(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax, YY,
no problem if you leave Ellie here with me for a night, haha!!

that's a joke lah ...

Oh ya, titu's house. Maybe you want hold the 1st month there instead? haha!!!

yvonne: ha.. miser sometime very comical one lah. despite his nerdy looks.. hmm. or rather.. it is his nerdy looks that make him look comical.. :p

RR:ya.. how much is the cleaning set? where did u buy it from? he got a trolley.. but spoilt liao.. suprisingly. he not that much interested in the house.. maybe he finds it too small for him.. hahaha..

pax: EXCELLENT IDEA!

irin, ya. I also think your mom very good. Flexi!
she can react wad at wad kind of condition. Lol. Good!

pink
nope, not the Parc. we decided that it was way out of our budget (launch price too high n most sub-sale sellers most unlikely to let go below launch price) plus we dun like the fact that it's too near the stadium.

eyeing Botannia. TOP rumoured to be June..... which one u looking at?

pink: wah.. FIERCE! fight ah?! shucks. i missed it.. hahahaha.. play with teng good lah. he gentle.. Lao Da snatched his toy.. teng whhined.. after that still give the same toy back to lao Da.. Lao Da dun want wor! wah liew! :S
hahhahahaah.. :p
think Lao Da 'angry'.. teng tell him 'dun cry' initially. hahaha

Pax,
funny hor? 5 rooms at my old place were also going at $400K+. Think Hougang flats 'bu4 zhi2 qian2". I probably won't buy the flats here if it wasn't for my mum. :p

Yvonne,
she very "ai4 re4 nao4" one lah. She'll be more than happy to be around.

YY,
got it for $29.90 at Kiddy Palace. RR love that set too, they'll play with it every morning and night. The 1st night I came back with it, Reyden brought the mop to sleep!!

pax
i've seen Botannia before. its going at 700psf now.

we are looking at Clementiwood. suits our needs very well, except its leasehold.

pink
developer selling 680psf (shld be lower when TOP). check URA website. tons of info there. mr pax is doing TONS of research. some of the sub-sales gg below 680psf

pink
we find the pricing for leasehold still not attractive enuf. leasehold prices will go down further Q3-4 till next yr.
will be calling Developer's agent tmr to ask abt the remaining units (not many left) n the pricing.

where's ur new ofc?

astro
TING TING TING TING! my gut is u got a girl. :p

ash
prices too high now, but good time for me to sell? :p

pink
u r buying near ur mom right? we were quoted 628psf for 3rm at caspian (high flr facing pool), which we feel is too high. centris at JP <600psf...
UE sq? shophouse? opp famous Bak Kut Teh? our outdoor photographer is housed above the coffeeshop. parking problem right?

pax
yes..near my mum who's staying near west coast plaza. caspian is at jurong? a bit far from my mum's place. right outside clementiwood, there's cheri hearts cc, i will consider putting leia there.

yes yes my office is opp. the famous bak kut teh, there are 2 actually. i prefer the newer bak kut teh shop. ya shophouse. i park at UE square, convenient.

hello!

wah! i sure enjoyed myself today.. hehe.. and i see the food table so messy me and joelle's hubby clean up the table.. hahaha..

RR : Tiff she did not zzz til just now at 645 lor.. but before reaching ur house.. she zzzz liaoz.. den after that she woke up at 7.45.. den i bring her out meet my friends at east coast hawker at 8.30.. wah lau.. wake up liao.. she also sot sot liaoz.. keep wanting to carry and refuse to walk.. den after "supper" in the car .. immed fall asleep..

PINK : I piak u ar!!! when i cutting the chicken.. i said its from arnolds mah.. hahaha.. nvm.. next time still got chance.. and Leia so cute dancing..

astro : I was told that there are only 8 adults lor! hahahhaaa I was SHOCKED when i walked in.. blur to be exact.. hahaa

RR : me gg to kiddy palace to see the cleaning set tomolo.. ahhahaahaha..

Yvonne : am in love with the east coast "or luak" WAH! must know which stall to order.. POWER!

pax
no lah, i went to see the ywca, very old. i dun like.
now my mil can come home in the afternoon, leia and rina will walk home after dou dou class at 1pm, so just nice, no need to go cc now.
but after i shift, will consider putting her in cc. by then rina's contract expiring soon. my parents can pick her up since both of us usually work till quite late.

pink
that's good! this Jo has picked up so much that she can reason w M liao! sometimes can't stand it, esp when they quarrel in the car!

nana
i think pink was referring to ur statement "u all damn power lor!! yeah!! the march power is back!! 2 pages in 1 short nite!"