hi all..
morning..
very tired.. didn't sleep well. coz too may dreams last nigith.. 2 morbid ones.. and 2 nonsensical ones.. in a row kind! then i woke up and started shaking miser.. after the morbid ones.. coz i broke into a cold sweat and tremble..:S.. then i saw flashes of light leh!.. wah liew. i tink i still wasn't fully awake.. but i didn't dare to 'go back to sleep'.. coz.. i was so scared!! Miser had to tell me it is only a dream.. but i think i went hysterical.. night terrors on me?? :S
really drained.. :S
SQ: sorry.. missed ur post last night.. Teng didn't cry thruout.. miser carried him for a while.. then he quietened down liao.. I think he just not used to miser starting the segment.. coz normally i start mah.. my son's a creature of routine.. :S
today.. brought him to purple train.. i didn't go up with him.. i waited for ellie downstairs.. i alighted at 2nd floor .. then they went direct up to the 6th floor.. was told by ellie that teng started going 'ma ma.. mama'.. then to the door, he started fussing again lah.. then teachers brought him inside.. one parent witnessed everything.. told ellie, it is ok.. her son also like that for 2 weeks.. ha.. seems like 2 weeks's the average huh?
later going to meet him at 1130.. just hope he quiets down for 10 minutes in the stretch of 2 hours.. i alsohappy :S
Welcome back PAx! ha.. i still haven't post my photos too!
kiddo: rest well first.. if the boss is like that. no pt workingfor the firm..
Pink: i think bring to PD.. too often liao this nose bleeding?
Michelle: what did u do to K on ur msn pic?
AA: wah. u dare to let Anna go withdiapers for her nap time so fast?.. i dun dare.. mess is one thing. if not wake teng up, he doesn't want tlseep.. i got headaches liao :S
RE sentences
Teng can speak in sentences of 6 words or more.. but u really have to stand there and WAIT for him to say all the words out. in between, if he fumbles over a word, he repeats again! (not just once but multiple times).. i see liao.. i feel very xin ku for him

(then i try very hard not to laugh

) then when he eventually finished, everyone will clap, he will also clap and jog on the spot kind.. very very happy to finish a sentence this boy. ha!
Huingee: happy belated bday to dylan
autum: thoughts of that have always linger in the back of my mind. but till now i have yet get down to any concrete planning..