(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

eRR: yeah sake sushi, this set cost $7.90 i think comes with a bottle of yakult. its so fun now.. cos i can order kids meal for rae when i bring her out.. so the place that we end up eating at usually its the place with kids meal that attracts me.. hahah. i actually make the decision on where to eat depending on the kids meal they serve!!

now channel 5 showing final destination 3, rated PG with strong violence leh. anyone watching?

edde: hahaha.. cute!!

u can put teng in leh.. he is in coz he just wants to keep eating.. pple finish liao. he still eating! always like that one.. Rae and YE gone liao. he still EATING! :p

edde: hahaha.. atually i think there are more bbs who are fussy eater and slow eater in this thread then bbs who east fast and eats a lot. so far, i only knopw teng and RR eats a lot :p other than these 3 babies, all the rest, dun like food one!!

Pax,
so you'll let them stuff food they like non-stop?

Starfruit,
think RR are deprived of deep fried food (cos I don't like so I don't cook deep fried food) and ice-cream, that's why they were stuffing themselves with those just now. I let them be since it's once in awhile and it keeps them occupied while we eat. But my mum and hubby just kept nagging at me.

star, i like to order kids meal for MYSELF!! save money and eat lesser :p

astro, haha.. then maybe i shld put "who eats least!!" coz slowest doesnt mean least!

Irin,
hahahah.. your hb eating their rice! hey, i think i ever did that too! but just to taste la.. see if it's horrible or nice. haha

edde,
hahahah.. so funny.. "prize - no need to eat for the next 1 wk".. hmm, but i don't think EJ will win. his eating a bit erratic.. sometimes he can finish all and finish very fast.. sometimes he just don't want. so EJ's problem is a bit different from the rest of the girls..

Star,

Rae eat only a tablespoon ice cream? YT can whallop a whole cone but she will eat only the crispy part of the waffle, the soggy one she will ask us to eat. Haha.

"Eating Competition - who eats least!?"
contestants -
1. anthea
2. rae
3. YT
4. YE

prize - no need to eat for the next 1 wk!!

"Eating Competition - who eats most!?"
contestants -
1. Reyes
2. Reyden
3. Teng
4. Kiera

Prize - 1 wk supply of food saved from the above category!

which category yr kids wanna join?? EJ shall decide which to join based on his mood on that day :p

pax,
hahaha ya think so, old remedy, that why my mum love it.

star,
I know but as I said my mum and hb very hard to accept new things one. like the goat milk shampoo, actually it work very good for Elisha skin, but it leave a “smooth” feeling, like you din clean the soup properly kind of feeling so mum and hb dun want to us. I just bought two btl and realised my mum hide one btl in the cabinet.

pax: M and jo ok in hong kong with their food? teng hor?! wah.. was a 'saint' in hongkong. despite me letting go leh... miser also commented.. 'how come teng eating so little?' .. i replied..'like i know?'..
think he was over tired.. so didn't have appetite..not enough sleep.. haywired..

Mejo,
EJ also rejects ice-cream. i want to let him eat, he also doesn't want! he taste a bit, then shake head and say "don't want". i think too cold for him at this point.

edde: u darn cute leh!! :p
i like ur innovative prize idea wor!! :p
u can add Pax's Jo to the second category :p

SAHM: tell ur mum dun do that la. not nice :S

Autum, YY,
he's always saying that I'm feeding them too much, that's why he tried to finish for them. silly man ...
It makes me wonder whether he did the same thing the last few times I asked him to feed them.

Edde,
ya, RR eat alot but slow too.

irin
like Teng, we usually gauge by how big their tummies r! M will tell us that he has enuf. he's unlikely to stuff himself. Jo, she's more interested in coming down to play than eat. unless she's really hungry, she'll tell us when she has enuf.

Autum,

YT loves ice cream! We have to hide it from her cuz she will ask for it the moment she see. She will even ask her yeye to go and buy when we told her it is finished. Think at one point of time, my MIL is feeding her one cone a day!

edde,
hahaha.. i m also rolling on the floor laughing.. cos i saw that u edited your post to say EJ shall choose the category to join on that day depending on his mood! hahahahah

冠军小胃王
contestants -
1. anthea
2. rae
3. YT
4. YE

冠军大胃王
contestants -
1. Reyes
2. Reyden
3. Teng
4. Kiera
5. Jo

which category yr kids wanna join?? EJ shall decide which to join based on his mood on that day :p

RR, nvm, this competition has no time limit, as long as U CAN EAT!

haha.. very bad hor.. i am making fun of our kids! just for luff ok! no offence eh.. :p

Pax,

Haha, me too. I will poke poke YT's tummy to gauge whether she is full or not by the hardness and roundedness. LOL.

Edde,
I burst out laughing after seeing your post. Wahaha!!! Let me recall see who else eat alot. Seth?

Autum,
Reyden also used to reject ice-cream till recently. Last time when he was younger, he'll give his ice-cream to Reyes. He says it's hot (cos there's smoke coming out from it and think it was too cold for him) hahaha!!!

teng subsitutes ice cream with yogurt.. ha.. icecream he is not keen.. yogurt.. wah.. he likes.. and he gave me that kind of strange look when i fed him yogurt that time.. miser was like.. what the hell u feeding him.. now is teng's fav food :p

astro
Jo was more interested to come down n roam ard than eating lah. play 1st, eat 2nd! her CCC teachers all said she lost wt!! plus she was teething, w runny nose, def not much mood to eat. M ate quite a bit there. try to give him wat he wants. he ate new things like wanton, siew mai, roast goose! i love their dim sum n wanton!

Pax,
ya, ya, I can gauge from Reyden's tummy too but Reyes' abit difficult cos hers forever big. PD says usually gals' tummies are bigger. Is that the same with Jo?

joelle
you can go ahead. thank you. let me know when to pay pse

astro
yes, she's notti today, as usual
i dread to think of tomr am when she has to go to school. everytime i think of it, i feel so tired i wanna zzz

gd9

Irin,

Next time, you must make sure your hb is well fed before you instruct him to feed the kids! My hb also like to do that, eating outside, sometimes we only ordered food for him and YT only cuz in case YT can't finish or don't like then I'll eat. And hb after finishing his own or in the middle of eating his own, start demolishing our portion too!

冠军小胃王
contestants -
1. anthea
2. rae
3. YT
4. YE

冠军大胃王
contestants -
1. Reyes
2. Reyden
3. Teng
4. Kiera
5. Jo aka "冠军只想玩"
6. seth

alamak, i am spamming the thread. siao liao..

pax: think teng was also not feeling well.. hence never eat much at hong kong also.. i think he also cranky liao.. run here and there.. excited with the new things he saw.. so food was not on his mind.. we had the buffer breakfast for all the days we stayed at YMCA hotel.. he cannot even finish his milk and an hard boiled egg!!.. haiz.. so i let miser stuff him silly with congee.. as long as he eats :S

gdnite SQ, YE likes sch, tmr will be a better day

Mejo,
haha!! But he's not hungry leh, he just felt that I'm overfeeding them. That's why I don't dare to let him feed them ever since then.

RR: seth doesn't eat as much as u think :p

edde: what's with jo and '"冠军只想玩" '?? :p

SQ: ha.. tomorrow teng starts his drama at purple train too! oh well.. has to be done.. night

pax: no.. not FOC.. with extra charge.. i order coz i thought teng would love it. end up he waste my money for all 4 days! kaoz.. not cheap!

astro, coz pax says jo thinks of play before food mah.. so she is the champion of zhi xiang wan lor.. keke.. :p

think i better go sleep instead of toking nonsense here liao kekeke.. nite guys..

RR: yes.. seth eats well. titu cooks balanced diet for seth.. titu vry firm with seth.. seth not allowed to choose his food one.. whahahah.. *siams titu*

ok. my cough syrup making me drowsy liao. night all..

astro,
I ask her why she put inside the cabinet which we used to store washing barang. make me thot finish then order more. She said she din do it she also dun know who put there. I ask hb he also said not him lor, so...speechless