(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sahm: ops.. sorry. hahah :p
ya. ntuc will have salsa.. think cold storage also have.. fridge one and on shelves one both have..

think tomorrow will go buy some creamed soup (campbell).. and some frozen ravoli.. plus some pasta and some ready pasta sauce.. wah liew.. else like that.. can die..

Autum,
true also. On another hand, at least they gave the bb a chance to live but aiyah, it's contradicting thoughts lah. :p

Irin,
yalor, contradicting and conflicting.. i know the 'right' thing to do is to have the baby and give up for adoption (if the couple cannot marry or can't afford).. but how many people willing to give up. if really give birth, sure bu-she-de give up.. then if keep the baby but end up with societal-problems.. also headache.. abort is easy way out.. oh well..

the wasabi green peas very la4!

Aiyo keep hearing someone playing MJ from my study... make my hand itchy. Very long din play liao.

YY,
I don't like biscuits too and I hate it when people ask me to eat biscuits when I'm hungry. How many pieces of biscuits must I eat to fill the hunger? Think I'll have sore throat before a full stomach. :p

Autum,
but it isn't right to abort the child too, mad lah. Best is never ever get yourself in these kind of situation.

astro,
bo bian my house got nothing to eat. I eat Danish Butter Cookies, at least got some taste
just finish the balance half tin. tomorrow hb going to say wah you finish another tin again. wahahaha... still hungry...now feel like want to eat instant noodle :p

eh you got craving for sour food?

autum,
no need near his parent's plc, in fact the places we have all seen are in the east.

hj,
got plans to move but havent find the one

I'm here...finishing some report.

Kaexin
I returned yr call but WS pick up.
Think i disturbed his nap, he sounded a bit pehcheh :p hehehe...
Me: Hello Michelle, U call me?
WS: 睡觉
Me: Oh sorry, Michelle sleeping huh. Ok bye.
WS: HMMM...

Autumn
Yr hubby really v. serious kind.
Both of us were in the kid's room jaggling our kids but none of us speak up to each other 1st.
Hahahaha....

Then hor tis Kaexin & Pink dunno why go & pin Kai's head wif K's clip. Wan2 faint.

Irin, YY,
i do like biscuits, but must kan4 xin1 qing2. haha..

Angel,
oh, didn't know my hb in the room with u jagar the kids. haha.. he is like that one la.

RR
Yalor..they're so innovative.
I come in & saw Kai on pin..haha.. then these 2 aunties trying to take his pic.
*poor kai thin fine hair wif a clip, alamak*

Aiyo...everyone sleep liao.

SQ
Juz now i cant recognise u..luckily I recognised YE.
The feast u guys are having, looks so tempting!

astro, edde
wat layer-leia joke? pls share with me.

joelle
when did leia and seth make up? i only saw them snatching toys from one another and seth slammed the door so that leia could not go in.

i heard they fought wo :p

astro
i dun know whether leia likes active guys anot, sometimes opposite attracts mah, maybe your teng still have chance, dun be disheartened okie.

do u like korean food?
we found this korean instant noodle "Za2 Jiang4 mian4" at NTUC (bukit merah). if you watch korean shows, u'll always see the actors eating noodles with black bean sauce. very nice!

morning . Wah, sad story, bel got astma and i need to chop off my thumb. Lol! Funny la. My thumb cannot have the injection any more, hit the max limit, now only can take oral pain killer to ease the pain. If cannot stop the pain, need to go find a hand surgeon to take out don know wad thing from the joint that make me feel pain. Anyone got hand surgeon recommendation? And for bel, still coughing. But no more weezing already. Must continue this bambac med till fri den go back to clinic to learn to use the inhaler.

yvonne
when did you 'chop off' your thumb?
when u say chop off, wat do u mean?

did doc say why bel gets asthma? sensitive airway caused by?

pink, angel,
I got trigger thumb. The thumb will get stuck if i over stress it. Hmm, but there is no way i don use my hand to wash things ma. So dr said is an occupational hazard lor. Hmm, he suggest me to go see a hand surgeon. I still considering. Cos he said the process will be: our joint works like a pulley. Now my pulley is swollen. So, the string cant move my thumb up and down. Hence have to break open the pulley, so the string will be free to go up and down. After this surgery, i wont have this trigger thumb anymore, but other 4 fingers will also have this prob . May or may not. Cannot 100% guaranty.

Bel's astma is cause by the sensitive airway. Hmm, dr said may heal . Cos she is still young. I don know. I hope so. If not, very poor thing. Cannot drink or eat cold food. Even cold or dirty places also must watch out.

how ah? Should i go ahead with this? Or save the money to buy a flat? Thou it don look very big amount of money for this surgery if i go polyclinic to get a referal. Nick already face black black when he hear bel got astma.

The funny part at clinic.
Me: dr, how much does it cost to operate 1 thumb.
Dr:if i refer u, u will be consider a private patient. Cost about 1-2k. But if u go poly, can be subsidies. Cheaper by alot.
Me: so do they charge by per finger or whole hand?
Dr: of course charge per finger! Don tell me u wan to operate all 10fingers? The dr wont do it if all other fingers are doing fine. Such surgerys are not for prevention!
Me:eek:k ok. I tot can do all, save the hassle ma. Do u know is painful to have this kind of thumb? Lol.
Dr: shocking face.*thinking This young mama a bit mad. Lol!
Me:so will my thumb easily dislocate after the surgery since the pulley is broken to let the string move?
Dr: it will be more flexible. Wont dislocate. The joint is still there. Don worry.
Me: *scary. How to imagine a very flexible thumb?

kai
dun bother to try the thai food
not nice wan
and the food is not fresh
yucks
though my hubby has no complaints (rubbish bin)

paisei, you cant recognise me. like bunnie always ask me "why you look so unglam?" i was really messy. in fact, has been for a while. eeks! aiyo, everytime i see you, i'm reminded of how much weight i need to lose to look mei mei

think yvonne's thumb painful and need injection if i rem correctly. been quite some time liao

lol. Now i thinking, if i m sitting down, the dr wan to cut open my hand and do the procedure. Den halfway thru, sam wan to drink milk. Die! I think i can go join guiness world record. Breastfeeding while doing a minor surgery. Lol! Funny leh! Mad. I still too scare to do this. Cant imagine how they going to cut open. And if i see my own bone and joints, i will die of shock.

yvonne
just checked with my mum, the last time she had trigger thumb, it was due to thyroids. after medication, she was fine liao. i know chances of young girls getting thyroids r lower.. but has the doctor tested u for it?

joelle, hmm, i don know anything about thyroids. Dr never mention before leh. Maybe i go ask again when i visit him this coming fri.
how is the test done? Prick ?

pinkpink,
we were counting how many layers of bottoms Leia was wearing then I asked "how come she's wearing so many layers?" Then one joker (think Joelle or Edde) answered me with a lame answer "cos her name is Leia!!"

Yvonne,
you should go polyclinic to get referral letter for the operation then will be alot cheaper. Get it done lah, at least won't be so troubled by it liao.