(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, her teachers said she just cried wheen reached school. after a while, she stopped.

last week, my mum has to drag her home cos she wants to stay and played in the playground with other kids after school.

CO also a fishball lover. She can eat 4 medium balls at one go.

ya fishballs fishcake they love lor..its the bouncy texture?

autum
my MIL lor.. on days my MIL cant make it, me & pete take turns.. my leave left very little liao.
mushrooms so far no le.. i rem i gave her once but she spit out. she dun even take bread can u imagine haiz.. she will look at the food n says NO if she dun want, no amt of coaxing can make her change her mind. stubborn le

belle
ya, salty

you can actually ask the teachers what songs they sing if you want, else just let her be as long as she's happy singing by herself

star
she scratches...her neck area..n tells me MAMA ITCHY n demands her bak bak (zambuk) hee

CK
chloe norm eats 2 big ones hee then full liao, i will 'steal' some kway teow or mee tak mak if i find her eating..

autum
chloe very chor lor can sing quite loud.. she can SUDDENLY sing happy bday or I LOVE U hee. then that day we were pushing the pram she sudd said 1234 fai fai hee

CK,
oh, if CO stops after a while, then it's considered ok liao. cos they will all cry a bit then stop soon. soon soon for u too!

belle,
u try mushrooms.. both the chinese mushroom and those button mushroom.

belle: rae also dun take mushroom too and yes she too loves fish cake and fish ball. seems like nuggest, fish ball/fish cake is staple for kids hor.. hahaha. i am thinking of trying to give her hamburger instead of nuggets for the kids meal leh.

Autum: ya i was telling Michelle, i also scared to call her cos i scared i will make her cry.

CK: how is the fishball there.. same as the kind we find in SG?

Belle: i love the fuxhou fish balll.. yummy!

Autumn, but she does not want to step out of house now. She is worried that we will bring her to school. We have to assure her, we are going shopping.

Anyway, we just let her take her time to settle down.

talking about food/eating, today EJ fan3 chang2.. he finished his rice fast and asked for more!

i think first time i hear him ask for more food. altho his teachers in school always tell me he asked for more food, but i have never seen it before!

hahaha i just cue chloe on that funny song, she just sang oink oink oink again

star
oh talk abt nuggest n such, that time we went club med she only wants KOROPOK wah can die arrh.. oh oh she loves peas le.. can dig out all the peas for her n she only wants peas n more peas hee.

Autum: that pic of EV is soo cute.. didn;t realised her cheeks are so chubby. hey this pic of her, she dun look as muhc like daddy as compared to her younger pics leh.

star,
EJ doesn't like to eat nuggets leh.. hmm, seems like the universal liking of our kids now is just FISHBALL!

EV looks very cute in this pic hor. hee, i love this pic. but in all other pic, she looks just like her daddy la. Yesterday when i brought her to my aunt's house, my aunt just commented that EV is looking more and more like my hb! haha..

me & pete stimes wanna teach chloe a lesson..we tell her its hot, she didnt believe we let her try CHILLI kekek..then from then on she dun dare liao.

autum
growth spurt?? stimes i see chloe fan chang, i will take the chance to feed her faster :p rem that time she LS on CNY..third day she went out with papa...she ate alot..char siew rice n pasta wah.. i m so happy to see her eat le

oh chloe also loves banana..she can eat 3 at one go :p but she just dun eat rice stuff etc..

mummies hv u all tried LUO HAN GUO? my aunt makes for chloe..i m surprised she takes that cos its sweet, but LHG got those funny taste she drinks..wierd.

Belle,
last time I used to tell them "hot" for chilli hot, then Reyden will answer me "wait" and he'll blow at the food, thinking that it's the other hot. So now I teach them "shao" and "la" instead.

star
got fried peas? urr..which type?

the peas chloe likes are those that are frozen lor... she eats those jap peas too le.. those saltish ones u find in jap sushi conveyor belt...i will peel n she will wallop all.

stimes she uses her hands to feed herself.. long beans, next time i will try brocoli

RR, i hand carried fish and seafood before, food that i cant get here. The seafood here cant make it. I am a cat in sgp, have to eat fish every day. here no choice, is a vegan.

mummies, I hate to eat Fu Zhou fishball!

Irin,
haha, i was also thinking about edde's contest when EJ ate a lot just now!

so cute Reyden thinks hot is la4. kekek.

RR, their fishball are those starchy type, cant bounce one : ) seafood expensive and not so fresh. they eat mostly river fish, which are very boney.

RR
hee so cute reyden took it for HOT alamak.. urm i will say HOT as in HOT..then if chilli i will say CHILLI HOT HOT :p stimes i make her milk too hot she will use the bottle n put on her cheeks to feel n says hot hot lol

CK
eat fish is good..OMEGA 3! but chloe also dun like fish haiz.. she only takes cod liver oil

SQ: good..we go eat fu zhou fish ball together.. hehehe i tink i can eat a lot.

CK: i remmbered i also hand carry fish ball with me the last time when i was overseas too.. and apart from fish ball, i also carry wantan skin, airtight otah, carrot cake etc.. hahaha. u need to stocki up liao.
surprising, all these above freeze very well.. hehe

during preggy i make sure i eat as much fish as i can.. (but also not alot la) then i bo hiew eat sashimi le.. i love salmon, during preggy stand in front of fish stall also not scared..

i just duno why chloe dun like fish..haiz.. again its SOFT TEXTURE lor.. dun tell me i FRY the fishball then she will eat for me hor..aiyo

SQ, btw, u will be crazy with what the cc feed the students here. Basically, all adult food, like "糖醋排骨“ Maybe i should ask the teachers any msg in their food, which they like to add.

autum
EV is so cute! her cheeks especially!

thanks to the arnold chicken's recommendation. my colleagues and I are ordering for tomorrow's lunch.

star
i want to call her but i think better not. i wanted to be alone and very scared of pple asking me during my down period.

going off to watch my show. leia is scolding rina now, very fierce :p

wa CK
already i'm trying hard to close eye at YE's cc. they have all those tomato and gravy (from soya sauce i think).
but bo bian lah, they also big liao
how long can i control right?

Pink: Re: Flower Boys - i also agree the korean guy JP is more handsome than Jerry, but hor he and jerry got the same kind of look one leh. and ya zai zai is more handsome and also i also like Da S better then this korean girl JD. but hor, i like the girl acting as JP's elder sister, she is so pretty, even the "jing4" role, that korean lady is also quite pretty.

Pink: why is Leia scolding rina? she alwasy scold rina? does she scold anyone else in the family? like u or her daddy? or even ur MIL? I cannot imagine how is the scene, u should video down and show it to us.

star
she scolded her in her bb language. very funny. she raise her voice and yell back at her. i should video down 1 day. hmm..she doesnt do that to us, she will cry and fuss, wont scold us.

yes yes JP and Jerry Yan have the same nose! did you notice that the korean F4 gang have very sharp nose? i wonder whether the guys did nose job before. i havent seen JP's sister. I prefer the taiwanese Jing than the korean gal.

blurbelle
i think leia can compete with chloe for milk drinking contest. she can finish drinking 240ml of milk within 5mins!

pink: sounds cute leh.. yes u should video it, next time can show her.. tell her to see how fierce she is.
Which episode are u at now? i am finishing up epi 9. took a break last nite, never watch

Pink: u know the korean girl acting as the Jing role, my SIL looks like her leh.. this kind of look one.. haha i must ask my SIL to watch this show.

QQ, *hugs* u hv done yr best.

blur, huajing, SQ, ash, i hv noted yr order. will get it tmr, hopefully they hv enuf for all! just now i read the story to anthea, she kinda like it! but at the same time trying to take the bk from me!

irin, the add fruit onto food method failed with anthea. the moment i added fruit to the rice, she started shouting "no! no! no!" but i tried 1 mouthful rice, 1 mouthful fruit method and it works! today lunch she self fed herself too! i am so happy..

kai, gd idea!!!! i shall try that with anthea one day.. hopeful she wont splash the water on the table which she is very fond of doing!

star: i think QQ was talking to me.. hence never pick up ur call.. i just came home.. got chased back by the nurse.. had a long chat with QQ ..before that she was entertained by her secondary school fren..

QQ is fine.. taking it easy.. no doubt the unhapiness will resurface periodically in the coming weeks/months.. but I think QQ can cope.. QQ and I more worried about mr lai though.. then we concluded.. QQ like miser like that.. while i am like mr lai! ha..

can go ahead and call her.. she says she 'not afraid to die one. fight ot the end.. just scared of loneliness nia'..

i asked if this was her first child, will she be more devesatated?she thought about it.. and said yes.. I told her.. i think so too.. thanks god she has a lovely girl tian tian to entertain her
... so not as devestated..

teng doesn't like fishball leh. give him he no feel.. but today i saw him eat radish and whallop the soup.. hmm .. miser doesn't like radish. coz he finds it got a smell.. teng dun wahallop leh. and eat till so happy.. this boy.. weird

SQ: wah. YE stopped liao?! great.. u know about teng lah.. sian

autum: when did u sms QQ? coz i know AA did.. i was there from 7 plus till slightly past 10...

she is quite ok.. was traumatic.. in the morning.. but i think she found her footing.. now she is planning how to ret and do mini confinement.. her kampong all calling her telling her what to do

YY,
glad to know that she's well. Luckily she still has Tian Tian. Hope the worst is over for her liao. She had been thru quite alot lately.

astro,
i actually smsed her earlier at 630pm.. but she only replied to my sms at around 10pm.. then thereafter we had a couple more of sms.

well... i sure hope she and Mr Lai will feel better soon.

autum: oh. coz before that she had a fren there.. then i arrived.. so she didn't have time to reply to ur sms. it takes time.. but will heal

RR: ya.. she said she missed her dad more than upset over the loss.. then agreed it is quite different things altogether.. tomorrow morning she will be discharged..

YY,
ya, it's 2 different things altogether but somehow we'll miss our loved ones at our darkest period, no?

Hope she gets out of it soon ...