(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
& u also cant control GYMBOREE ? *bleah*

Pink
seriously if u are getting i m keen to get 2 tops for chloe le hee are u starting? then SQ sure got things to get hahha

Belle,
I remember seeing Tomato's package from the biz thread. Their packages quite ex compared to the others. But their pictures are very well taken hor?

Bunnie,
you got me tempted with your pixs. Very well taken and nice. Seems like the $ paid is worth it.

RR
agree .. i like their b&w pics.. nice. i saw in BP before..cos not taking at the moment so the price never register in my brain haha.

SQ
yeah i saw two tops quite nice le.. a dress also but hv to cut back so compare compare if pink starting spree i wanna get 2 tops for chloe le.
u bot from them before? how is the quality?

autum
comparable to GAP too?

pax
how come jia loti?? just now we had sushi..then i got craving la.. told hubby frankly i only crave not really hungry. so i said tom we go eat yakun loti for dinner for a change lol

I find ON/ GAP/ CP all ok le.. urm those from jshoppers is quite ok, only after wash the material not as good as ON etc? but i will still get from jshoppers if got nice designs.

RR
RR got sch uniform? thick enuff? norm i need to wear additional layer for chloe for the day uniform cos of the aircon ..even for the thicker noon wear i wear 2nd layer too in case go home time too hot i can remove..stimes the 'inner' layer not enuff to wear le

oops
CP LC? hmm in find ok le.. only once i got the hair band not nice, but i love the CP dresses chloe had when she was 9 mths old..

star
rae likes to wear hat? chloe dun want anymore le i got one BN from ON hvnt open ceremony

belle: she outgrew all her hats liao.. so i want to replace.. she has so many hats.. i buy so many an dlet her wear all the time till now. now she only wants her minnie cap which we got from HK Disneyland.! I like little girls to wear hat lah.. and so far she is quite cooperative..hehe

back.. jus now ate choco before dinner, end up dinner only drink soup...

belle
wear the colour block as a top with jeans. nice!

star
good.. u rem last time chloe botak i make her wear hair band..that time BABY mah blur blur let mummy wear for her..now she refuse to let me know anything on her head..lucky stimes she is ok with hair clips :p

i wanna say, rae's nose bleed just now.. dunno what happened, isit weather too hot and she is heaty? the blood quite thick and it just flowed down really slowly.

belle,
Ikea got white furniture for kids. Not sure about other places.

bunnie,
i like the photos, too bad i put deposit for foto-u. Must keep a lookout if they got promotion.
Why you dun want to put V at the LV cc near our workplace?

Belle,
ya, they have school uniforms but school's not air-conditioned. Chloe's school is?

Starfruit,
did she take lots of heaty stuff recently or knock her nose against something? Think better bring to doctor for a check.

Huingee,
you know the photoshoot, we talked till hubby says don't take liao. Now still trying to convince him. haiz ... who says only "nu3 ren2 shan4 bian4?" :p

star
could be too heaty..boil ling yang for her?

pax
that colour block dress ribbon hor..broke liao hehehe

huingee
i went n got a white shelf oredi.. there is a white cupboard, abit plain for my liking.but i m still taking it into consideration la.. cos i cant find any cheaper ones

i love those a picolo hse..but ex!

Starfruit,
oh ya, wanted to tell you we went for dinner at sakae sushi just now then I ordered one set of what you got for Rae the other time and one set of the fire engine. They loved it. Reyden even went pushing the fire engine on the table after the meal, so funny.

RR
chloe's sch is airconditioned.. stimes i go quite cold maybe most kids left, stimes is ok

today 1st day go back to cc, pete says she cried :p
but i think awhile only.. came back got pressie liao.

Belle,
it's normal after a long break bah. She should be fine tomorrow.

I didn't want a CC with aircon, me abit worried about ventilation, hehe.

belle/SQ,
gymboree quality beta than CP tat is what i get from my sis, she usually get clothes for K from Gymbo or Gap, most of my socks are actually from Gymbo as well. in fact she send some over 5 for $10 !

SQ,
drank lots of water today. dunno whether my sorethroat came about bcoz i had maltesers and mangoes yesterday. my FIL cut 4 and i took most of them

star,
i finally brot out her ON 2-3T hat for her to wear back fm school. nowadays weather so hot!
today i left k at my inlaws, dun want to spread germs to her.

so i havent seen her since this morning, hope she din miss me today or she kept looking out for us

Pax,
ya, if not on for whole day then still quite ok. RR's school has aircon too but think they'll only on it if it's extremely hot.

kaexin,
how are you? Better liao?
Hey, think you should get the gummies bears for yourself too. :p

michelle, SQ, star
u know wat. i shld tell mr pax that Jo dun hv as many clothes as ur little girls :S *siam*

RR,
yalor, helping myself to gummies too. for some weird reason, K deosnt like to take the sour gummies
so i am helping myself to them.

irin
hanor.. was told by teacher last time if they have a break norm go back will cry :p

pax
hmm i think chloe's on most times.. i didnt ask if they off, cos stimes i feel its room temp but not HOT, so maybe they turn down low.

SQ
tink AA also got for anna last time le.. this one is value for money cos seem to strech as chloe grows hee i think now she can still wear but super duper short

kaexin
no prob! hee i was gan cheong for u too cos i also duo where evelyn stay! called my sis place, phone was OFF! called my sis hp as usual no one pick up, called BIL last resort n ask if i can ask u to put at security lor :p i m afraid they dun allow u..but its not a big bag ma (in case bomb) hee.. so i guess ok la..

kaexin
nice dress! i love to dress girls in dresses..cos me lazy to match haha

^5 SQ
mich got 6 more pairs of shoes that K cant wear, i only got 2 :p

Star - Haha..ya ya...I sound funny. *laughing loudly*

Astro - I was surprised that he allows you to hold him other day w/o fussing. But I super scared leh..u preggy...and machiam, he lying on your tummy all of a sudden. Dun know you get what I mean also. I have to agree that he is a shy boy (Thinking when will Dylan walks up the class and try on the neck tie?)! Hey, u go Zzzzz...rest well.

RR, pax - Thanks for sharing with me that the children are happy and learning in CCC. Your post really encourages me to give it a try.

SQ - Ok, I will spam Delia's pic. Thought that you seen her before at GUG. Oh, so YE also in CCC. You sit in 2 weeks? Maybe I will sit in longer if I can seriously. Haha..I havent send him, already heart-breaking.

2333933.jpg
Delia having her 1st haircut!

2333934.jpg
Oops, the dress too short for her!

Mummies - Just to share another joy with you that Delia's first teeth is here!!

You all must be wondering how come today I so free right? Haha...the children are at my mum's place to9. Long story cutting short. About 3 weeks ago, I drove Dylan back home along and met with a car accident. The car beat the red light and hit onto our car at the 2nd row side door while I was turning right. We were really lucky...if I have been slower, the *&8&#$ car would have hit onto the front passenger seat and that is where Dylan was seating. So I phobia...at the moment, dun dare to drive him alone back home. REMINDER : Keep your child in the car seat always!!!

So long post. Ok, ladies..I going off to bed liao. So happy to be able to chat here to9.

<font color="ff0000">where is PINK??</font>

so hor if u start the spree pls take down my order of the 2 tops hor.. Dress i KIV scully after reno no money to pay hahahha.

belle/SQ,
out of the 6pairs of shoes, only 1 pair is bought by me :p
u see what i mean ???? i really not much chance to buy for K.

realli miss coming in and yak wif u gals but i hv been so bz these daz till too tired to log on. I thot i could slack abit at work after ML but who noes still so bz...