(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YY,
not like her more lah but being a gal, she's of cos sweeter lah.
You are going to be a mummy of 2, you should be able to understand that actually won't really favor whichever one but just that the notti one will get less patience and more scolding lor. :p

dreamgal: hmmm.. scared? the only thing i am scared of.. is to suddenly see the heartbeat of the bb stop

Pinkpink,
your mum's working? So nice of her to let you and Mr Tan go pak toh.
My mum can only do it when she's on morning shift or off.

YY,
don't say things too early. Gals tend to be more interactive than boys. Wait till your Ting goes shopping with you, cook with you & etc .. then you see who you like more. :p

RR,
so actually, tat is to say tat both Reyden n Moon r not ready for toilet training, rite? Though they know when they wanna do their business.. Btw, u know of the correct word to name for girl's private part already?

bunnie: yalor. i know i missed ur BMO spree liao :p

RR: ha.. skali another teng2.. then fun liao lor.. really fun liao.. hahahah.. still early.. we shall see.

Dreamgal,
I'm not sure whether Moon shows other signs of readiness or not. But I think Reyden's not quite ready yet.

hehe, no one answer me on that leh.

YY,
you know? The correct word for gal's ******?

Usually siblings won't have same character so it won't be another Teng lah.

Astro: haha but i only ordered for myself mainly, 1 colleague and 1 other mummy. maybe next time lah, i also forgot to order some items. I dun wan to order from BMO again to top up cuz they sure ship in a big box with little things inside :p

RR: erm.. i have no idea.. pussy , to me, sounds more crude than vagina wor .. ha..

haha. just saying same gender lah.

bunnie: i see.. actually i just want another set of training pants and two more nuby bottles nia leh.. dunno where to get them in sg.

SQ: roger for the training pants.
the nuby one.. which one are we talking about? the one with the valve on top or below one? mine is the valve below one.. seems like difficult to find liao wor..

Astro,
Ya, actually, i also fear of tat too.. Esp this bb now.. cos last week, i kept having headache. Then my gyane asked me to go n see him immediately cos he said tat high blood pressure can lead to headaches n HBP is dangerous during pregnancy.. But luckily, my pressure is fine.. i only got a bit of fever guess the weather was too hot last week.. Then now, my eyes keep very dry n itchy.. I just went to see a doc.. She said i am having a mild eye infection.. Hiaz.. this pregnancy so much problem.. last time, with Moon, everything so smooth..

RR-I so agreed with what u say! I feel exactly like this too, don't think I love this one lesser or favour that one more.

YY,
not like her more lah but being a gal, she's of cos sweeter lah.
You are going to be a mummy of 2, you should be able to understand that actually won't really favor whichever one but just that the notti one will get less patience and more scolding lor. :p

dreamgal-still like that ba.. he needs long term monitoring, can't say he will recover completely, hope he can grow like other kids and just need to take special care of him. 4 now.. really hope can off the tube feeding asap, but for now, might take mths or even more. that's what doc say.. but hope he can prove doc wrong!

astro, RR,
Dylan now will climb to sit on the toliet bowl himself if he wants to pee or poo. But scared he drop inside cos he dun want the children cover.

SQ,
Not really leh, he likes to play water now. Will on the tap and wash hand. Last week i pulled him off and he bited me loh. When i scolded him, he unhappy will go inside the room and close the door. But he dun know how to open, will shout for me to open. Think one day have to let him shout long long time then open. Then he will be scare bah.
Everytime i hear the tap water running, i know it's him.

A is also not ready for toilet training(even for poo poo). everytime i ask him if he wants to sit on toilet bowl, he says "dun wan". when my maid carry him there, he will cry.

astro,
Cos he on the tap water running to the full. Very loud.

Enne,
Dylan bite both me and Esther. He really bite, like your fresh gotta come out kind.

Enne,
Pray hard for little L.. He is a stong boy..

SQ,
Mentioning abt headaches n feverish.. My thermometers r funny leh.. Dunno which is faulty.. Or is there any diff bet adult thermo n kids thermo.. Gyane said tat i am having a slight fever,so he asked me to monitor myself as he can't give me any med cos i am allergy to pain killer. Then my thermo very funny leh.. The adult putting in the mouth type shows 37.7 (which is fever), then i used Moon's thermo (ear type)to take. it shows 36 something.. But the next day, i used both to take again.. Both thermos shows 36 something..

ash
you bet
at one point, really low morale
and i kept thinking of irin cos she said she cried
i kept second guessing myself on whether i made the right choice
but those three weeks were tough!

astro
rem i was in the cycle too
in fact, i am not totally out yet
need a while more before we feel stressed about sending her to school in the am
and rem, the light also suddenly came to me
cos "she just suddenly stopped crying", in the P's words
ur turn soon

HG,
Moon also likes to wash hand leh.. I always put a small stool in the bathroom for her to stand to wash her hand.. Whenever i said tat her hands r dirty, she will secretly climb onto it n turns on the tap herself..

dreamgal/huingee
i dun dare to leave the stool lying around
while i want YE to be independent, v scared she sneaks into the bathroom unnoticed, and slipped
so right now, i make it "difficult" for her to wash her hands
she must call us and drag the chair over
after that, i keep the chair immly

i wanna say thank you for your encouragement for the past weeks. while i can't congratulate myself yet till YE settles down, i'm glad i've stopped harping about it EVERYtime i come to forum. thank you for bearing with me and never giving up on us.

i will report when YE stops fussing on the way to school, but for now, i'm happy to move on.

thank you. love you all!

<muack!>

share with u all something..

the 2nd person who is in coma died liaoz.. this morning..

and den the rojak federation posted online to apologise to singaporeans.. but i saw this.. i can't help it but LOL.. sorry..

"4. Federation members are reminded to put on underwear underneath their sarongs. Although unpopular, members have agreed to undertake this additional food safety step as customers have often brought forward complaints of finding extra seasoning in their Rojak items."