(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i'm up.. tried to sleep the pain away... kinda worked.. now just dull ache at tummy area.. miser rubbed mytummy for me (i asked one lah).. then 'rewarded' him with a kiss.. and tell him he is good hb.. :S then he happily sleeping. i cannot leh. so wake up again liao.. haiz :S

astro,
huh? rub ur tummy? inside got baby lei! u ah... go see a dr la... or call up ur gynea...

yvonne: gaviscon is nice or not? i heard abt it from other thread.. can it work on indigestion also? coz i seriusly dunno what i am having liao lah.. :S.. does it taste yucky? coz i know it is peppermint?...:S

SQ: take care lah. very sian to tahan all these. i know..

nana: ha.. i always asked him ..'rayner, are u handsome?' then last time. he just nod nod. coz dunnot how to articulate yet.. now know liao.. so he came and told me. he handsome lor.. :p
he borned at 2352..(and i forced him to come out one..) if 0000.. then i on paper liao! :p

pink: erm.. i forgot it is $550 for a week (supposedly 5 days of 3 hours, teng's starting slowly first.. ok with the suggestion me) or is it $550 for 8 weeks.. in any case.. it is still cheaper than GUG , i think..
i dun have a choice actually. kinderland 'worse' coz class setting.. and teng is still the youngest then.. then others.. erm.. cannot make it.. so purple train is the best fit for teng's temperment lah..

actually young teachers might be better equipped with the professional know-hows and normally more enthusiatic... and able to articulate themselves better.. but of course they lack in experience.. so it is a matter of which one u prefer.. purple train. so far i always see three teachers.. maybe they have shifts one. dunno. should ask one day. bribe the teachers abit.. then they better to teng teng .. kekekekek..
two malays.. one is very soft and gentle kind.. will hug the children to give them kisses.. another one.. more domineering (slightly defensive) but u can see she is ambitious.. and will try to prove herself to the parents and the Principal.. so she is not too bad.. another one is the chinese laoshi.. very patient.. but can be blurred about the schedule.. as in which group of students taking her mandarin segment.. so u see she always ask the domineering malay teacher who enjoys telling her what to do.. hahhaha.. interesting to observe the teachers' dynamics.. :p

SAHM: ya.. the Avent duo is more exp.. than PIS.. i asked miser the other time abuot PIS.. he just smiled smiled lah. but then he did ask.. another buy another avent single to 'match'? then i 'huh?' at him...

yvonne: gentle rubbing nia.. nothing vigourous lah. more on tummy then uterus area..

i quite sure it is not the uterus problem... really bad indigestion/gastrics.. or what u call it this time lah. *sian*

yvonne: saltish and sticky?!.. oh gosh..:S.. maybe when u see me.. pass me a little just to try? thanks

SAHM: ya. he open to the idea (suprisingly lor)

sahm: ha.. open ot the idea of buying PIS lah..
combine two avent single up stil is more exp than PIS?

yvonne: thanks!

my sis just got herself a charles spanial! old dog.. previous owner gave it away coz her kid has asthma.. this dog (called cheryl) longhaired dog.so understandbly so.. so exciting! my sis actually got a dog much earlier than i did!
great! i am going ot bring teng over very often to 'hi dog' liao.. ha.. that's the amount of conversastion that he can hold with dogs and cats nia.. hahaha. teng likes animals.. good chance for him to bond with his 'fellow kind'.. hahahahah i just told my sis. i read a lot on dogs last time.. so i have book knowledge.. these two years.. i have 'practical' exp as well.. hahahaha.. :p

astro,
but you had one liao mah, buy another one is only 200++ better then 600++ right.
good lah at least he open the idea. then dun wait liao chop chop go and get at taka fair.

sahm: but he knows me. i wld WANT him to buy the 600++ one.. muahahahah now buy? sure or not? a bit kan cheong leh.. where is the taka fair until?

yvonne: the egg mould for pooh looks cute! but like no biz for the spree owner kind leh..:p

RR: u getting any? if getting. i want the egg mould for pooh also.. hahahah. want to get together?

astro, taka fair till 29mar. Hmm, i think many ppl will go direct to this owner. Hee. Can pm one ma.

Very late already, i going to sleep. U sleep early ok. Night.

i'm up
zz my headache away
kept waking whole night to smell if YE poo poo cos wanted to change her
thanks for the encouragement mummies
now i feel as good as new (almost)
my day would be perfect if YE's diarrhoea stop
the nappy rash would be easier to deal

hj
i'm tempted to leave her there lah. in fact, i've left her there everyday without me for 1-2 hours. i wonder if it's too long or too short. too short cos she's always crying. too long cos teacher told me she cries NON-stop. unlike other kids who will stop for a while and get distracted. YE refused to be pacified. so i scared she cry so much then fall sick

aiyo, i also dunno wat to do.

thks for the suggestion though.

SQ,
how come so early you already up ?
how is ye, beta ?
actually if crying, as long as not those screaming type, i think it fine. but very kerliang, when you hear the sobbing kinnd after a long about of crying.

i woke up ay 4am and juz went to change Keira's diapers too. too tired fell asleep with her last nite.

irin/autum,
will see you guys ard12-21.30 bah, sms me your addy

YY,
I've got the HK and Pooh bear rice mould liao. Not getting the egg mould cos I find that RR prefer half boiled and omelette than hard boiled eggs. You can go ahead bah.

SQ,
Last time Esther also cried non-stop, very persistant. Dun want to engage any activities. Kept running to the door, 'I want mummy......' But suddenly she stopped about after 2 weeks. Hb also wanted to switcch to another cc cos he thinks the teacher not good.
Last time Dylan diarrhoea i will wash his butt with water. Not so painful loh.

morning..mummies.. too tired yesterday liao so never log in.

SQ: saw ur post..what happened to YE? stomach flu? how come LS?

astro: no need to conisder the avent duo.. hehe go for the medela for the same price range. heheh/. maybe u should ask mejo, she used the avent and her feedback is good too.

Huignee: yes yes how is that place.,we wanna go spend a weekend there.. cos rasa no rooms available, how is that place for kids? easily accesible to the beach?

starfruit,
Yes, quite near the beach must cross a small road then to the beach. Just that it's restuarant is very small. Pool very small. Room is ok, simple, no bathtub.

terrible week for me going crazy .....
skip class for the past few days and now finally can grasp some breath....
really exhausted if the idiot keep cming to SG ...
i guess the idiot trying to make me go lucky i din fall for the trap haizzz but wonder if this continues would it be good for me... haizzzz... counting down to the days!!!

Hj
what in joann?? Can give me the link??

Astro
i got the single avent pump u wanna try can get from me...
me too pondering between buying another single avent or buy the brnad new pis ... i needed a fast machine to assist me when back at work but i still not in rush. the bargains at taka seem nice but i wait for robinson sale or June bb fair the worst get it during Christmas sales...

morning mummies..

yvonne : so nice of nick to offer to take care.. at least he is making effort..

astro : so if he is late by 7 mins he is 2/1 ?

am feeling very sianz today.. and am very fed.. how can my hubby not know wat is PMS ?? Sigh..

i woke up at 7.50.. and was very very late.. am surprise that i manage to leave the house in 25 mins.. normally i take 1 hour.. including T drink milk, brush teeth and change

astro, oh yes! I remember something. I went to taka fair, i saw the avent duo, quite complicated, as in, it is not like medela, all compact in the backpack. If u bringing to work to express, very troublesome? The motor quite bulky. (i feel la) u can go kiddy palace to look at the set, compare with medela, i think avent also have more parts to wash.
as for the effect, i think both works more or less the same? But avent's funnel is bigger. So is better. Medela is small, but u can buy a bigger funnel. I remember reading, funnel also make a difference. If funnel too small, the suction is not fully covered to aroela(don know spelling), may cause block duct too. Hmm, and avent got the massage padding, very comfortable. So hor, headache to make a decision between this 2. For me, i like the avent funnel, but i like pis motor and the backpack. I never used avent electric before, so don know. But avent really got many parts to wash as compare to medela.

Yvonne: i have the avent manuel pump, u know hor, the passage padding, i can fit into my ameda pump.. so best of both world.. hehehe

astro: ya if ur breast is very big, need a bigger funnel.. hahaha :p

medela pump : i ask u all ar.. i remember the last time i used it.. mine can be battery operated or direct electricity.. i ask u all ar.. how come when the motor start.. got 1 kind of smell one? like the motor smell like that.. is it normal?