(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin,
u got come my place meh? i thot we met in Serangoon Central?

Kaexin,
kikismom came my place is quite long ago la.. to collect flash card. that time she only 5mths preg or something.

kaexin
nice! ok..the lead actor is more handsome than taiwan's jerry yan. the depression guy - taiwan zai zai is cuter than the korean. as for the lead actress, i prefer the taiwan actress...:p

the japanese version was also out before the korean's.

autum
kikismom is having a gal.

update from QQ: she sms me this to share wit you gals.
thanks all, i'm fine. though felt sad especially this morning when everything was expelled out from my body uncontrollably despite all the jabs.
mr lai was more shocked than me actually, i was the steady one at tat time.
i aim to shed some fats with SQ first, look pretty and then join carol, pink and star for xiahu dui next yeat, if not then rabbit already, also quite cute.
at this point of time, i miss my dad very much and i will be fine.

kaexin: QQ was in hospital when this happen? & it was sudden? gosh, must be shocking!

QQ: sori to hear this. everything happens for a reason... blessings in disguise. dun worry, be happy. take gd care of ur body & try again.

ash,
she was at home still last nite then was admitted early this morning. she is on hospital leave until end apr. and going home tmr morning.

i got a shock when received the sms this morningh too. Qq had the clearing of the womb done at 740am. She msned me some pictures of the many clots she passed out last night. Her bb kena pulled by those clots and got weakened. Hence she needed to terminate.

QQ
im so sorry to hear this!
glad that you have positive plans after this incident. keep thinking positively ok.
yes yes, we ttc for tiger/rabbit together.
you try to bu bu bu and build up your health first. should be quite easy for you to strike again! take care ok.

QQ,

So sorry to hear about your loss. Do take care of your health and have a mini-confinement especially since you have lost much blood.

Autum,
I didn't meet you at Serangoon Central lah, I brought Reyes with me to collect the flashcards then it was too heavy and you helped me carried to the car.

QQ,
I still don't know what to say to you but glad that you are so positive. Take good care of yourself.

Irin,
oh ya! i forgot about that. haha, the serangoon central one was when u came to collect the kitchen set i grabbed for u at toysrus sale. then u subsequently sold off that set.

autum
i think she is getting better
the principal told me today that "the crying just suddenly stopped. we were caught by surprise"
so i assume that is good news
*fingers crossed*

i was listening to the news just now about the Rojak case.. why so serious huh? what is inside the rojak? so scary leh. anyone knows?

SQ,
ya, the coma patient died. and worse, another pregnant lady lost her baby! she was 2 months preg. really sad and scary.. then i saw newspaper say got another 4mth preg lady in hospi.

autum
this is the start of the 4th week
the first two weeks i was with her
starting from last week, i just dump her there in the am and made my exit
so it's her 2nd week solo

SQ,
ok, so YE is still within the 2weeks-or-so-crying. I think she will stop really soon. Congrats!

CK,
CO still crying?

belle,
thanks.. but i don't think my LO is nice by conventional standards. hahaha..

is Chloe's appetite better today? her chicken pox all clear?

autum
aiyo yours very good liao..mine :p ban tu er fei

chloe's appetite slightly better today..she had some mee tai mak with FISHBALLS (again) this evening.. i m quite happy she ate a small bowl. her chicken pox looks ok to me, we intend to bring her back to doc on wed to certify her ok to go back to cc..last fri brought her too early paid $15 for nthing

re: rojak
some rat droppings? they say taste funny if food gone bad so serious? hmmm

this chloe quite funny stimes she will burst out singing some funny song i cant decipher..sound like x x x x x OINK OINK OINK hee very cute le..

some piggy song? dun think its old macdonald le..

belle,
EJ also loves to eat fishball/fishcake. Since Chloe likes, then just feed her these few days with that, to get her to eat bah. u tried mushrooms? EJ loves mushroom too. he always ask for mushroom.

so who takes care of Chloe these few days? your aunt?

SQ,
RR love fishballs too ... I remember I love my grandfather's homemade fishballs when I was young. Think all kids like fishballs.

star
yalor

belle,
it's at west coast. our area
she does enjoy school lah
she comes back and sings and talks about her school non-stop
just that in the am, she still cries

CK
did you talk to the teachers/principal?
what they say?
that the crying is normal right?

SQ
wat is giam? hokkien? giam as in salty?
chloe loves food that has crunch n texture..she dislikes soft food/ mushy / wet stuff le..aiyo i headache ..i give her those fu zhou fish balls she dun like! immed spit out. i can say she is very alert cos i bluff her n mix the 2 'balls' together she can tell them apart

looks like i hv to think of innovative ways to make her eat more liao..

Re: Rojak Case,
i think it sounds more like a case of intentional poisoning man. maybe rat poison kena into the sauce?

belle: is she still scratching on her pox?

Star, SQ,
this afternoon i actually cried in the office.. a little.. i told Michelle I don't dare to visit QQ, cos i think i will end up make her cry.

Belle,
sometimes EJ will also sing/warble.. but i also dunno what he singing about. haha.. i think they learn some songs in school then they just anyhow warble.. quite funny.