(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

swmom,
that day i was asking u to post other pics of S's cake leh. post other angles for us to see. the one u posted is top-down view.

autum: oh isit... sorry i didn't read archives.. :p i go see if got other pics... Hb took the photos... all quite blurr...:-(

Star,
i have another question...how come Harry knows if he use the tooth to pierce the book, Tom Riddle will disappear?

Star,
cotton, hmmmm hand after wash should be no need to iron ba. I dun iron.

what astro/star,
your make me hungry, the liver pate look so yummy.

mummies, allow me to brag.. hee.. EJ knows how to say 1-2 Buckle my Shoe.. all the way to 9-10 Start Again! Hee.. i feel so proud of him!

Autum: i dun have an answer for ur questions.. hahah. i think cos the snake fang is poisionous?

HJ: in this case, i will give it a miss.. lazy to iron lah. thanks

swmom,
how come only 1 other classmate? where did u buy the cake from? front view can see Snow White clearly. haha.. that day Yvonne cannot find the Snow White on your cake.

yvonne: if u got time, try to read it lah

star: oh. that is ur gynae? ...coz technically pate is a paste. as u said it.. only frois grais is 'french' per se.. maybe the technique originate from france? i dunno..
Mr Malfoy (dunno how to spell) quite handsome looking with his long flowing white hair.. hahaha..

whahaha. house elf more poweful than wizard:p

autum: ha. EJ is good..teng takes so long to say one sentence!.. his sentences are often daily conversastions.. dun have those nusery rhymes kind.. i should expose ryhmes more to him..

Yvonne,
soon soon.. cos now Bel go school liao.. everyday will have teacher talk to her, so she will pick up very fast. For EJ's case, also because my maid is very good, everyday keep talking/teaching him also. hee..

Astro, Yvonne,
hee, EJ now also can "sing" the Barney I-Love-You theme song.. but "sing" cos his singing is not zun.. but he can kind of mumble/fumble/warble his way through the song. haha. sounds cute and funny to hear.

autum: i see. that is good.. miser just got teng a whole CD of children nusery rhymes and such.. earlier on this afternoon.. Teng was clapping to beat with miser playing the harmonica.. quite good leh. he clap in time.. fast, he quickens, slow, he slows down.. he enjoys miser's playing.. and he keep requesting miser to play again. i feel happy to see him enjoying music..

Autum: i got the cake fr Prima Deli cos can't find strawberry shortcake frm four leaves...

her classmates, 1 went back to Italy for holidays, 1 down with flu - on MC and another i can;t remember why... so only left 1 classmate... but when we celebrating, the chinese teacher, assistance teacher and principal came to join so at least not so boring... :)

wow, EJ's speech's very advanced... can "sing" liao...

astro,
Teng can clap to the beat.. that's very hard to achieve right? hmm, i used to know how to blow harmonica too.. but haven't touched it in years.. dun think i remember how to blow liao. haha.. cos in the first place, i wasn't very good at it.

wanna get my mind off my reno...damm bad mood now.
hubby & i seem to hv nothing to talk liao. fed up with him.

autum
EJ very smart..dun think chloe can do that yet. but today ID was counting out loud the no. of lights ..he was counting 1.2.3.4.5.6 then chloe replied 7 :p

swmom,
woah, then the cake is too big right? you brought home the cake?

EJ not really speech advanced la. he is just starting to talk more only.. the really advanced ones will be Anna and Ah-Bian.. they can really talk well i think.

Autum: the cake's 1.5kg.. min order... we shared the cake with the whole school... nothing left. Some kids came for second round... ok... really zzzz liao...

hi belle!
you and hb can't agree on the reno ah? don't stress ok.. talk calmly. reno is a big thing.. u have to live with it for a long time!

autum: erm.. i dunno how come he managed to do that.. but i am happy that he managed to do that.. ya.. Miser likes to play the harmonica.. teng can 'blow' a little.. hahahha. but we know he anyhow blow one. but got the pattern lah..

belle: ok o rnot? have a quarrel with ur hb?

Autum

sian lor.. he is tryin to proof his point, i m thinking in my pea brain n visualising..cant stand the tone he talk to me, stimes can talk like he is talking to himself i hv to say : hey u like to mumble hor? after he repeated himself I STILL CANT HEAR! either i m hard of hearing or he has to brush up on his speech. but now or should i say THE WHOLE OF TODAY..he use that kinda tone to speak to me. I just told him off only. cant stand!

astro
how are u n little bb?
no quarrel la..just pissed off, we dun quarrel one..just cant continue discussion anymore. want him to LOOK AT THE SCREEN, but he look at the TV SCREEN SHOWING SOCCER instead.
whole of this week he work 6-6am, i dun even see him or get the chance to discuss things with him...now discussion cfm cannot make it la.. i m fuming mad so told him I DUN WANT TO TALK TO U NOW ...

belle: i am quite ok..

hmm.. cool down.. i think he is tired.. and hence he wants to relax by watching soccer.. u dun take too much of the responsiblity of the reno too.. let him take charge.. at least part of it? then he can be more proactive also..?

autum/ astro
some i go no issue i let him make, but some things i just dun see eye to eye with him hv to discuss mah..

aiya he stimes go do boliao things like measure curtain height..i told him not to waste time, let the pros do it, i dun want to end up with short curtains.

haiz..never log on often now..so wats the summary har.. how is QQ liao? hope she is better.

astro u how many wks liao? bao didi got sayang little bb or not.

swmom: er, fourleaves not much charcter cakes.. the nice strawberry shortcake that we have been talking about is the name of the cake, not the "strawberry shortcake" character. I hope we did not confused you.

Belle: dun be angry lah, sure will have this kind of clashes cos both of u working style and character different mah.

i also going to sleep liao. nite mummies.

autum, learned the basic in a course at NUS, den never continue to learn.

Astro, no la , not hygiene la. Better don share harmonica. Not good.

I am watching channel news asia 'womb to hire'. Very very sad.

autum, if i never see wrongly, us$5800, u calculate to rupee, is 300000. Not sure if is per month or after the baby is born. I think is per month.

star
the way u desc the cake like very nice le..make me crave for it, maybe i need a sugar fix la..

i go zz it off..nite nite mummies.

yvonne,
then they use the egg from the surrogate mother or real mother? if surrogate mother, then the baby will be indian-mix? hmm..

yvonne,
hmm, altho i don't really support surrogacy, but i can still understand why couples will do that because they really want kids and can't have so I can ti3 liang4 their feelings. What i totally can't stand is, that gay/lesbian couples go and have baby through surrogacy. I think that is very weird leh!

rent your breast.. recently got such news in China le.. they say people are paying for nursing-maid. this is nothing new la.. in the old days.. the chinese have nai3 ma1 that is the job of the nai3 ma1 to wei4 nai3

autum
oh!!! ai ya... sua ku ma... i don have any knowledge on this... i tot nai ma is nanny to help take care of the kids... not to bf the kids... wahahhaa... ya, wierd hor, y not just adopt the kids? those kids at ophanage also veri poor thing lei... hmm.. anyway gay or lesbian alrady wierd ppl... so no difference if they have wierd thinking... (sorry, no offence, this is wad i feel) i sometime wil get shock when i go toilet, see a women tt look like men... even worst, see a ah kua in a ladies! don noe he will molest mi anot...

night everyone.. i also go slp... tonigh veri shiok, i can take the whole bed with sam.. nick go back camp to slp... lol! so sad also la.. he got guard duty later...
he took sleeping bag with him.. whahahha.. really camping man...

Astro: thanks for lugging my drugstore items..paisay cos they are quite heavy.

Joelle: i still oeu u the balance...wilol try and trf asap

I feel like going to the zoo later leh.

CK: i want nice ones too for the jibbitz, can be mix of boys/girls/neutrals

Order so far:
MicK - 30
HJ - 50 (more kitty, baby mickey/minnie and Thomas for boy and girl)
SQ - 0-20 (all the nice ones )
Ash - o-20
Astro - "