(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bluelily, i oso signed up the same pkg as u. But usually they will sms me to remind to go for the photoshoot and then i will call to fix appt. So far, no prob in contacting them. Btw, i just finished the photoshoot for 12mth.

bbmarch: help me add 1 set of dora aqua doodle pls. so many buying the same stamps too. ok la, since cannot see the site, then i follow crowd. pls order same stamps for me. tks!

Morning all..

I wanna join in the BP.. BUT!!! the webpage cannot be opened with the link u all posted le

SQ : where are u?? i wanna give u her contact..

good morning pple!

ehh.. teng didn't wake up leh.. wah. think he wants to graduate from milky path liao.. hmmm. think have to monitor more..
mejo/SQ: we going to hold hands on this liao! hmmmm

just now.. mum wants to bring teng down to 'send me off to work;.. just casually said. 'like that good.. bring him down twice..'.. then she remarked' u dun want to bring him down , dun bring lor.. later he becomes unfamiliar with the surroundings? ..hmmm. haiz.. say nice tone.. she aslo can become defensive.. haiz..

re managing texture even if toothless
yes.. i absolutely agree.. teng was toothless but can chew/gum cooked chicken breast.. which is not minced.. and i find that very 'rewarding'.. heheee.. ok.. sounds yaya..but u all get my pt
so. nothing is impossible! :p

QQ: ur eyes better liao ah?

Pax: wah.. i GF consultant? hmmm.. i also want to be GENERAL researcher..heehee.. :p

Morning mummies.. wanna complain about my rascal. Yesterday we went to KFC, order mashed potatoe which is ready for Clyde in case he want mumm mumm. End up he can't stand the sight that daddy and mummy are eating chicken and wanted some. *Faint* felt so guilty that i gave him such an unhealthy food. Furthermore he still have cough. *faint* He refused to take his mashed potatoe when i fed him. HB say cos it looks so much like his food so he not interested liao. *faint*

re: muffin
Hey Pax/ Starfruit/ QQ, me interested in making the muffin but hor saw need to mix with milk. So can our bb take that? Thot bb may be allergy to cow milk?

babygirl, pax says her gf in US might b able to help to get for us. See how it goes, otherwise i will use CGW. Yes yes there is 5% concierge charge.

BBMar: The orders are getting quite big. If you need help, just shout ok? We are here to help, although erm.. I can't access the website..

Diego and Dora Set: This set consists of a mat, a 4-wheel drive vehicle (works on 2 or 3 AA-batteries), 1 aquadoodle pen, and 6 2-dimensional pieces of display to be places on the mat for make-belief play (such as bush, house, fox etc)

The vehicle is driven by Diego and Dora. When switched on, it will search for a "wet" line drawn on the mat and will follow that line. If it can't find any line, it will switch itself off after a while (a few minutes I think).

Hope the above helps.

Bbmar, I wan a set too!

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora/Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.90
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/ProductSearchResults.bos?searchText=aquadoodle
1. bbmarch
2. Astro (Dora set)
3. blurbelle (DORA)
4. Yvonne
5. Joelle (eh..dora & diego same leh... so either dora or thomas..but i think thomas dun have?)
6. Pinkpink (Dora)
7. huajing (Dora) (TBC because already got the Thomas one need to get permission to buy the Dora set)
8. Enne (how many choices are there?? if got Thomas then I take Thomas, else Dora)
9. m00n (2 sets)
10. Pearlyn

Aquadoodle Stampers US1.99 each.
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840
1) Starfruit - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
2) Astro-Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
3) Belle-Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
4) yvonne - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
5) Mejo - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
6) Irin - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
7) Autum - Town Beach, Sky (1 each)
8) joelle - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
9) Pinkpink - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
10) Huajing - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
11) Enne - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
12) BBmouse - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)
13) m00n - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)

Aqua Travel & Doodle $12.99
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=38085
1)Joelle
2)Yvonne
3) starfruit (put my name down first, TBC again)

Carol: Yes, it's much smaller and more compact. Erm... the package is like that used to contain a flask. The mat and pen is inside the unopened clear plastic. The actual weight comes at only 0.6kg. Also, I qualify for some free HSBC free shipping promo for the 1st kg, so shipping is free for that package.
Hahahah.. I think the volumetric weight for the actual box should be higher than 1kg, maybe even 2kg.
You can ask the seller for the dimension of the box, then we can all estimate the shipping.

http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/ProductSearchResults.bos?searchText=aquadoodle
1. bbmarch
2. Astro (Dora set)
3. blurbelle (DORA)
4. Yvonne
5. Joelle (eh..dora & diego same leh... so either dora or thomas..but i think thomas dun have?)
6. Pinkpink (Dora)
7. huajing (Dora) (TBC because already got the Thomas one need to get permission to buy the Dora set)
8. Enne (how many choices are there?? if got Thomas then I take Thomas, else Dora)
9. m00n
10. Pearlyn

1)Joelle
2)Yvonne

bbmouse/bbmarch: i'm wondering if pax's fren can help to buy, can we pay her a fixed handling for her to repack all for us. then we can save on shipping too. juz a suggestion

Carol: From the pic given by bbmar above, yes, the travel set comes with a pen (at the top right). The pen comes without a cap, which I thot was strange. The pen that comes with Dora set also has no cap.

Some information on the AD.

1. Aquadoodle Travel N Doodle by Spin Master
Keep the little ones' occupied on the go with Travel N Doodle. Travel N Doodle has two doodle surfaces and a doodle pen for mess free fun on the go. Just add water and doodle over and over again. Watch the designs disappear in minutes for a clean doodle surface. It's the same doodle fun, but now in an easy to carry, compact format. No batteries required. For ages 2 years and up.

2. Aquadoodle Dora/Diego Mat by Spin Master
Aquadoodle's Dora and Diego Doodle World takes aquadoodling to a whole new level! The activity toy that provides children with hours of magical, interactive doodle fun. Use the plastic stand up characters and scenery to create Dora and Diego's world, make doodle tracks with the Magic Water Pen and then watch Diego's jeep magically follow the tracks through your doodle adventure. When the doodle dries, or stops so does the jeep. Use over and over again for hours of 'mess free' fun! No ink, no paint, no washing! Battery requirements: 2 "AA" (not included). For ages 3 years and up.

3. Aquadoodle Stampers
Create your own Aquadoodle scene with themed stampers. Choose from Town, Beach or Sky. Ages 2+.

star,
U will b organinsing Thermos BP ah? I'm interested in the shutter cooker as well ley.
Any feedback on this cooker?

nanabear, the last pic is the stamps.

carol, its not firm yet whether pax's gf can help to buy for us. Take it that im using CGW 1st. Once i finalise everything then i update all of u.

my mum is calling nonstop.. to tell me teng has some red spots on his hands, legs, and some behind his neck.. wah lau.. ask me how come teng has them? like i know ah?.. arghh.. then sound so kan cheong.. her daughter already very high strung.. need someone stable at home to jaga things. she still ike that.. wah lua.. sian..

star: how does Rae's allergy look like?

PAx/QQ: u mentioned food allergies normaly arond the mouth first right?.. hmmm.. how is the cnocentratino like?

aiya. i shooting air leh. i dun even know how the rash looks like.. haiz.. in a course.. impt course.. now no mood to listen/focus on the lecturer.. sian.. haiz..

new things he ate.. dragon fruits. and the bonjour 12 grains bread (the grains are already 'duplicated' in the 7 wholegrain puffs liao. so posisbility not high leh.. hmmmm)

1. bbmarch
2. Astro (Dora set)
3. blurbelle (DORA)
4. Yvonne
6. Pinkpink (Dora)
9. m00n
10. Pearlyn
11. Nanabear

14) nanabear - Town, Beach, Sky (1 each)

1)Joelle
2)Yvonne

bb march,
Just curious, the description of the AD items seems are for ages 2+ & up, our babies just reached the age 1 mark, r u all buying to keep or they actually know how to use now?

cutie, no lah not keeping stock. our bbs can play with AD. Some of the toys i bought for ah bien is meant for 2+ leh.

bb march,
any idea wat is the weight & dimension for Aqua Doodle Dora/Deigo Mat?
me will be migrating in July, so, not sure whether i shd get one now. cos later gotto pay for shipping to aussie.

sorry to intrude on this mat issue..

if ur kid has allergy to food before. how does the rash look like? i am feeling a tad disturbed..

astro, last time i asked dr ong about food allergy rash, she mentioned that the rashes will appear around the mouth. does teng have that?

huingee: thanks for ur immediate response.. hmmm. trying to be calm and composed lei.. ah boh.. anytime 'something wrong' .automatically jump to doc?.. aiya.i trying ot be calm.. but yet i also paranoid

moogen: ya.. i thought of that.. but the red spots (and i dunno the appearance of the spots to even make informed guesses).. are on the hands, some on one leg, some behind the neck.. no other symptoms.. he doesn't has fever.. recovering/almost recovered from hisblocked nose.. hmm.. onli thing i can think of is food allergy. but the areas of the rash does not conform to a possible allergy leh..

and the main pt.. he is not in any discomfort leh.. should i just let it be.. and observe him later when i get home? .. aiya. in any case.. still will be troubled..