(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Evelyn: a few of us bought the following table and chairs.. u can conside too.
- Little Tikes table and chair
- Step 2 Tables and chairs (on sale at Toys R us the last time)
- Wooden table and chair from Ikea
- this other set which Michelle bought at the recent taka fair. Michelle, pls elaborate.

Pinkpink,
Maybe can try chinese doc cos she pd already. But i dun know chinese doc is good for kids.

SQ, bunnie,
Dylan also has 2 swirl on his head. His temper is bad.

Evelyn,
Little tikes tables n chairs are good for kids. I have little tikes tabels n chairs and Ikea's one.

kiddo,
You better rest, what if really blackout. Sometimes it's low blood, sometimes it's low sugar. Maybe sometime hot and sweet to drink. Maybe milo lst.

kiddo,

You feeling better? Yar, agree with Huingee. Sometimes low blood and/or low sugar will feel dizzy and blackout. Drink some hot sugary drink and if possible, lie down and put your feet up for a while. If you really cannot leave to see doc, then rest for at least 30 mins or so, cuz no joke to fall down if you faint.

Belle, star,

Technically speaking, she is more like speaking 3 x 3 words sentences in the quip about the taxi, haha. I don't think she can speak long sentences really.

Star,

Teach Rae to ask you in complete sentences. Dun just say "why?", say "why do I need to do this?" etc. Haha. Can improve her language and let her ask less "whys".

i feel weak can't stand well yup i had some sugary water.. although dun feel the blackout but the head is in pain and wobbly
Ya is no joke.. that y hubby say even if feel better still go see doc .. boss wanna fire me also no choice.... work is impt but my life inside is even more impt...
feel much better after talking it out...
now waiting for hubby pick up...

Pink,

Sorry I haven't been following the thread close enough but what did PD says about her nose bleed last time? Did the PD advise how to prevent? I dunno about chinese docs and toddlers leh. Some chinese docs will even reject them as patients I suppose, cuz their tiny bodies are so much more sensitive to medications.

Kiddo,

Yar, cuz one of my classmate last time fainted and broke her jaw when she crumpled down! It is good that your hb can come and fetch you to see doc. Hope your boss can be understanding lor. I think if you get fired like that, you can make complaint to MOM.

kiddo,
If tell your boos you not feeling well should be ok. think you face will be very white too. If this job too stressful you have to see really want to continue or not.

Autum,
saw your post....hmm, seriously i hv never thought abt it. What cross my mind was, wat if hubby is not around. I dun think i will leave together w hubby, cos Xavier is still my responsibility...

Autum,
Sometimes i lie down in bed and look at hb. Thinking if he sudden leave us then how. I will not choose to leave together as i still 2 lovely kids. But last time when we went holiday with Esther, i thinking of suddenly plane crash then Esther will be lonely. Told hb before if we both not around i will like my parents n sis to help take care my kids. Hb heard liao he not happy. But i told him cos my sis like my kids and finance they are better too.

Autum,
think among ws and mine's own sibling, Keira will be beta of with my sis. she only got 1 son and my sis did mentioned before that keira is to go and live with her when she do her uni.
ws's own brother has 2 gals and i dun think my sil will welcome another gal to take care.

pax,
your trip sure looks fun!

star,
think we shld go in oct :p

Autum,
forgot to reply you. The foto-u deal is valid for about 6mth, can use till 10 Oct. You can to join? My fren need to get 12 to sign up, now only gather 7.

hi all..
morning..

very tired.. didn't sleep well. coz too may dreams last nigith.. 2 morbid ones.. and 2 nonsensical ones.. in a row kind! then i woke up and started shaking miser.. after the morbid ones.. coz i broke into a cold sweat and tremble..:S.. then i saw flashes of light leh!.. wah liew. i tink i still wasn't fully awake.. but i didn't dare to 'go back to sleep'.. coz.. i was so scared!! Miser had to tell me it is only a dream.. but i think i went hysterical.. night terrors on me?? :S
really drained.. :S

SQ: sorry.. missed ur post last night.. Teng didn't cry thruout.. miser carried him for a while.. then he quietened down liao.. I think he just not used to miser starting the segment.. coz normally i start mah.. my son's a creature of routine.. :S
today.. brought him to purple train.. i didn't go up with him.. i waited for ellie downstairs.. i alighted at 2nd floor .. then they went direct up to the 6th floor.. was told by ellie that teng started going 'ma ma.. mama'.. then to the door, he started fussing again lah.. then teachers brought him inside.. one parent witnessed everything.. told ellie, it is ok.. her son also like that for 2 weeks.. ha.. seems like 2 weeks's the average huh?
later going to meet him at 1130.. just hope he quiets down for 10 minutes in the stretch of 2 hours.. i alsohappy :S

Welcome back PAx! ha.. i still haven't post my photos too! :p

kiddo: rest well first.. if the boss is like that. no pt workingfor the firm..

Pink: i think bring to PD.. too often liao this nose bleeding?

Michelle: what did u do to K on ur msn pic? :p

AA: wah. u dare to let Anna go withdiapers for her nap time so fast?.. i dun dare.. mess is one thing. if not wake teng up, he doesn't want tlseep.. i got headaches liao :S

RE sentences
Teng can speak in sentences of 6 words or more.. but u really have to stand there and WAIT for him to say all the words out. in between, if he fumbles over a word, he repeats again! (not just once but multiple times).. i see liao.. i feel very xin ku for him :p (then i try very hard not to laugh :p) then when he eventually finished, everyone will clap, he will also clap and jog on the spot kind.. very very happy to finish a sentence this boy. ha!

Huingee: happy belated bday to dylan

autum: thoughts of that have always linger in the back of my mind. but till now i have yet get down to any concrete planning..

Astro,
Thanks, today is Dylan's actual birth date. But we can't take leave today as i got meeting on afteroon, hb got meeting on morning.

Huingee, yeah, still crying. She is sick, going to bring her to see PD this afternoon.

HMFD, i think the whole china.

BTW, CO got alot of mucus in her eyes. What does that mean?

Good to hear about QQ. Stay strong.

Huingee,
happy birthday to Dylan!!

Belle,
take care ... Hope Chloe will be well and get the clearance to go back to CC soon.

Starfruit, SQ,
RR both have 2 twirls on their heads. But my mum says their tempers aren't even as bad as mine though I only have one. :p

Mejo,
ya, RR also say 3X3 or 4x4 sentences rather than a long sentence. They will say "mei mei cannot touch, mama scold you", "mama cut apple, mei mei want eat". Think they are learning to piece the words together.

CK,
if got alot of mucus in her eyes, normally old people said heaty.
If go pd, might said the cough cause it. As sometimes it's the virus or bacteria infection flu will have. Might need antibotics.

Huingee,
ya lor, that time my parents saw when they were babies and told me I'm in for a hard time. But it turned out my temper's worse than then so I can still take it. haha!!

kaexin,
haha, last time his edd is 28 mar. Then delay till 30mar. I scare that he will come out on lst april. K also end of april hor.

Kaexin, i sent her...going to pick her at noon.

Huingee, thanks. Her mucus alot. Anyway, my HB and myself got 2 twirls, CO also got 2. We console ourselves good that she did not have 4. ha ha.

CK,
I've come across people with 3 but never seen anyone with 4. :p

Actually good mah, the parting can be anywhere he/she wants. Like RR with 2, their parting can be to the left or the right also no problem. hehe.

kaexin,
Last week watch abit at mysoju. My fren said afte epi 9 will be nicer. She also prefer the quite one, but i prefer the more daring one. Daring to pursuit his love.

kaexin,
Haha, but screen too small. Prefer to watch on tv. Very tired, last night slept at 1am cos watch the korean show on channel 55. Haha, nowadays korean man very handsome.