(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
i can be quite 'bian4 tai4' when i m desperate.
when i got time to talk i will talk n even let her ride horse with me lights off, when she dun listen n wants to play even when lights off n i got laundry to do, i will off all lights incl PC n say SLEEP! semi shout, tone lounder she guai guai scramble under the pillow..then u see the poor girl toss n turn tryin to peep or sleep ahhaahh..stimes she very teh, will say MAMA LIE DOWN ..recently her scar healing n itch, she will say MAMA ITCHY then i will pat or rub rub her back , she feels shoik n zz hahaha...this girl shiok la.. mummy massage for her le! :p

SQ: I always call her around 11 plus.. just before lunch so she is alert.. hahaha. my phone very diff to sms so easier if i call lah.

mejo: wha u make the cap sound so good.. haha ya the link is not working.
i still prefer the girl hats lah. *vain mummy*

Belle,
there was a period of time I enjoyed talking to Reyes alot too cos there was response and more interaction but lately I like to listen to them talk to each other. Their conversations are so funny that I laugh till peng.

Kaexin, Pax,
ya, I get so amused by them everyday. Just now Reyden dropped a ball under the table and refused to pick it. Reyes went "wait 1st, mei mei take for you"???
Then this afternoon Reyes couldn't switch on the fan cos we off the main switch. Reyden told her "fan spoil" and she answered him "no!! No battery." So now even Kent's not around, I get entertained by them too. :p

Mejo: i know why i also prfer the gilry hat over a cap cos i feel hats provides more coverage lah.. can cover the ears.. if its too hot, their neck/shoulder will be exposed.. hehe

enne, i wish to go on hol leh, but dun hv the courage to bring an infant overseas

irin, my maid taught anthea to use the fil word "kink-kink" for pte part.

bunnie, yr photos are so nice!!!! esp the one which V hugs u on the tummy!! NICE!! and i love V's dress! of coz u def look very gd for a preg mummy!

blur, no prob on the books! u leave them with me first then collect when u hv bought chloe a nice bkshelf

pink! really gpt 8cents flight wor!! but too late liao lah.. offers ending in 2 mins time

Pax,
sometimes even after I woke up from dozing off, they are still talking!! I take my hats off them.

Belle,
when I'm desperate then I couldn't help but to scare them. :p They are afraid of monkeys (cos of a giant fake monkey they saw before) so I'll tell them monkey coming to catch them. I know it's bad and wrong but sometimes really desperate ...

Edde,
kink kink? Sounds funny also. Why can't they have a word as normal as penis? :p

kaexin,
it'll be fun if she talks to you but you'll cry if she repeats things over and over again. :p Plus I listen to those stuff X 2.

edde
tks! ya lor chloe no book shelf yet heheh

pax/RR
when desperate i resort to threaten liao.. stimes if she still not zz i said nite n dun talk to her, turn ard back facing her, she bobian will toss ard n sleep

ok mummies i gtg zzz too, one more day n its FRIDAY! aiyo i still need to work half day on fri..then its long wkend! looking fwd :p nite nite!

Star,

haha, I have already make a selection of tops, dresses, jean under USD10 from gymbo. Later will post my order for whoever is taking. Someone pls open spree!!! I have given up on CWG.

kaexin,

Wah so good. Tmr maybe I'll only work half day, keke. Let's hope my meeting ends early then I can go shop shop.

Share this silly joke, be careful of what you teach your kids.

I wanted them to differentiate boys and gals (cos sometimes Reyden will want to put on hairclip like Reyes) so I teach them "gor gor is a boy, gor gor has p****, mei mei is a gal, mei mei has va****".
Imagine that day they actually went to school and shouted these 2 sentences while waiting for the teachers to take their temperature with some other parents around too. I wanted to find a hole to bury my head inside. I just pretend that I didn't hear what they said and quickly went off. aiyoh, so paiseh.

starfruit,
ya, vulva is the correct word but not commonly use so people might not understand if they use that word.

kaexin,
tomorrow kent's on leave too. Think he wants to bring the kids out. What's uniqlo? (*think I sound "sua ku")

starfruit,
vagina is the whole part so it's still right in a way but ya, vulva is more accurate.

Don't know able to correct Reyes now or not cos she picked up "vagina" from my friend liao.

kaexin,
got kakis? Kent just told me he needs to wait for the pc people to come between 2-4pm so maybe not going out liao.

pax, u r rite...im proud dat i can pump and u noe wad..im actually enjoying the whole process.

SQ, i oso dun dare to sms QQ incase i disturb her rest. I shall ask fr my SIL instead. Its gd that her inlaws are here to help so dat QQ can hv a gd gd rest. QQ must be feeling tired and weak.

bbmar
yup.. i enjoyed the latching n pumping, but a little sad that Jo decided to cut short her bfg.. heee.. :p

Irin,

Wahaha! Kids are cute. But they do have a tendency to parrot adults, so must be careful what we say around them. Keke.

kaexin,
ya, think autum's working. HJ? Edde maybe abit difficult if she has tuition.

bb_mar,
I didn't only teach them that once, it had been a few times. But it just happened that day don't know what makes them want to go tell the teachers those things.

pax, i will latch D when i stay overngt at inlaws pl. Like tis at least my MIL can hv a gd rest for 1whole ngt while i wake up to latch. Its quite tiring cos i still nid to work the next day but just think positively then everything is worthwhile.

Dunno y ah bian eats v little these daz...MIL complained to me yday. I hope he is not gg to fall sick bcos of poor appetite.

Mejo,
but those are things that we need to teach them. So how do we let them know that it's only meant to be said at home and not outside?

bb_mar,
the teachers heard cos they stared at them when they blurted that out. But think they also pretend not to hear. :p

irin
i've started Jo wearing panties. u can start too since Reyes is already toilet trained. her CCC teacher said buy bigger size, so she can take off more easily.

kaexin
i wan to buy crocs for the kids. let me know when u spree next. thks!

Pax,
ya, she started wearing panties liao and that's another problem. She only wants to wear those cartoon ones and she goes around showing people her panties even though I kept telling her "no!".

pax, anthea has dilated ureter and kidney since born. so must hv yrly review.

irin, haha! been reading mah.. ya got liao.. met huajing yesterday..

irin
wahaha! Reyes cute. Jo's wearing Dora, but she forget once she's distracted, until somebody ask her abt her panty :p