(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
haha, if it's s/m/l then will be alot easier hor? I can never figure out I'm 4, 6 or 8 so gave up.

RR
ya lor..i always buy stuff for chloe cant rem when is the last time i go sthing for myself, even pete commented i wear the same clothes to work! Grrr...
becoming huang lian po liao.

belle,
precisely, ON stuffs are always for them.

I'm worst, don't even need clothes for working. Everyday in shorts and t-shirts.

swmon,
then wait for awhile. ;)

btw, I got problem with one of the digital key chain lei, the other time I can on but after bat flat then can't on liao. I charge for while day also can't on lei. how ha? can you stil lcontactthe organiser?

HJ
i work till 1pm, hubby will be at punggol ..tom aircon installation.i might pop by after that..will call u first if i m ard k, no need deliberately wait for me. Tks.

Starfruit, SQ,
forgot to reply you ... It's ok, no problem, next time then.
Anyway it was quite a last minute decision between me and Kai, hehe.
Enjoy yourselves at Sentosa and MB, the weather seems good today.

RR,
think you can fit into a petite 2/4, my last round, i bought gap ladies pants, size 4, a bit loose on the waist.

u shld have ask me, then i brg for u to try today.

btw, thks for having us over, its was fun! ur house really like a playgrd. kekekeke ....
luckily, ken nt readign this :p

kaexin,
RR had fun too. After you all left, my mum came over again during her break and RR told her sadly "friend go home, no more." haha!!!
Luckily didn't go swimming, rained so heavily, RR still napping.

Edde,
tks so much for the gift. It was what I wanted!!
but paiseh leh cos it's just a mini gathering, not like housewarming or what.
Tks for helping me clear up the room too.

Joelle too!!

Sorry if I hadn't being a good host cos 1st time I have so many people over. Think Kent will either faint or go hide if he was around.

RR,
wearing XXL :p today's pink top is from gap girl

wahahaha.... RR so nice to welcome their frends over and share their toys.
yalor, by the time i reached CTE yishun, keira already in lala land liao.
so how you want to order somemore,ws wants their boxer, my sis brot some over for him last sep, now only finally toook out to wear.
told me very nice n comfy, he wants to get some more.

kaexin,
nope, kent's on duty, he won't be back tonight. No problem, some of them already helped to keep the toys and I saw a few of them quite careful with the food and drinks, think I stressed them, haha!!
Die liao, they still napping, tonight no need to sleep already. Maybe will bring them go T3 walk walk after dinner.

Don't know what to order leh. Gap also can?

YY,

Haha, I think it is more her expression than the cap that makes her look different. Here's another one.

2338742.jpg

She drew this last night! I think she was trying to draw a car though, haha. But when I asked her, she say it is a mouse.

2338743.jpg

RR,
ya, both ON/Gap.
ws & K still sleeping too. think we not going out liao. :p
i wanna go T3 leh, think i still have the $5 newspaper coupon for shopping at T3.
wat time u planning to go ? you going alone meh ?

mejo,
no lah, ws's frend, was there fm last nite 8.30pm to this morning 6.30. not enuf sleep, slept until 11.30, mil called to ask wat time picking up K.

btw, it does look like a mouse than a car :p kekekeke

kaexin,
after dinner around 6+ lor. Ya, bringing the 2 of them. You sms me if you going. Log off liao, they woke up already.

hi moms!

Irin, pai sei, i empty handed. Lol. Now i got the idea how to do the house i wanted.
just now went to vivo , nick don know brain sot or wad, ask to go see fridge, den i saw washing machine first, so tell him washing machine also need to see. Wah, now i know a good washing machine and dryer cost so much! Now must save more money already. Lol.

Mich, i went to vivo after fetching nick. Bel also have late afternoon milk. 6.30pm den take dinner. Also cant finish. Lol. Now sot sot already. Lol. Crying non stop. Sam sleep immediately she sit in the car.

sq, reach there about 5pm. Long q outside the carpark. Even nursing room also have to q! Nick don wan to wait, bel cranky, end up i sit beside a balloon stall to feed sam.
everywhere is full of people. Ai yo. I sit on the floor somemore leh. Lol.

today i saw ppl bathing in the nursing room! Almost fainted when i see the whole family changing in there. Everyone is q-ing to change baby. All the babies are crying so badly for milk. I pity those baby. And the mother is rocking the baby like mad. My god. (sorry, no offence, but i don like to rock baby. Got bad experience with rocking baby.)

don know y everytime we go vivo, sure got complains. I think their layout and design got prob. Lifts are always packed. Escalators not linked to all places. Hmm, i think is the design of the building. S shaped. Wan to go diaso, must walk all the way to another end den take the escalator den can reach. Wah. Tedious. Den wan to go back carpark, only lifts at the coffee bean there den can reach. Gosh. Can slim down and sweat when i wan to go here and there. Lol. Me and nick always curse and swear when we go there. And if need to withdraw money, worst! Walk till harbour front den got atm machine.

sq, i don know how they bath. Saw the mother using the towel(bath towel!) to dry her daughter(about pri sch age) hair. Sit on the changing table! Gosh. I don know must sterilise how many times den dare to let sam lie on the table.
rather change in car. If nick see this(he seldom go near nursing room, cus worry some moms breastfeeding inside, not good to go in.), wah, guess he don dare to let bel and sam go in. Powder everywhere somemore. They treat it like own house like that leh.can those moms q-ing outside super black face. Lol! Guess they are not singaporeans.