(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

u signing up JG Hol prog for bian ??? i intend to do so. if SQ joining then we hv 3 persons. 4 pax got 20% discount.

Irin,

Haha, tough. I'm not saying that teaching V.. and P.. is bad or anything. I'm saying that since they like to parrot, we have to be careful with our words. YT got one of time say "shit" cuz hb like to curse like that. Haha. Also dunno where she learn it from, now she likes to say "Oh no. Oh dear" when things drop etc. She also like to ask "What is that?" now but I'm very lucky that she has never asked me about THAT so I din need to tell her yet. Wahaha.

Pax,
then she'll show her dora panties? I got some white plain panties for her hoping that she won't show but she won't even wear those!! haiz ...

Mejo,
but it'll be a matter of time you'll need to teach her so if after you teach her then she goes out and say that word to everyone, then how? :p
Reyden likes to parrot my "aiyohhhhh", he'll drag the "yoh" for very long somemore.

irin
yes, she'll show when ask, so we learn not to ask her! at their age, easier to get them to wear cartoon ones. i dun mind letting her wear cartoon, but quite exp? where did u get Reyes' panties? i got the Dora one at masar palam in Amara Hotel mall. 3 for 6.90. she has been asking to wear bcos M wear.

Pax,
at least she'll forget about her dora panties. Reyes will always remember the one she's wearing and she can't wait to show people.

I got them from a Pasir Ris market stall. It's those cheong ones but quite comfy. They have hello kitty and melody. Forgot how much I got them liao.

Irin,

Haha, hopefully she will asked me only when she is much older and by then she understood the instructions not to say it out loud for everyone to hear! LOL.

michelle,
The online shop is own by my ex-colleague SIL, I used to buy from her but now I buy online cos much cheaper and more selection.

Whoever is taking gymbo, please take my orders!

stripe Ruffle Top
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445979202&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306245634&bmUID=1239206318080&productSizeSelected=0
Size: 2T
Price: $7.99

Plaid Clip 2 Pack
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445979572&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306250841&bmUID=1239206318044&productSizeSelected=0
Price: $3.49

Plaid flower tee
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445979091&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306245634&bmUID=1239218758896&productSizeSelected=0
size: 2T
Price: $6.99

Black Polk Dot Ruffle Legging
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977803&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374305303053&bmUID=1239218845697&productSizeSelected=0
Price: $4.99

Dot Velour Pant
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977801&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374305303053&bmUID=1239218845696&productSizeSelected=0
Price: $5.99

stripe sunhat
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445979236&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374302775099&bmUID=1239219687922&productSizeSelected=0
Size: 2T - 3T
Price: $5.49

Stripe Tank Dress
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445979203&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306231106&bmUID=1239219804094&productSizeSelected=0
Price: $9.99

After much restraint and due to lack of sizes, this is what I'm left with. Sigh. Decided not to get anymore dresses because YT have WAY TOO MANY. But in the end, decided to get ONE still. Just to match the hat. Siam. LOL.

little L saying good morning!

2334507.jpg
Just after his haircut!
2334508.jpg
little L smiling away!
2334509.jpg
Manage to capture a pic b4 re-insert the tube, 2 bad he din smile.

morning..

CK: dun worry.. me and teng will 'accompany' u and CK for 'the journey' to school..:S ..

pax: thanks for asking.. i wasn't feeling emo yesterday.. but i dunno why.. heart starting to race.. and had an ominous feeling that something bad going to happen.. it got quite bad.. but coz i was on lukewarm war with miser. i didn't talk.. maybe i must talk to be normal? :S.. end up. give up.. weak also dun care.. ask miser hug me.. coz i feeling scared.. over nothing! then force myself to sleep.. :S better keep a check on my emotions.. last night episode was a bit like my post natel anxiety.. but funnily.. i wasn't tense over anything leh.. hmmmm...

tay: i got a bit lost in ur paragraph.. the 'he' is refering to dylan or teng? i know the last part u talking abuot thinking when dylan will walk up to wear the neck tie.. but the holding without fussing also referring to dylan? coz surely teng must allow me to hold him without fussing mah! ha.. but did dylan lie on me before?? i forgot liao..

anyway.. i got motherly touch. just that seldom touch other kids/toddlers.. i can 'lock' them with my 'stare' then they 'guai guai' come over for me to carry.. ha. i sound sinister.. tian, dylan (?), a colleague's girl, leia, anna, seth all 'victims' liao.. i still got Rae, YE, Keira, V, .. i haven't lay my hands on nia! muahahahahhaha.. amongst them. i think V is easy.. hardest will be Rae.. hahahahha..
sot :p

enne,
despite not smiling, he still looks very ham :p
what nice et of pictures u took this morning!
a great way to start the day too

ck,
is your mum dropping her off and staying back ?

astro,
wahahha... i read tat my K is in your list of next intended victims. you can try this sunday, not much sunday left liao. u are down to last 3

mejo,
wah, seeing your list of shopping , made me very tempted to go n checkout the hat ! siao liao.
usually when i see ppl posting their shopping, i dare not. but thk today i weak

K: yes.. one of my victims.. for your info.. K 'attracted' by my 'stare' many times liao.. just that ur ah lao like hawk like that :p always around her ,, i dun dare play with K! :p hahaha..

astro,
issit, she choosy one leh. u din see meh, set up teacher nasma's lap then start crying? few times liao, when teacher nasma pull her to sit on her lap "P

enne: exactly! L is not sick..

Kaexin: u observed lah..when K walks near me.. :p u got a very curious girl.. hahaha.. u observe lah..'you can try this sunday, not much sunday left liao. u are down to last 3' :p

Enne,
Little L is so handsome and his smile will melt your heart how. As long as he is happy you will be happy too.

Hang on, jia you jia you both of you.

Astro,
Mmm, dun think too much. Maybe no herbal soup for the time being bah. Take care.

astro,
I'm thinking did u drink coffee or caffine related thing. Not so sure now, you 3 mths already? Black chix soup more heaty only bah.
You must relax and try to be happy lah. Then your bb will always smile and happy.

Kaexin: both means the same thing to me :p:p

Huingee: no.. didn't take tea/caffeine for a long long time....as far as i can avoid..not yet 3 mths.. coming 11 weeks.. then please ask miser to stop annoying me! ha..

thanks all, I also hope he will gain more weight. if he dun have this condition,by rite he shd be chubbier than his korkor de.

astro_pro-1st trimester is ending?? good good, 2nd trimester can enjoy liao!!

Yeah, hope he can be healthy is priority now, that's all I hope now.

astro-dun sian.. ENJOY..!! miser got treat u like a queen???

astro,
ws yesterday very nice, when he reached at 10.30pm.
ask me whether wanna get anything to eat, coz he downstrs liao. then later when he came to bed, wanna sleep on arms. ask me how i am feelin ?

astro,
he also work late yest, only called me once, at 5+pm to tell me dun need to go n pick him up.
told him i already at home, went to see doc liao

oh. forgot to update about QQ
ya. she donig a mini confinement of sorts now.. yesterday she smsed me.. and said she woke up at 5am and stared at the ceiling and felt sad.. assured her such feelings are normal.. and might come back periodically.. dun bottle up.. nor try to suppress it.. it takes time to heal..
mr lai is also coping well according to QQ.. cooked for her for lunch.. dinner they ordered tingkat.. so now she is resting..

Enne
Lil L looks good; handsome chap

Astro
Glad that u are updating us on QQ; I'm someone who dunno how to an-wei pple.
All the more, I also dun dare to disturb her.
But i'm a good listener

SQ/Star
Waiting....

I'm so happy yday. My boy a late speaker is playing prank on me!
While laying on bed last nite, I ran out of songs so i say yi, er, san, shi, wu...
He actually repeat them well after i finished.
Then I start with one, he goes 'too', I say three, he say 'or', then five to ten.
He knows them & he is finally opening his golden mouth.
Hahahahha...I was so afraid he cant speak previously :"( thank god thank god!

kai: i believe our kids know more than we expect. its juz tt they dun say it out. will only talk depending on their mood. A is like tt