(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR
this chloe very funny le most nights before sleep she will talk to me, she will say out her teacher's names, her frns names..aiyo then i entertain her lor.. stimes i will ask her tom u go playground with teacher alice ok? she will say DUN WANT :p

stimes she will tease me le.. ask her to kiss me she says DUN WANT, I pretend to cry, she will sim tia come back n kiss me hee. so happy. then i will tell her mummy loves chloe, she will stimes reply koyee love mama
i enjoy talking to her more now..she is more vocal n seems to hv grown up abit.

belle
today we brought YE out for a walk
she wanted to push her own stroller and told her papa "Not Yours!" when he pushed. refused to let him touch. really funny

SQ
haha really? YE knows how to say that? this chloe also same as YE le.. wants to push the stroller but end up bang into my neighbours shoe rack.

we recently taught her how to say MINE. pete will take her pillow n tease her MINE! she will snatch back n follow MINE! hahah fun hor..

Irin: the fire engine nice? what is inside?

Pax: no runny nose.. dunno why bled all of a sudden.

belle: ling yang is cooling?

RR: i hope she didn;t knock her nose, i will monitor her.

pax: ya man.. rae has a lot of clothes.. i stock up till siao.!! but hor, i love all her clothes.. haahah..i hope she likes them too!!

tay: i love delia's denim coverall dress... so cute. where did u get it? love to pinch her cheeks.. she is so smiley!! and her thighs.. wha.. wanna pinch leh.

Kaexin,

Why dun you buy a cap? Now they look very cute in caps. I bought a $8.90 strawberry shortcake cap for YT and she looks really cute in it!

kaexin: the hat is very sweet.. i think it matches quite a few of K's dresses hor. my hat criterial is that it must have a strap.. cos wind or they pull , can come off very easily.. so i alwasy buy hats that comes with a strap to secure lah.

Tay,

Delia is so cute! She look so happy having a haircut, haha.

Yar, Singaporean drivers can be so dangerous sometimes. Scary.

kaexin - you not well...down more water. Like this, u got no chance to buy nice clothes for K? Haha...I thought you also participate activetly in spreeing? Wa...c...I cant leave this thread. My eyes already 'mi mi yan.'

SQ - Ya..as I carried Dylan out of the car (he was already crying!), I also cried and flooded Jurong. Till today, still cant get over it. Worst, everyday need to turn at this junction.

(Switch off the lights)

belle, ya started work last mon. Luckily my bosses are understanding enuff to let me express milk in between working hrs. But there were afew occassions whereby my colleagues couldnt find me....cos not everyone noes im still bf.

But yday i encountered a "sour" comment made by 1 colleague. She said "there is a ke lian mummy inside the cubicle pumping milk!!" I just kept quiet cos i dun wanna let her disturb my pumping session...just b ignorant lor.

SQ: ya dunno why her nose bled.. she was sitting on a sofa reading a mag...then i saw some blood trickling down her left nostril. so i worried hor. it was not gushing out, it stopped after i clean it off.

star,
she got hats with straps, but she deosnt like to strap up

i thot this hat wld be good becoz of the sun nowadys so hot n bright.

star, i think rae could be too heaty cos the weather is turning v humid these daz...the temp might rise for the next few daz.

Dunno y tonite so windy...wonder will there b a thunderstorm??

starfruit,
they have baked rice in a giant tomato, chicken strips, the don't know what balls and fries. The rice is nice.

Belle,
RR will talk non-stop at bedtime too!! Sometimes when I want to quickly put them to sleep so that I can go do housework or watch TV, they'll talk and talk non-stop. Goes thru body parts, tell me what they did in school (play, eat, draw, sing & etc ...) & even sing songs. The worst is after one R says then the other R will repeat his/her own version. fainted ...

anybody call QQ? she shld do a mini confinement. mr pax called mr lai this morning. she's ok. in-laws r here to help....

RR,
so fun ! your household :p
cheer you up right when ken is working.
ps: please help to wish ken a happy day! did you get him a cake today ?

Kaexin,

But knitted hat also very hot wor. Dun think K will want to keep that on.

Oh yar, I forgot. I kept remembering V something and the first name that came to mind is Vanda but of course, that is because I saw more of Vanda's pics.

star
yeah my mum used to make me ling yang whenever i got fever le...

bb march
how come ur coll can make such a comment? so insensitive of her..she is definately NOT a mummy la. dun care abt her..

pax, she is the most craziest woman in our company!! And is super duper temperamental type. Somemore she is a mother herself and still make such comment.

kaexin,
tks!! He got himself a cake for RR to sing birthday song, blow candle and eat. haha!!
RR will have lots of chances to do that these 2 months. My mum and dad's birthdays are coming too.

irin
i truly u/stand! once they start talking, really difficult to get them to stop! u got 2. i got 2, 1 big 1 small. can fight somemore! sometimes i get fed up n leave the room then they guai guai. now u know why sometimes i dun come in some nites.. by the time they zzz, i already zzz liao

pax/bbmar
QQ is doing a confinement indeed

star
i c. sounds scary

tay
i know what you mean
i ganna hit by a car before too
few years liao, and it took me a few years to get over the phobia
now that you mention, i wonder if i will dare to drive tomr again

RR
lol u got DOUBLE DOSE of wat i get heee.. ya chloe will talk abt body parts at times, she will point to my eyes, nose stimes even press me so hard hee..fun to communicate with them hor?

The strawberry shortcake cap also have a velcro strap behind! So adjustible. More mileage, haha. Not that their head will change in size too much now. But that day I let YT wear to the kindy when I went to make my "rounds", a mother commented that she looks really cute with the cap. Keke. Really should have taken a pic but I left my SD card upstairs and we are dashing to go out.

BB: ignore her comment, she is just being insensitive.

pax: think i will give QQ a call tomorrow.. see how she is at home.

kaexin: i prefer light weight cotton hat if possible, cos of her thick hair, she pespire very easily.

mejo: rae loves her minnie cap too.. but hor, i very hiao one, i like her to wear girly type of hats.

tay: oh gosh, ur accident sounds scary. dun think about it anymore. just make sure u strap dylan down. anyway why was he not on the car seat? he dun want?

bbmarch,

I thought she single woman! Why is she like that when she is a mother herself??? Well, it is good that you ignore her. Dun rise to the bait.

Kaexin,

Ohh, that would be very cute indeed! Yar, strawhat is good and will also be cool. Knitted hat is too warm liao. YT got a strawberry knitted cap too but she never want to put it on for long.

Star,

The good thing about the strawberry shortcake cap is that it is squarish, not the fitting to the head type. So more girly compared to the traditional cap. Aiyah, now i really regret not taking pic to show you all.

star
send QQ our regards when you call her
i dun dare call her
cos whenever she sms me and i return her sms, it will be sometime before she replies, cos she zzz
so imagine i call and she zzz, damn paisei
i always call pple at the wrong timing

Kaexin,

Er, strange. I can see wor. Anyway, here for you:

2334008.jpg

I bought from BP here. Much better looking in real life than the pic.

re: tuppers
i'll be ordering... pls refer to tupperware.com.sg for catalog. if anybody interested in anythg, let me know.