(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: ok thanks.. i mean if anyone wants to share the adult T 1for1, i can forgo the Mr incredible. cos actually all i want is the mickey men T.

Pinkpink,
what's the answer?

swmom,
you managed to check your "records"? So sorry for the delay ...

kaexin,
you ordering vitacost?

YY,
your description so funny leh, can't imagine Reyden shaking his p***s after each pee. :p
I don't clean after he pees cos think he won't need to do that when he grows up, right?

I've got a question though, for boys who started toilet-training, you let him do "it" standing or sitting? Reyden refuses to do "it" standing leh.

Dreamgal,
congrats!! Moon will have a didi to play with her soon.

Huingee,
so it's ok to let him pee sitting down, right? Cos my mum keeps asking me why I don't let him pee standing, aiyoh ...

I have another question. What do you teach your gals to say about the "private part"? V*g*na don't seem like the correct word leh but I don't want to use those funny words.

HG,
Thanks.. I dunno if I can cope or not.. But will try lah.. maybe no time to do housework lor. If so, might engage part-time cleaner to do it..

Ash,
Thanks.. Err.. I also dunno leh.. At first, when the gyane showed me the bb is a boy, I still ask him is tat the cord or watever.. Ha.. But b4 i get pregnant, some old folk said tat my next bb shd be a boy by looking at Moon.. I also dunno how they see it.. Anyway, i dun really believe it..

dreamgal : congrats!! give me some tips!!! i wan a boy! hahaha

RR : I also still thinking wat to say leh.. somemore she is starting to touch her private part too.. how ar ?? i always stop her by saying cannot touch..

<font color="ff0000">pink/star/ash</font>
i also want star's mickey tees for ladies if there's one for one.

star sharing with pink's mum, so i can share with ash right?

else, never mind. size M if sharing. arigato.

swmom,
Thanks..

Nana,
Thanks.. According to doctors, there's high chances of getting a boy when u hv intercourse when u r ovaluating. But i dunno how true 'cos i din monitor this. And i din expect tat i will get pregnant.

Nana, Dreamgal,
Reyes will say "v*g**a" cos she heard my friend teaching her gal that but somehow I feel it's not as right as "pe**s". :p

Kaexin,
Thanks.. At this moment, will close shop.. But in the future, i dunno.. If this boy also guai guai type, then can consider another 1. Hee..

RR
the answer is 7. wana know the reason?

dreamgal
congrats! can close shop lor!

ash
its luck..50-50 mah.

im very tempted to join the gym. mr tan's been working beyond 12am everyday...really no time and high stress. so i guess i will join the ttc group next year liao

SQ,
thanks..

RR,
Actually, my mum taught Moon some funny word for tat.. But then i need to find out the actual word b4 i can correct my mum..

kaexin
dun get wat u mean..
its actually not 2 for $20...its buy one get one free now...
if the Tee is $12.95, u can get someone esle to buy and each of u pay $6+

pink,
i see, alamak, coz i saw in the page 2 for $20. so if i see $12.95, then that is the price for 2 ??
ok, hmmm... maybe get daddy+mummy same, lil gal find 1 to match ??

kaexin... i tried lei... but not really matching? if u find let me know... hahaha...

suddenly the budget will burst... :)