Carol: nice pics... Asher looks sooo cute in that Floral shirt.. no close up of him ah?? post more pics, we wanna see.
Autum: come to think of it, since i wasnot using PG's figurine, i should have asked them to give me more of the balloons.. like 4 instead of 2!!! one of th ekids in my party threw one bunch of the balloons away, now i am left with only 1
Alamak,what happened to pete? fits again?
Belle: take care leh.
Pax/Joelle: ya i am still thinking, maybe will just buy 1 slice instead of the whole cake!
Pax: wha, i also hate it when stanger touch bb's face...must be Jo tooo cute liao, she cannot resist.
SQ: the combi strawcup comes in a reg non-hello kitty design. u can try that. What happened toe YE's piyo piyo? she threw it on the floor and broke it?
huskie: wha u wanna buy the HK table cloth to let ur ger play with dough and wate.. a bit expensive leh and the table cloth is not that thick kind too.. i think its better u can the reg type of table cloth at the market for her instead. And this HK table cloth might not be thick enuff for picnic as well.
Nana: wanted to ask u the same stupid question as autum.. i never understood the terms DD, DS, DH, D etc used in certain forums, i wondered if they stood for "Darling Daughter".. thanks for explaining.
ok did i miss out anyone's qs?