(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huskie,

Yar, if I'm ever going to have a second kid, I want it to be natural. No more operation man. The recovery is hell.

i feel hungry now. Feel like having wan tan noodles and red bean soup. Hehehe..

No one around?

Astro: Do you let your maid use the phone? Or does she have a mobile? How come she already has friends and knows where to meet them?

astro,
oh ya, y u going to hk? with hb? anyway, just do wad u feel right abt the prob... most important, u must feel safe... i m worried she is bluffing?

bbgal,
huh, got pineapple? ai ya, i don care, tt time i ate the whole personal pan pizza, with pineapple on it too... i think if eat in moderation should be ok...

Yvonnne: You're ok. I better be careful. Even when I eat pizza, I take away the pineapple. Doesn't taste as nice. Even for pineapple tart, I only had one.

Yvonne: Yah lor. still on and off. It's red/dark red today and I went down to the gynae. Had another injection, but this time round, dunno why it's not as painful anymore. Maybe I got immune liao. Hahaha..

bbmouse,

What do you think about the bbeinstein's DVDS? Now at very attractive price of $66 for 25 discs. Hmm, they all have continuous music playing?

Mejo: Not all the discs are good. But the good ones are good. I think can buy.

Yvonne: On MC. We can't take tonics now, got to be careful. But tom, I will start to have chicken essence. Hope to improve things.

bbgal,
wah... so good... i keep eating junks... haiz... no appetide to eat too... den having gastic in the middle of the nite, guess i ate too much "giam sng di"...

Yvonne: I also have no appetite. Eating like a mouse each time. I have to eat many meals a day, and every night I got to have supper.

bbmouse,

It is $66 with free registered postage. Wow. Hmm, let see how much I win in Toto tomorrow. Then decide whether to buy Tweedlewink or baby Einstein or both! Haha.

bbgal,
ya lor... went to buy cheese just now, if stomach hungry, just eat a slice... no time to eat a meal... and bel starting to get noisy nowadays... don noe wad happen... i need to ask dr if i still can carry her, everytime i carry her, i feel my stomach dropping...

bbgal,
i wan her to quickly walk now, before my stomach really get bigger... sometime i really feel like giving up on this preg... i don think i can handle... i even told hb to stop continue after this semester of kindermusik, but he said he will help, can continue to let bel go...

Yvonne: I know what you mean. But I think it shd get better in our 2nd trimester. Yours shd be soon right? I'm sure Bel will start soon. Does she stand on her own now?

bbgal,
she veri lazy... must got support den will pull to stand and just stand there... lazy to cruise... onli will jump abit when she is happy... other tt this, she onli will crawl...

i suddenly feel veri tired, going to slp now... everyone good nite, sleep tight...

bbmouse,
why cannot eat pineapple? i have been eating pineapple in pizzas etc.. not the raw pineapple.. but even then, if eat in moderation should be ok. unless it makes you want to vomit or something.

i m feeling so fat now.. my stomach.. then i feel hungry, then i feel like eating.. but at the same time so bloated that i dun think i can eat.. seems like very conflicting feelings abt food and hunger.

There's a shop selling party stuffs at Serangoon Gardens. Is $7.90 expensive for a foil balloon plus helium?

Starfruit,

Rae looks absolutely adorable in the new photos posted on your blog! I especially love the lower left one. So cute!!!!!!!!!

astro, hope teng is better. for assurance, why not just bring him to see your PD and show him the antibiotics to see if they are necessary?

yvonne, domie also hasn't start walking yet.

autum,
u still ard coz ? GUG only availble on 9/3. is this Ok? coz want tosubmit tomorrow?

Cutie_jace/ladysol.
need your info

yvonne,
have a gd rest

bbgal,
still waiting for your supper??

moogen you there? were you at studioloft on Mon too? i brot yangyang there for photoshoot at 1pm. Maryanne said that you had an appt at 3pm! how did your photos turn out? i wanna see cute domi!!

michelle, aaaahhh! the cookie cutter and cupcakes cups must be so cute. when i was deluding myself abt planning domie's bday party, i also wanted to order the cupcake cups to have a sesame street theme. i realised it's not that easy to find the whilton decorating kit ard... only BIY? which reminds me i need to start baking cupcakes for this weekend...

veryberry, yah... she told me you left not too long ago. err, must resize before spamming here. wait ah. post up pics of yy too leh.

resizing them now. last few days no time leh, havent come into forum for one week as well. busy busy... waiting for bonus letter end feb. hopefuly the money comes in too. then can tender on 1 march. you must share your tots and experience as sahm hor. i'm so worried i'll nuah and become huang lianpo and have no time for myself and my sanity... but definitely looking forward to spending more time with yangyang. cant wait! yippee!

wow, megan, you're fast. isit there's a function to compress ALL the pixs at one go? i'm doing one by one to save in my drive uh. still doing... haha. you SPAM first. i SPAM after you! hahaaaa...

joelle, like that tomorrow die die must go collect honey from u.

veryberry, i cfm you won't be huang lianpo one lor.

michelle, i bought a simple one frm spotlight cuz saw it... and then regretted it when i went to phoon huat and pantry magic.