(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne,
1st my house not very exp, so the loan we took up also not a lot.
as a young couple, only 1 breadwinner and 2 kids, i think you guys shldnt overspend. extra cash always beta mah.

kaexin,
same here! Our old Toshiba TV refused to "retire" and I just couldn't find an excuse to change to LCD till we moved house, haha!!!

Yvonne,
you must see your age and their age mah. (*siam them 1st :p)

ok, I mean they've been paying for quite some years liao, had some savings for downpayment and 2 incomes.

pink: hahaha.. so cute! can i employ the cleaners? that shy shy boy looks very good! :p

yalor.. i thought slyvia was sweeping and dusting the whole house! she's very dilligent! can fight with the fat boy wor!! hahah..

RR: thanks for having us over.. sorry didn't manage to help clear up.. in the lift then realise.. teng drink the packet of honey dew yakult, just left there! :S.. sorry sorry.. Miser and elle stunned at the turnout.. i also quite stunned. hahahah :p
Miser still asked me how many will come. i tell him small affair.. whahahahah :p

Kaexin: Miser, even when we very bad cold war, will also turn up together one

swmom: nice meeting u. my sis is right! u look SO young.. i thought u wld be 'older' too.. kekekeke

ash,
u really shld come today, i was asking kai how come you din come over. then we were saying so lil guys, the house was overflowing with gals
wahahahhaha

If ash is here, can compete wit reyden, teng, seth and EJ for the gals, so many choices available !
and i am not cash rich, i poor person livin in a old HDB ! :p

YY,
I was stunned too!! Luckily my hubby wasn't around else he'll be there "stunned" with your miser, haha!!

No problem with it lah, anyway it's yoghurt, not yakult leh. :p

mich, if u wan to buy tv, can call me. Nick got good deal.
we buying 1 for our room. Take goodness the converter spoil! Now can upgrade from a computer lcd screen to a lcd tv. Lol.

Irin, hmm, madam wong, i cant go in that time, but i always frequent club 7. U know this place? I think also your generation. Lol! Your madam wong is at mohamad sultan? Ai yo, like so long ago since i went to disco. I was underage den. Shh....

Yvonne,
wah, you super underage then! Yup, remember Club7. The Mdm Wong we met was the old SOS, think that's Mdm Wong II, right?

RR: ha. i meant yoghurt.
teng said 'nice!'.. ha. stupid boy. he drank this before.. forget wah..

titu said .. seth started terrorising others after teng left?hahaha.. Lao Da today a bit strange.. muahahahah *siams titu*

i think i need to get ur cleaning set liao. but from where?! teng like keep holding on to it leh.. sot liao him..

Miser ..ha.. stunned.. he asked me 'RR popular ah? feng1 yun2 ren2 wu4?.. SO many pple today wor'.. hahahah...
i think ur current place.. PRIME location. .good good.. convenient

Kaexin: 10 familes still small affair? earlier in the day.. i told miser.. i think only max 4 kids lah.. (coz i dunno who coming mah).. then miser said 'oh 4 kids, 16 adults?'.. dunno how he does his maths lah..

kaexin,
kent called just now and asked me whether the drinks were enough (cos he was the one who bought), how people were here. Told him include kids about 30, he thought I was joking with him, haha!!

yvonne
our loan term is 20yrs. quite siong actually, but pay up faster. also pay less interest. we also hv help fr my parents lah.

Ash
we hv our eye on a property already, but shld be waiting TOP 1st, then decide. that also depend on there's other property launch, reasonably priced. went to see caspian. cannot make it. the pricing for remaining units is too high.

YY,
1 kid with daddy, mummy, maid and 1 grandparent mah, so 4 is to 16. :p

Not RR "feng yun ren wu", it's kai's "face" cos she was the one who msg most of the people, haha!!

kaexin,
you mean irin, right? Ya, same mah, 80s. :p

ash: exactly.. fainted.. i din know where to sit.. so that i wun be in the way! end up my family 'flushed' oursleves again the wall.. impt.. since we all so big size! hahahah!

think today only 2 maids.. ellie and rina

pax: ya.. scary.. no wonder RR stunned, everyone also stunned.. hahahah..

RR: i told him.. one family dun count.. the HOST! coz the HOST alread 'contributed' two kids.. hahaha..

YY,
paiseh lah, cos I didn't expect so many people else would have rearrange the sofa and bring over some chairs from my mum's place.

Pax,
ya lor, imagine 30 people cramped in a small 5-rm flat.

irin, lol! I now really laughing so badly! I think the water not enough! Lol. I too pai sei to drink. Lol. Cant find your plain water too. Lol! Yup, is madam wong 2. After i stop clubbing,they downgrade the age limit to 18. But i also never go le, i think is the hiong into such places very exciting, after u hit the approve age limit, don feel like going already. Oh YES, my friend said this club 7 close down because of me. Cus i was caugh for drinking in the compound. Den the pub got deduct points. So unlucky that is the last 7 point! Lol. And the bouncer don let me in again. Lol!

RR: i dun meant that lah..
we had a good time..
thanks for having us over once again..

teng SO notti..he go and knocked his cup onto the floor.. end up ur mother had to wipe up the water.. alamak!

Ash:ha.. we occupied a nice cosy corner.. hahaha..

Yvonne,
really? you not joking, right? Closed down becos of u ...

Really paiseh leh, there was coke and orange juice in the fridge mah. I told kent there'll be around 10 adults so he went to buy 4 "tiao" packet drinks only and minus 2 packets we drank last night, haha!!

astro, lol. U all really flushed to the corner! Lol. Funny la u. Now i machiam mr darlie already, laughing in the dark, see nothing only my teeth. Lol! Laugh till mouth cannot close.

kaexin: ha.. possible.. first month party lor.. hahahahha.. but that's nothing to entertain all the kids in my house.. hahaha

yvonne: so funny ah? :p but that was what i did just now mah.. so that we wun be in the way mah.. good cosy corner.. u shd have join us.. nice!.. miser kept saying 'bel very good hor.. guai guai sit there'.. ha

YY,
no problem with that lah, RR don't know knock over how many times of water liao.

kaexin,
he still thinks that I'm joking. Tomorrow he'll be shocked when he sees the pictures.

RR: ur house layout is good.. ample space! good buy! roughly how much u spend for the flat minus renovation?

ur pictures.. got my shy boy teng?

today he entertained himself.. but still didn't interact much.. but good enough liao lah..

RR,
tonight, the daddy and k already KO. both too tired. actually i am as well, considering i was out whole day yesterday and only got back at 7am, slept 5hrs, woke up at 11.30.

kai,
you heng, i went to play mj last night. otherwise, i will not be the last one to reach.

astro,
alamak, 1st mth, so long still. can plan 1 for next mth! kekekeke

ash, yes. Got summon $100 and need to meet parent. So unlucky. My mom scold me till... Lol. 'smelly head' lol.

Irin, don know true anot, cos my friend is a regular there, maybe tease me or wad la, but really next day never open already. Lol!

YY,
you can hold your 1st month party at my place, hahaha!!

You reminded me about my mum, think next time if I arrange for gathering, no need for kent to be around, better to coincide with my mum's off day. :p

RR: yes.. ur mum is a SOLID help.. as compared to my mum..ha..:p

ha.. sot lah u.. my first month do at ur house?.. hey. actually good idea.. then idun have to clear up! muahahhaha. good idea.. good idea.

YY
we got it after the crisis started so it was a good price.

I've got a pix of him pushing the trolley. You should go get him the cleaning or the supermarket trolley lah.