this morning called LA. told him roughly how big the clots but not to the details of my fear.
he sounds so promising an told me that clots are expected. asked me if is very big? he said NO WORRY, its like that de. no worry woh.
and he wants to see me later after noon.
heis so positive. i like. he said no worry, he is pretty confident about my case, it is not so bad.
and my body feels quite good. mr lai said i got pinkish cheek. i am fair in person, so ppl might say i am pale.
they are so encouraging though i suspect i might look pale.
sorry that i bored u all to death with my news.
SQ, u have any family photo or photo of u and YE? bring one with her to school ask her to share with her friends. then hor, at the same tijme if there is a chance take a photo of her with her friends, discuss her friends (names, hair, gender etc) with YE at home. slowly these will be friends of her and also the teachers. i guess need to find a way to make her feel that she has something to do in school. i know she is sticky even during gug. but hor, u should be glad that she is sticky la.
tian??? as long as anyone can bring her out to play, mama is not there also nevermind. but she will come home and tell me she went playground with who who who. if she fell down and i asked, she will tell me too.
edde, hj, astro, why worry about hb having affair outside though it might not be happening? dun think too much la.
i plan to stay pretty and be a modern mum after this baby. wanna slim down and be pretty. invest a bit. mr lai likes, but i am doing it not for him, its for myself.
wait for me, we go ban meimei together then.
no ugly women, oni lazy women right?
who cares of their coligs are pretty and steady, but we also can be eye candy of other men too. steady boh??
i told mr lai i sacrificed so much time with tian for 2 years, and when he is back fully, i will have girls' out with my friends once in a while. he can have his own boys' outing too. plus family outing with all of u too. not bad right?
he agreed! haha! good la. i feel tat i have a great support here.
astro, u think too much le, he was working la. quite cham to work until so late but he is a responsible man, you have to give him confidence. dun doubt your own judgement.
its interesting to go into this topics though.
i feel so good today. i slept well last night, though still bleed a bit. i decided to buh3 my blood from today onwards. bb is already 13 weeks big, not easily pushed out by clots liao. i am going to drink dates water to bu3.... make bb bigger, make bb stronger and make more blood for both of us.
yeah!
*forgot to mention that PL actually say that this bleeding is going to flush and make the placenta detached for good baby. but hor PT and LA told me placenta still intact (i asked before) and no worry yet. *
Irin, thanks for your story. u must be freaked out by that gynae's comments. aiyo, how come they are like that? they should wait and see first right?? tian's heartbeat also came at 8th week. this current baby;s heartbeat came at 6th week. i guess every baby is different.
heng u changed gynae.