Star - Haha..ya ya...I sound funny. *laughing loudly*
Astro - I was surprised that he allows you to hold him other day w/o fussing. But I super scared leh..u preggy...and machiam, he lying on your tummy all of a sudden. Dun know you get what I mean also. I have to agree that he is a shy boy (Thinking when will Dylan walks up the class and try on the neck tie?)! Hey, u go Zzzzz...rest well.
RR, pax - Thanks for sharing with me that the children are happy and learning in CCC. Your post really encourages me to give it a try.
SQ - Ok, I will spam Delia's pic. Thought that you seen her before at GUG. Oh, so YE also in CCC. You sit in 2 weeks? Maybe I will sit in longer if I can seriously. Haha..I havent send him, already heart-breaking.
Delia having her 1st haircut!
Oops, the dress too short for her!
Mummies - Just to share another joy with you that Delia's first teeth is here!!
You all must be wondering how come today I so free right? Haha...the children are at my mum's place to9. Long story cutting short. About 3 weeks ago, I drove Dylan back home along and met with a car accident. The car beat the red light and hit onto our car at the 2nd row side door while I was turning right. We were really lucky...if I have been slower, the *&8&#$ car would have hit onto the front passenger seat and that is where Dylan was seating. So I phobia...at the moment, dun dare to drive him alone back home. REMINDER : Keep your child in the car seat always!!!
So long post. Ok, ladies..I going off to bed liao. So happy to be able to chat here to9.