(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq, lol. This is not all. I got alot more to complain if i wan. Lol! The nursing room should convert to suana room. No ventilation and aircon! Never go to level 1 nursing room. Never been to other levels, cos by the time i find the room, i think the baby hungry to death already. Lol!

oops, i sound so troublesome mom! Lol. So much to complain. Lol. If one day someone(other people from outside) happen to read this, sure don dare to go vivo ever again. Lol.

i think hor, so far, most of the shopping mall i went before, united square's nursing room and jurong point and causeway point is the best. Lol! Wah, mad already. Flooding the forum with nursing room's complain. Lol.

Hi SQ n Yvonne, reading both ur post..

suntec one also very jia lat. I don mean the nursing room is very run down. But so many towers there, only 1 nursing room at tower 4! The one and only at the toysurs! Lol. I also end up nursing sam on the floor at the convention centre! Wah. Madness. Even nick comment i can joint the breastfeeding foundation. Breastfeed so openly. Lol. Nick still don know go where to find a chair, ask me to sit in the middle of no where to feed. Lol, i rather sit at one corner, at least not so obvious.

rr
sorry went empty handed too

mejo
i want to order gymboree!

i also want to buy something from the childrensplace. anybody keen?

Aiyo, u make my saliva dripping lor..Lol.. pig trotter,yummy.. actually, I want to cook, but no vineger at home..

Today, actually want to bring my kids to causeway point but end up counsel my boy on maid's matter, causing no mood to go out..just watch shin chan..n destress..laugh n laugh..wahaha...

sq, sam cannot wait already. Walk till level 2, no choice, find a corner and sit there lor. I somehow feel myself like beggar like that. Always sit there and stone for 5 mins waiting for sam to finish milk. Lol. I cant be carrying her run to the nearest food republic ma. Lol. I very funny mama la. Always got funny things happen to me. :/ night,

Yvonne, agent said dont hav suitable bio for me, I want above 25yrs old..mostly 23yrs old(very childish. So wait lor..on the same time tolerate her silly work.. the next time she dare to mention again want to go..will sure let her go.

I'm here liao.

SQ,
it's about 15mins' drive to the airport from my place, by TPE.

Think the kids had fun but I was kind of lost with so many kids around, haha.

Yvonne,
let me know if you want the contact for the electrical appliances shop. Just take down the model numbers for the various appliances then call and compare prices. Actually if it's a new flat, alot of things will be new and included. I had to redo everything cos mine wasn't done up and it's a 10 yr flat liao.

Nana,
you mean Tiff didn't nap all the way ah?
RR slept for 1.5hrs then we went T3 at 7pm. By 8+, both of them told me "yao4 shui4 jiao4", dozed off within 10 mins once in bed. Your Tiff really can dong.

Pinkpink,
you came with yummy gingko nuts barley mah.
Don't make me paiseh with anything liao cos I didn't prepare anything for you all also.

me here too..

Irin,
thanks for having us at your place. EJ had a lot of fun playing with all RR's toys. thanks!

Jo,
i think maid issues are tough.. and in your case very difficult cos u still have old folks at home. i m not trying to say your old folks are difficult.. but i think the fact that they are always there.. u know.. facing each other every day, i think the chance of having conflicts is very high.

Gg to sleep liao.. keep on thinking of food.. better sleep early, plan tomorrow's menu..hee..can see pig face.. getting more fat..wahaha.. nite nite.

me here too...

Irin: thanks for the hospitability... really envy RR's toys.. poor S, so deprived of all these... but good thing she goes cc now and gets to play at the playground too...

Sylvia slep by 230pm...and we just came back from jb at 10pm...wow... so silly, went there for shihlin cos too jam to go to the seafood place!

hi mummies back from super heavy dinner at old airport rd...

mejo
i want gymboreee..wait for me!! PM ..go shopping now!

swmon
did u call me? i got a starhub msg le.. or was it ur girl who called :p

mejo,
i went to AMK Hub too! went there for dinner, then went round to look at mobile phones.. then of course end up in ntuc. so boring hor.

mejo, i think YT is really advanced le. she can draw now! so smart!

RR
wow u really have energy!
which branch did u go for arnolds chix? is it really tat fantastic?

today bad luck...went to my mum's place, mr tan reverse parked at a lot in the right row. while we were walking to the car, he caught sight of a strange red looking Daihatsu car waiting to park at the left row. it looks damn small and short for a normal car, 2 seaters. he seems impressed while i said err...thinking the car looks quite stupid, so cramped :p

who knows when he was reversing out, the red car moved up and tried to park. anyway i felt a bump behind our car. mr tan heard the horn. he looked around and still couldnt find what he bang into. it was the red car. sigh. very suay.

belle: yup i called, cos i tot if u coming my place after hj's, can help me collect my crocs.. :p

mejo: YT's very artistic... shd develop her in this area..

swmom,
actually now that they are in CC, they seldom play with their toys too. I welcome you gals over to "fight" for the toys.

Wah, go all the way to JB for seafood? My hubby will sure say no, haha!!

irin, ok. We checked out the price at 'best', one good dryer cost more den 2k. *swallow saliva* den the washing machine have to buy a cheapo one already. 700bucks. Lol. But den, afterall, still have to wait long long. Got many months to save. Lol! I will get from u if nick cant find supplies. He got quite a number of friends in this line. His dad was a sub con last time too. I think also got lobang.
stress! Calculate the amount today, wan to faint already. Guess the bank going to 0 if all need to use cash to pay. I was asking nick if he can apply some cc, so no need to fork out so much cash. Pay by installment better. Lol. Now cc 0% interest.

Harlow!
wah.. all of u went to irin's place? din read archives. was at harbourfront/ vivo fr 12nn to 5pm. not so crowded yet.

Huingee
my contractor's pjt coordinator also asked me why i dun join the contractors. told him i prefer the time. money is secondary now.

Jo,
did u talk to the maid before hiring? telephone interview? cos in my case, i actually painted a "terrible" scene to my maid.. i told her she need to take care of baby and toddler.. (when in fact she only need to take care of baby).. and try to tell her baby is very difficult, keep crying blah blah blah.. i purposely want to let her know it's very difficult etc.. so that she won't think it's easy life.

Pinkpink,
it's the leftover Arnolds chicken and curry puffs lah!! haha!! I only brought them to T3 for a short while after dinner, no energy to go elsewhere liao.

How was your car? Any serious damages?

yvonne,
don't be so pampered! u don't need a dryer!! *siam yvonne*. :p

but seriously la.. don't need dryer. even my washing machine, is super cheapo and i used for 8yrs liao. cost less than $300 i think, my washing machine.

irin: my gal also no time to play...sometimes i feel so sad for her... come home only means, bath, drink milk, sleep... all within 1-2 hrs..we don't have time for her on wkdays...:-(

my hb qi siao want la...likes to drive.. lagi like to drive to genting! i want to puke!

Pax,
haha, not all lah cos it was an impromptu arrangement. I couldn't invite all cos hubby's on duty and I'm alone with the 2 kids. I was kind of lost just now too, hehe.

RR
hah! u mean the chix were from arnolds???
i didnt eat! so wasted! been wanting to have a taste of it!!! so sad

oh..my car..hahaa no dent, no damage! funny rite?
the lady driver came over and made a joke over her own car, she said hers is made of plastic :p

yvonne
agree w Autum, no need dryer! jus get a bigger capacity washing machine (7kg) w at least 1000rpm spin cycle, u'll be fine. will be abt 1.2k.

irin
no lah. we had plans too. easter egg hunt at a friend's place. was supposed to do egg hunt at Botanic gardens, then spoiled by the downpour

yvonne,
that is being pampered lor. :p i never had a dryer leh. actually dryer cost, expensive is one time.. u know how much electricity dryer use? massive! so your electric bill will be very high. but anyway, just my opinion la.. if u need to get, then ignore me!

yvonne
it's only 1 mth of the year mah! wahahaha.. nick's the one who's pampered! :p

pink
no dent at all? wah lau. lady driver!! she shld hv seen ur car reserving out. shld hv waited for u to reserve 1st

Yvonne,
oh ya, forgot that nick will have contacts.
But like what Autum says, don't need to have dryer lah, I don't have a dryer but still ok leh. As for washing machine, my old Toshiba washing machine costs me $199 only and it works well for 5 yrs but just that we wanted to change to a front load one now.

Don't get yourself stressed over all these, you are still young, plenty of chances to upgrade your lifestyle, start with something manageable 1st. Better don't get things with cc, not a good habit to start.