(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

我是老师
2293024.jpg

wha i was looking at my past photos.. i think hor i put on too much weight lately liao.. put on so much weight after i came back to workn now i am sooo fat.. scary leh.. i wanna go on a diet... dunno isit the coffees and bkfast that i have been eating ...or maybe its cos i cut down on my BFing thats why my weight balloon up.!

ash: have not started yet,. starting at 11:30pm.. now is the new on channel U.

wha so much change to our cabinet minister.. i need to brush up a bit and read more on these new changes leh.

star,
huh, how come all of a sudden u post that? "u look forward to my scrapping work"? *scratch head*

ash,
aiyoh.. asher looks so cute with the finger post.

swmom/autum: it wasnt easy to capture his finger post pics. he will put finger to his face & look upwards & smile instead of lookin at camera

swmom,

Star,
Come to think of it, i think my side oso the same. I got an elder brother and a younger sis. But my dad side, there are altogether 9 cousins. my sis and me are the only gals.. the rest of the 7, are boys...
So... I think dun bother to try #3 la. haha

autum: aiya i went to see ur blog mah, so i say looking forward to seeing more of ur scrap work up on ur blog.

HJ: yes i have a viao, but now using my company think pad. we have 3 laptops and 1 desktop between hb and 1! ratio is 2:1..heheh

bunnie: what are the CB products u bought.. they good? u said u bought something for running nose? flu? wha is that har?

Ash: urs should be safe lah since mike side only him only son. so i think chances of u getting a ger is quite high. but hor, if u get a #2 boy, will u try for #3?

star, both shu2 and shou2 also can. shu2 is more formal, shou2 is more colloquial.

astro, no worries, when my gf told me that, i also tell her "easier said than done" :S

ash, ash is very yan dao!

i am so bored, having OMS - ongoing menstrual syndrome..

mick: $500 worth of goods u wont complain hedavy :p no lah, blueroti also offered but i think it's really too much this time liao. so i will ask ima to do the delivery instead. i dun want ur hand "bye kar" becuz of my CB stuff :p

ash: my side no lightning.. hey how come so late u are still around? i tot usually u need to go to bed at this time liao cos comp in the same room as ash's bedroom?

starfruit,
cannot lah ... There was once I watched half the show and went to sleep then Reyden woke up for milk in the middle of the night. I carried him to the kitchen and made him stayed with me while I made the milk. I think I might even drag them to the toilet with me if I need to. :p

edde: so its "Shu2 xi1" is the formal way and "Shou2 xi1" is the local colloquail way.. ok ok i understand liao. but hor, which one will u recommend to use har? the former or the latter?

star: i hv 2 bros. eldest bro has 1g & 1b. 2nd bro has 2 boys. scared leh. i wld want to hv #3, but depends on condition of my body cos getting old liao

comp is in study room. A is aleeping on mattress in my room. there's a sliding door dividing master & study

usually i use shu2, no particular reason, just tot it sounds better :p and since its more formal, i also think use shu2 better.

RR: u damn funny leh.. i was luffing at ur post.. anyway today i had a slight scary enounter at my store room. i went in (its usally lock so only ppl that cna have access can enter). i was opening the cupboard to take out some brochures then i heard some noise at a corner like some one rustling some paper and folding teh cardboard.. wha freaked me out man, i quickly take my things and run out. its feels like someone was squarting at that corner fiddling with paper.. but no one was in the store exp me. i hope its not a rat!

pearlyn,
nvm lah, boy or girl still own child, not because I have one girl and one boy that why I say this but better then those try for years but still can't conceived. I got couple of friend try very long liao still can’t, one worst try IUI, IVF all fail. Sometime see them so poor thing, they just want to have own kid.

try #3, still got chance to have a girl, my family also more boy then girl, I have 4 brother and 1 sister, hb got 1 brother, my SIL gave birth to 3 all boy, told hb before me might not get girl too but luckily we got Elisha.

autum, maybe dats y u look "haggard"? i look damn "bloated" now.. like a balloon.. haha!

bunnie, ya.. 机会教育 ma.. it applies to husbands also.. cham.. forgotten what its called in english..

star: er u dun forget i work in a building where parts of dead body are preserved :p I went for a tour the other legs, lots of legs, hands and what nots :p but i dun dare to look at the womb and foetus

ash, nvm one.. most sporeans also anyhow use.. sometimes i also.. unless teaching, i also use broken mandarin and dun pronounce my juan3 she2 yin1, else i sound so wierd hahahaha!

eeks bunnie.. wha.. not scray meh,..got scary stories at ur side a not??

wha i am seeing the trailer for the 11:30pm jap horror show.. wha scary leh.. its forbidden siren. i think i only have courage to watch for a while.

ash: mike in india now?

star: i dun like horror movies but sounds i quite used to it liao ... tell u another time kekekek i am v scardey cat, watched ring behind the chair entirely throughout the movie, so agonising!

HJ: i dun think it comes with chinese software, have to install one.. chinese star?

autum: hey can we do another mummy and baby photot again? i just went to irin's site.. saw that she posted the old mummy and babies pic leh.

astro
dun be upset..afterall its for the family's sake. spend more time with teng then. i always feel leia is a blessing, she's my companion when daddy works late.

pearlyn,
then try #3 or #4 lah ;P

star,
chinese star? I try NJ star only 30days trial I try to uninstall and reinstall also can't.