(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee: Duno why I have this reluctance. Maybe I take it as a sign she's grown up now? Dunno leh..

Something funny.. Anna convenently went to sit at the dining table and helped herself to the food they served for lunch while we were there.. Hahah!!!

astro,
no lah how to. :p
eh Teng want to "take" and dun want to "responsible" is it? so now I know I will keep Elisha away form him. wahahahaha

two preggie mummy sot liao talk nonsence

Kaexin: can i still order 3 toothpaste?

Ash: the boots are NICE! from disney webby? wonder if S will appreciates these now... I gave her before but she doesn't like but these days she quite hiao abt shoes... maybe... maybe...

Huingee: Yah, am more inclined to let her go just half a day when she starts.. At least I can still have her by my side for the other half of the day..

Ash: I think I may need to buy a pair of rainboots for Anna.. For use on rainy days when she walks back from school.. But are they comfy? Will get blisters wearing or not?

AA,
Half day is good, let her have the chance to be independent. Cos shichida still have parent sit in. The reason why I not yet send Dylan to school is he always fall sick even without going to cc.

Kaexin,
Orchid country club like out of the way leh. Now K at CD easier for your il to fetch her bah.

AA: i duno if it'll be comfy. but description says fabric lining & padded insole. so i tot it sounds comfy. i'm not sure wat size to take. maybe 10. juz nice for nxt yr

pink: can u leave a slot for my rain boots 7.99. i go back n measure & estimate.
or anyone knows roughly 3yo is wat shoe size?

now craze.. evryone buying rain boats..
i think miser will faint if i join in .. hahahahhaah

miser: buy rain boats for him?! wear to where?
me: erm.. wear to the bathroom to shower???

whahahah...

ask u mummies here..

do any one of u have any intentions to home school ur kid??

for me.. i think wont have "childhood" like u know.. hey my primary sch friends gathering or something?

nana: u still have ur keychain with me...

star: u passed me ash and mejo's right? I pass back to you when your ON is here?

who else?

sahm: did u remember to take ur medcine? our doctor at IMH wants me to remind u.. dun forget.. three times daily, one tab each time.. after food please.. then u can be under control hor.. *straight face*

nana: wah. home schooling? tremendous stress. i find :p

swmom: ok.. thanks. yes ash one with me. The other is Mejo's ah? i tot it was urs?

nana: i have a fren who is home schooling her kid. there is quite a big home school support here in singapore. they regularly hold meet together/play group session for the kids so the children can interact with each other.
I think the TCS couple Evenlyn and Darren LIm has plans to home school their kids.

astro: who stress? mummy or kid? hahaha...

Star: since u willing to pay for 1 then might as well get 2 since price is the same?? no?

swmom: no lah. that is make belief conversation.. :p in reality. i think miser will just go blank and stare at teng's rain boats! muahahahahha..

i meant.. mummy stressed! whahahhahaha.. :p

ash: no hers is not padded, just rubber only. i got it in HK. just like those norm PCK boots but in pink and printed.. hehe she loves wearing them.

star: oh ok... then Mejo passed to me via someone else.. abit lost track liao.. too long time ago...anyway already passed thru HJ..

Ash: u want to wait for me to pass to star also? or who u want me to pass to?

nana: got pros and got cons lah.. pros.. if the parents are good educators or can employ very good serivces.. then all the better.. not restricted to mainstream education.. lots of room for creativity and learning..

cons, lots of discipline needed.. on the parents side. and must have quite strong will not to yield to pressure.. must be highly systematic.. and be literally 'know it all'.. can u imagine i try to teach teng physics? wah liew.. cannot make it lah.. :p

Ash: ok noted.
for the rain boots, my gal, i measure her feet like 6inches liao lei... then that's the nearest size and i think if too big can keep?

swmom: cos the 1 for 1 ends by today, if pink dun put in her order by today, i will need to pay full price for 1 lah which i am ok also.

how's everyone huh??? Me sian, kena an arrow yesterday!! so sian!!

Pink,
PD say the Leia has sensitive nose? ay, my doc also say the same thing.... is this a general sweeping statement or what? how come dr give this conclusion... anyway, now when Xavier had slight flu, i will give him the flu med tt is meant to treat sensitive airway..... the normal chlormine cannot resolve his flu one...

Pink: thanks for putting in the order. Hey if anyone wants to share the adult Man T 2for 1 offer, pls go ahead ok, cos i only need 1 adult t-shirt..thanks.

star
your order just nice... you order 1 adult Tee combined with my mum..so 1 for 1. u bought the vintage mickey tee + mr incredible also 1 for 1.

mist
beats me...i also dun know

SQ: will see what she comes back with tomorrow and report.. think will still get scolding for not checking on her numbers.. chiam...

Mejo: YT looks so stylo in that jacket.. and it's really value for money! :)

swmom
yeh!

there's this new gal who just joined, cute and young gal..shared a lot of qian bian wen da ti.

anybody knows...

who is hungrier? 7 or 9? dun abish me

rainboots.
i saw in jap last oct too, coz tokyo was raining, was so tempted to buy for K too, told ws lsat time when i was a kid, i also got a pair of paddington boots.

swmom,
3tubes - ok.