(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA
how come didi crying?
he not zzz at this hour?

yvonne
very yao2 gui4! feel like eating roti prata. so i'm forcing myself to zzz soon. before it gets worse.. haiz, i'm not like you. can lose weight. so i try not to eat supper lah.. so jialat

star, she will do it in sarawak.
she wanna choose a boy and a girl. but she scares that might miss one and left oni a girl???? then she said make two boys?? still pending for final decision. i told her girl better.

SQ, though i vomit, i still put on quite a lot. and i am fat now. nevermind. i wil have a series of slimming plan after this.

star: yes multiple birth is very common. if the eggs and sperms all in good condition.. in fact.. i think. twins is quite common.. sometimes triplets, quandrupets.. etc..

aiyo.. the maid abuse clip is circulating the world leh.. haiz.. depressive.. my other thread discussing it.. now i on asiaone webpage.. tey showing it as well.. haiz. dun see also cannot.. they got some pictures .. haiz..sian..

sq: he's zzz-ing already... i think he could be down with something.. was having mild fever on and off.. maybe due to teething?? but i was also having sore throat past 2 days, so that could be the reason too.. not sure..

astro: i see...

sq,
hah! that prata... after i see QQ sms, i straight away go coffee shop to get 2 egg ones... lol! tonight no supper for mi...
hey, veri good if i meet u up.. cos can eat together... everytime i go out with friends, end up i m the one eating alone lei...

QQ
no need to worry about slimming plans
with your good supply, sure can breastfeed and slim down. like AA
aiyo, she lost so much weight even though she has two kids

AA
that she wants to stay at gugu's house too?

yvonne: i tell you where you can get very good prata.. the one i always go to recently.. is the one at thomson.. crispy and fresh! and their mutton is super delicious!

sq: that auntie jenny is like the dinosaurs, no more liao.. :p

My ghost whisper is back.. and later at 11:30pm got a jap horror.. this week's horror damn interesting.. a man tries to rewrite history to save the death of his family!

astro,
just now i was reading stomp too.. also got the pic... oh no, this picture flashes thru my brain.. hate it! and today i love bel and sam even more.. didn scold bel at all today... lol! mad liao..

QQ,
*wave*.. i also worried that if visit u, then u must sit up and entertain me.. so not good.. that's why don't dare to visit u.

just vomited... sigh... tired
have to go rest..
nite everyone....

autum, *wave* just saw your post.
i talk to u again.

sq: my place to thomson is not that far leh.. just down the expressway all the way.. we somehow alwasy manage to illegal park.. kekeke... eat and go, very fast wan lah..

star: am not sure the name of the shop.. it used to open til quite late, but recently i think they've got a ban cos they were caught allowing customers to smoke at non-smoking area, so they're closed at 1am.. it's along that row of shophouses at thomson..

bye QQ

AA
hee hee.... i tot of asking hubby go buy for a second. then i thot better not
actually i can drive out myself and buy since YE zzz liao. damn yao gui!

yvonne
yah, not very fat, just fat

qq: oh no.. hope it was not the prata talk that made you throw up.. *oops*.. nite nite.. have a good rest..

yvonne: i'm quite impromtu leh.. when i feel like eating, then i'll jio my hubby and off we go.. no planning one wor..

mummies, u won't believe what happened just now for my dinner..

we drove to Mellben crab place in AMK1 opp the Mayflower school. reached there at 740pm.. carpark is full, then we see a super long queue forming outside.. so i feel pek-chek and decide to go elsewhere..

drove to casurina... super packed again, no carpark at all.. felt a massive headache coming cos by then i driving for more than an hour liao. from my workplace, pick EJ, pick HB, went home pick my mum n EV.. drive n drive. no parking at Casurina so i drove off..

then went to Thomson road.. end up ate Hong Kong Street.. n i was complaining to HB, where got recession?? everywhere long queue n packed!

aa,
wah.. den i don noe where liao.. must ask my street directory(dad) lol...

autum
eat business not really affected la... everyone still have to eat even thou recession ma...

AA,
yep, ate at that prata place a couple of times.. and also had ta-pao from there before. the fish curry is good. not many places can do nice fish curry.. cos usually end up like fishy.. u know what i mean. but theirs is good. prata also good.

another good place for prata is Jalan Kayu.

I feel so disgusted over the abuse video; feel like vomitting & really very very sad.
This inhuman living thing (maid) shld be banished fm planet Earth.
I wonder if the lil girl suffered any internal injuries.

AA
Anna yue lai yue mei.

finished one cup of vitamin c.. feeling so full and bloated.. later need to gag on cough syrup and piriton.. dinner took only soup plus little rice.. i am really taking a liquid diet seah! Eunice chua is right. i dun have to eat a lot.. just make sure i am hydrated and i wun have to worry about excessive weight gain during preg haiz.. wah liew..

star: i got the stools softner from her liao.. it looks gross .. i haven't taken it yet though :S

miss angel,
when are u going to come n collect stuff?? haha.. like many people chasing u all over singapore to collect stuff!

Autum,
I hate Fri nights and weekends. Just now wanna bring RR out for a walk at Compasspoint, waited outside the carpark for more than 20mins also couldn't get in. Ended up the 3 of us went jalan jalan at pasar malam, so silly.

Starfruit,
I watched that show before liao. A nice show. Hope hubby comes back in time to watch with me.

astro,
is it the sachet one? den once u mix in water, u see something like orange pulp and seeds? when u drink, even wan to puke.... sory, don wan to make u puke, but i cant finish tt cup of water...

astro: the stool soften is not gross lah, its gonna be ur life saver, so pls take it diligently. and its damn effective, is the liquid one right? or the powder one. mine is the liquid one.. taste a bit sweet.. but artificial kind of sweet.

Irin: ya i also have not watch the abuse clip.. i dun dare to watch leh.. so funny hor, i dare to watch horror but dun dare to watch abuse and violence.

astro: wha the powder stool softener sounds gross. yvonne, next time u ask for the liquid one, just take 1 tbsp can liao.. liek medication. clear thick liquid.

RR: i also haven't watch. very tempted.. but telling myself not to ..

yvonne: the stools softener? no.. bottle one.. i think liquid kind..

star: i think is the liquid kind. coz comes in a white bottle..hmmm.. i can even gag on the cough syrup.. (which is quite bland with a tinge of chocolate).. i will try to take it.. :S

Autum: think both of us got the clear liquid type.

autum: today is friday nite, everyone all go out for dinner, thats why its full everywhere. hey next time u go to kovan lah, nearer and parking should be easier too.

star,
tt time i was complaining abt my piles... end up they give mi this... somemore nv cure... wah piang... still bleed like mad... next time i will ask for the liquid one...