yvonne: gaviscon is nice or not? i heard abt it from other thread.. can it work on indigestion also? coz i seriusly dunno what i am having liao lah.. :S.. does it taste yucky? coz i know it is peppermint?...:S
SQ: take care lah. very sian to tahan all these. i know..
nana: ha.. i always asked him ..'rayner, are u handsome?' then last time. he just nod nod. coz dunnot how to articulate yet.. now know liao.. so he came and told me. he handsome lor..
he borned at 2352..(and i forced him to come out one..) if 0000.. then i on paper liao!
pink: erm.. i forgot it is $550 for a week (supposedly 5 days of 3 hours, teng's starting slowly first.. ok with the suggestion me) or is it $550 for 8 weeks.. in any case.. it is still cheaper than GUG , i think..
i dun have a choice actually. kinderland 'worse' coz class setting.. and teng is still the youngest then.. then others.. erm.. cannot make it.. so purple train is the best fit for teng's temperment lah..
actually young teachers might be better equipped with the professional know-hows and normally more enthusiatic... and able to articulate themselves better.. but of course they lack in experience.. so it is a matter of which one u prefer.. purple train. so far i always see three teachers.. maybe they have shifts one. dunno. should ask one day. bribe the teachers abit.. then they better to teng teng .. kekekekek..
two malays.. one is very soft and gentle kind.. will hug the children to give them kisses.. another one.. more domineering (slightly defensive) but u can see she is ambitious.. and will try to prove herself to the parents and the Principal.. so she is not too bad.. another one is the chinese laoshi.. very patient.. but can be blurred about the schedule.. as in which group of students taking her mandarin segment.. so u see she always ask the domineering malay teacher who enjoys telling her what to do.. hahhaha.. interesting to observe the teachers' dynamics..
SAHM: ya.. the Avent duo is more exp.. than PIS.. i asked miser the other time abuot PIS.. he just smiled smiled lah. but then he did ask.. another buy another avent single to 'match'? then i 'huh?' at him...