(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

was next door in april thread. bunnie spam photos of her Van in their recent PS. van looks so cheeky ! love the 1 she squatting

ck
oh dear, your mum sends co to school?
your response v funnie "my poor mother"

alamak nana
the 2nd person died
i also find the comments funny, though it is unfortunate in these circumstances

aiyo kaexin
sick again? hurry drink more water and take your vits

wah! SQ! need to have thank you speech one ah?! okok. let me go and try to craft one.. so that when my turn comes..it will be polished and sui sui! hahahah :p

nana: erm.. i also find that comment strange.. what additional seasonings?!

yvonne,

was speed reading jus now.... u wanna buy the inhaler vacum right?? i also hv for xavier for his cough... U need this for bel also??

SQ: hahah. u started it mah. with ur heartfelt thanks.. now i am stressed.. on two folds..
firstly, the quality of writing..
secondly, dunno when can write!

ha..

astro / SQ : I am ROFL for the.. " Federation members are reminded to put on underwear underneath their sarongs" Whahahahaa

I think its a joke? i dunno.. haha

keaxin,
You made me go kpo to see Bunnie's V photo. Aiyo, so cute. Ya, the squatting one is very nice.

Bunnie,
The studio photo very nice leh. The one with 3 of you hiding between curtain in nice leh.

kaexin/autum: i think my tape glue still hv some. looks like it was stuck so i tot no more. this morning i tried again & looks ok. kekeke.....i so blur!

ash,
my glue i bought fm popular only 85cents, i was looking at it agn this afternoon when i came back, was pondering how ash you until finished. wahahhaha :p

star,
ya, impish smile, cldnt find that word juz now! kekekeke

Bunnie - Nice pics. The last pic warms my heart. Kinda of regret that I didnt do any shots when I was preggy. Where did you do the shots?

Pink - Nice Shoe. But I got to keep super super long. How is Leia? Coping well in school?

Mummies - Anyone have any comments on Little skoolhouse? I am in a diliemma if I should send Dylan for half day childcare. Been thinking and thinking and asking myself why I need to do so. What makes you all decide to do so? Is it more for learning or becos u need someone to care for them while you are at work?

Tay
Dylan will learn new things in school. take it in a more positive way. u r putting Dylan there to learn new things.

i put Jo in CCC bcos my mom couldn't cope. M went last mth bcos of my mom again. M came back n told me he learned more things in CCC than staying at my mom's place in the afternoon. everybody is happy now. my parents can go holiday anytime they wan n not feel "burdened".

it's not ez to cope w an infant n a toddler, really. dun take it too negatively if u really hv to put Dylan in CCC.

pax - ya, I remembered you told me why you send the kids to CCC. Actually, my mum keeps telling me not to send him there and she is coping well with both kids. The maid is also helping so I cant find a reason to send him there except wanting him to learn new stuff. I feel that I am too tired to teach him anything after I got back from work.

pink,
i juz recd a pair of sandals for K fm Gymbo. but i think its way too big for her still. that makes it 6 pairs that are waiting for her

ops, that reminds me, the box of goodies are still in my car boot.

tay,
i send K to CC so that she can pick up new things, my inlaws are coping well wih her despite no maid. its been 6mths since my maid left.
she is babbling more now than ever.

btw, i noticed that Dylan is more interactive in class with you then when he is with his daddy.

Tay: i agree with kaexin, Dylan seems more attentive when u r taking the class, if its daddy, he just clings to him. any idea ahy har?

Bunnie,

Wow, Vanda looks so different from the last time I saw her. She looks so girly in the first two pic.

kaexin, star - both of you said the same thing. So both of you observe that he is more willing to participate if I am with him? Thats a good sign! Actually Hubby also complains and wanted to withdraw him from GUG. He feels that Dylan is not attentive and just kola him throughout...so he also sianz! Dylan is closer to his PaPa then me. Haha..maybe I am always a No No mummy

kaexin - You know I find Keira very curious (I feel that kids should be like this, u know) in learning. Before you send her to CCC, is she like that? So she goes 0.5 or full day?

Star - Hee..when I see Rae last Sun with the little jacket...so beautiful. I think IF I ever have the third kid...I hope she will be a gal gal again. Haha..IF...but I think it will not happen. Lucky, got Delia now. *lol*

Astro - Go rest. "Bu yao hu shi luan xiang." Pardon my lousy hanyu pinyin

tay: the funny thing is.. i am not even thinking of anything... :S

ya.. i too noticed dylan tends to participate more when u are around.. he is quite cute.. coz he is always smiling.. yet shy shy one..

teng also like that.. with me .. will participate more than with miser..

Tay,
I sent RR to CC cos my maid left and to keep my sanity, haha! I probably won't send them to a CC if I have help. If for learning and interaction can go for those 2/3 hrs playgroup. But having said that, I'm happy with RR's developments and cheerfulness since they started CC. Quite contradicting hor? :p

Huingee,
same thing here! I leave a stool in the toilet for them to wash hands. Everytime I hear water running, I know it's them liao.
Dylan's tall enough to climb onto the toilet bowl? I wonder when Reyes' able to do that on her own ...

sorry. went to put the kids to sleep.

Tay
the 1st time i sent M to CCC (when Jo came along), my mom was also reluctant bcos she was coping well. i wanted M to learn to play w other kids n learn new things. as the kids grow older, they know more, they will start to demand for this that, that's how the grandparents become torn apart, that's why trouble start brewing..

of cos, u must be confident of ur mom lah.

SQ,
happy for you that YE's kind of settled down. Don't worry too much about the long holiday. It'll probably make her miss school more.
Not necessary that she has to totally stop fussing before you consider it a "success". Reyes till now will still cry/fuss occasionally when we send her to school but most of the time she'll stop once she sees her friends in school.

tay: u funny lah, u made it sound like u want a #3 cos can dress her in nice jackets.. hahaha.. now u got delia to dress liao lah.. have fun with her first.. hahah

hi mummies, i am busy the whole day so haven't really read archive.. just saw nice pic from Bunnie. very nice!

kaexin,
u call me this morning ah? the SB business thread u showed.. i know the person from the other SB thread. I dunno her personally but I know she and some others started that biz.

Irin,
this friday? first thing my hb asked, we go there and take tiles ah? wahahahahha..

so many posts to read..i skipped la.. scan abit here n there..

SQ
u buying tuppers again :p after i move n arrange my kitchen, if got space i will get tuppers too!

Bunnie
never 'talk' to u before ..i hv to say ur pics are very very nice! i always wanted to try tomato le..but didnt lor. Think after my reno , got spare $$ i wanna go take family pics again. how much did u pay for the pkg? i love the mother n dotter & 3 some pic..lovely!

Edde
u got my msg yday? i m ok with the price of the books tks hor. urm i m in no hurry to get them, can i get them after i move to punggo? paiseh..if not convenient i arrange for my sis to get from u first also ok..think she stays near ur place. Let me know ya.

SQ,
don't mind me for saying this.. if u had left YE there straightaway without sitting in, she would have taken 2weeks instead of now is 3wks? :p *siam SQ*...