(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: dun have holidays? i thought kinderland follows school terms? i must have been mistaken..
hmm.. u meant ur mil has been fetching YE from the CC these two days while u send her there in the morning?

the JG holiday programmes.. parent accompanied?

i can't get teng's smug look out of my mind.. coz i have never seen him so confident before.. but miser dun share my observations leh. he said i think too much.. hmmmm.. :S

ash! no koi bubble teas for the next 7 mths!!!

kaexin, my name is not arnold leh.. kekekeke :p hey u hvnt told me arnold's is nice or not??

SQ, if u wanna go we sign up tog for grp discount!! ya man.. i am expecting anthea to cry again aft the long break! today she cried in sch also, dunno why..

supper.. i only dare to drive to places ard my area, or to woodlands/yishun.. or to airport... dats abt it. hahahah! damn jia lat... u zai one lah! can drive YE ard leh...

astro
yes, i send in the am
mil fetch in the afternoon
the JG program parents accompanied

oh Kinderland follows school term? i tot their CC mah, how can follow school term? not playgroup wor

wa u so disciplined. no bbt for next 7 mths? i would surely have died

pink: wow. yalah. only Mr Tan can see all the time. for u :p kekekee.

edde: drive to woodlands for ur supper. ok. u know who to jio liao.. me, yvonne, linda,QQ, dreamgal.., who else in yishun/woodlands? muahahhahhaa..

edde
woodlands/airport ok
your area i'll be lost
though my hubby would think i'm crazy to go woodlands/airport for supper
maybe town lah
best is to do those valet parking one
we just drop the car at the hotel lobbies and walk in sui sui

nana: can drink. but icold turkeying myslelf.. i know it sounds silly. but i did it for teng mah. i abstain from all caffeine..:S

SQ: ah. i see.. ya.. CC. hahaa. i blur liao..
last time i succeeded in no bubble tea for teng lah. this time i dunno.. tempted! argh..

SQ: but u were saying withdraw YE from CC then put in JG? ehh. i am confused..

nana: hahaha.. no wor. i married miser. but i wil say there are still men worth a second look worth. hhahaha..

astro : ur citeria and pink different ?? hehehee

edde : my friend says the arnold is better den popeyes..

SQ : supper @ airport ? count me in!!!

ash/edde
now that you mention, edde, come sunset way for supper! we can go eat seafood also. there's a v famous one here

ash
i've not tried the ice cream
supper venue!

pple.. not fair.. not fair.. dun forget the Chili Padi is in the north.. so pls come here for supper.. lest u atagonise her.. kekekekeeke :p

astro: why dun u let teng attend every day. leave it to the P to plan her resources and of i dun think she can spare the lao shi to be with teng every day lah. but this is ok with u right? i tot its good to go everyday. And u dun have to insist to the P that she put the lao shi on a one to one with teng mah..also good for teng to interact with the other teachers and the group. This way as u r not demanding that they put the lao shi with teng, lesser chance that she will reject u. u get what i mean?

my assistant director just now came over.. and asked me if i am preggy! :S. i asked how she knows.. she said she guessed .. coz i looked tired and been sick a few times liao.. not my normal self..
haiz. yalor. as compared to teng's time.. this one. i look HORRENDOUS leh.. limp hair (thought just washed).. oily face with those oil blockage (what ever u called it)..somemore..plus i am always coughing.. gross..

astro
i saw star's post then i rem
YE also attached to one particular teacher oni
this am when i drop her, she was wailing her lungs out
the chinese teacher next to her wanna bao bao, she doesn't let her
she (YE) walked "half a mile" to the kitchen to look for her fav teacher to bao bao
and this teacher is the fiercest of all
the Chinese teacher told me "she always dun let me bao bao"
i dunno where to hide as i feel so bad for her!!!!

astro
when i was preg with YE, my self esteem hit rock bottom. i'm glad no one here has seen me looking like a fat pig (except AA).
some pple look so good though
they just have all the luck

astro
pls lah! beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder!

Ash
the ice cream looks yummy! im getting my colleagues to combine orders!

i have a damn stupid Q&A!

<font size="+2">what colour is spiderman???????????????</font>

star: hilo.. hmmm. coz the P was the one who suggested let teng come on alternate days first.. coz she said teng is still young.. her philosophy is.. there is no pt to make the child cry so hard.. teng can still wait..coz he is still very young according to her..(think she is from the no-cry camp.. the way she speaks).. that time i accepted.. coz i felt she was makign a special consideration for me.. which i appreciate.. then end up teng crying so hard.. she thought teng wasn't ready.. and hence suggested.. but luckily she was sensitive enough to catch on what i suggested.. and put the chinese teacher there with teng alone today. which might/might not be the reason for the improvement today...

yes i get what u mean. and i am ok with the lao shi not being there with teng.. BUT teng in the same class with other pple, at this stage, is a massive distraction to other students in the same class.. that is a observation i made too and i feel embarrassed about that.. hence i dunno how to make that request.. coz i feel.. she has been doing a lot for me already..but i do see the other side of the con that who knows for teng, uninterrupted might work best.. we never know as u rightly suggest.. this week cannot be full week liao. can only start next week if need be.. but i wun have time to talk to her come friday coz of the jumbo sale.. so the following week will be very abrupt if i suddenly tell her that i want teng full time there..think this is a good suggestion like what other mums have pointed out.. think must bring back for the chief analysist to analyse first..

AA: should not leave outside for 1 hr, bacteria build up leh. I think thats why anna vomitted. U should throw away the milk if out for more than 15mins. hey if she cannot take cold milk, why dun u buy UHT fresh milk in tetra pack for her. its fresh milk yet in norm room temp.

SQ: ha.. YE knows how to choose! so YE likes fierce pple.. :p u dun have to be afraid of being fierce to her liao.. maybe she sees u in her fierce teacher?! siams! :p

aiya. the chinse teacher.. funny.. how come make that kind of comment about herself? :p

i rememebered reading somewhere. dunno boy or girl will make the mother look horrible coz of more of the same hormones.. then i concluded (then) teng was a boy! and i was right.. my skin soo good till Miser the BLIND bat also commended leh.. wah liew.. haiz.. now in comparison.. but thank goodness i am never a babe.. so my esteem wun hit rock bottom like urs.. coz it must have been quite bad for u.. coz u always so well groomed.. :p

pink: kekekke :p

astro : also depends la.. when i was preggy.. my complexion very good lor.. ppl say i prettier.. and its said to have a lot of pimples one to be boy leh..

erm.. different body.. different?

Edde,
yeah, receive your sms.... in meeting, not convenient to sms u.

Astro,
hehehe.... yeah, toddlers will align back to the right word evetually. Was browsing thr Xavier's photo last night... wow, he has grown up man!!! hmmmm...

astro
nearly vomitted my lunch out, saw the word "babe". yes, babe as in the pig

u r v sharp. yes the indian fierce teacher as fierce as me. the way we handle things also v similar. maybe that's why

there's two indian teachers and one chinese. some kids refuse to go near the indians cos of the color

wa so fast can tell gender??!!!

astro: i think u worry way too much lah.. just remember this.. it might be teng distrubing the class today, but who knows come next week, it will be another kid or a new kid that will be the one disturbing, All new kids gets their fair chance of "disturbing" the old kids who has settled down.. so no worries. soon teng's turn will pass lah. i am very pragmatic hor..hope no offence cos i feel that u dun have to be so affected or feel that much embarassment about teng's crying or how u feel he is "diistrubing" the rest. this is all normal and will pass one.

SQ: i was also damn fat when preggy.. and to think i went to shoot at my fattest moment!! and then put on facebook for all to see!! wha my skin damn thick leh.. hahaha

Supper at airport? Jio me leh...
This Arnold's looks good hor, anyone recommend to QQ?
Suddenly link Arnold chicken = 大只鸡 :p

arnolds delivery to paya lebar? wha i got hope liao lah. anyway if cannot get arnolds, just order KFC lor.

SQ: I am not cute lah, think i was insane!!