(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kelley: ok ok.. i help u ask.. hahah maybe get her to pray for u too.. hahah. anyway SIL is expecting no.2 now and its a didi too.. i asked my mum if she went to pray for SIL again.. hahah cos SIL really wanted to daughter!
my mum got all sorts of weird logic one lah..i will just listen and luff it off.
and yes i agree that kids nowadays know so much more.. even uses words that we never imagine a 3 yr old will know! Last time we all gong kia mah, where got so clever. maybe its the milk powder that they are drinking now, all the ahd, taurine stuff!!

SQ: my only worry when rae wear a dress is "run light" so must wear undies with elastic bands on the tighs if she wear her dress!

star
this YE damn sia suay last sat at kindermusik
she was wearing those triangle panties, then her daddy did wear for her properly
land up she kept pulling up her DRESS to scratch her backside!
and EVERYone could see through the glass doors

CK, now back to your topic. i tot u in the verge of getting pregnant or not? want or not? if want to have bb then dun need to go check up liao. just hoot?

Kelley, so emotional u. and your hb still laughed at u. huh.

Huingee, initially all haywire cause scare we make her schooling not happie. everything also listen to her. now better, can negotiate. so nanny side, every week will move one bag of clothes back, while we move a stack of dresses to her house. like that she wears dresses at mimi's house and come back home. next am wear top/shorts/pants to school then go mimi's house. LOGISTICS. haha! logistics started oni this week. mimi there got many clothes la, no wonder our side running low except dresses.

Kelley, can go the one that i went at tiong bahru (havelock). also ok de. but i was praying for a safe bb plus delivery then. not on the gender cause i tot asking for that might b too much for me.

SQ, i am obiang. i believe to let them wear sleeves de. cause sleeveless like a bit easy to catch cold.

Huingee, oh yes. i have more than 3 pieces of jackets for tian. jay said too thick. sigh! but still let her bring sometimes. or just put a long sleeve top inside can liao. this one we have many pieces. enough.
next hunt, PANTS. 3/4 or short pants. or long pants.

Star, this is a new condition. I not ovulating...or my mens is hay wire.

QQ, i cant just hoot...cos i not so fertile...

SQ,
Esther still do this, pull up skirt to scratch her backside. I have to scold her, tell her cannot pull up and scratch.

QQ,
Ok, not so bad. But hor, wear own clothes to sch really headache.

CK, i see. so get doc to give u med to help ovulation is it?

SQ. my hb kind of got the idea of logistics. yesterday i packed a big bag of dresses over, then nanny came back with tops and bottoms. nanny quite smart in this sense. we telepathy la. so next week we got to do it again. actually we can do this every 2 weeks cause got enough.

and mil coming from 8-18 june. like that expect to have haywire routine again cause got distraction. haha!

ck
go see ang moh doc to ascertain the condition
then chinese doc to tiao2 if you want to lah
but must check
beta to be safe

QQ
oh mil confirmed her dates again?
ya expect disruptions to routine

Ck, you have company. which is ME. I am currently on contraceptive pills to regulate. Those u take for 21 days and 7 days with no pill and continue with 21 days of pills etc. Somehow i feel i gain weight with this and I hv very bad headache with the pils. Pharmacist did warn me before that i may get headache. Gynae also told me that 10% of the ladies will gain weight. Anyway go and doc bah.

giolyn, according to mil, not coming during 1st month. but i am not sure cause she can change her mind anytime. i have CL, no issue. if she comes, i prefer her not to stay with us cause i dun want her to supervise my CL and give comments.

Huingee, like that tian got free pants again. thanks.

SQ, this one quite confirm bah. she will go excursion with tian on 11 june.
also good. like that we have less logistics. but she wants jay to bring her to see her mum one of the weekends. jay will need to dump us and travel back, while both me and tian's passport will be retained at embassy for processing. and sg passports wont be ready then. logistics again. and i will rest at home.

SQ: bt i wan time with my kids.. slp n hug to slp.. snuggle together! Haha.. aiyo.. tell daddy panties mst wear properly want hor.. very important!

Star: ya loh. U help me ask then.. scared my #3 still gal.. i die.. than Adrian will want #4!!!

QQ: get used to it.. Adrian always provoke me also.. i want boy!!!

SQ/QQ,
K always wear to wear T and short to school. but i want her to wear pinafore too. i bought her 2 pinafore and 2 T and shorts.
this morning she told me everyone wears t and shorts! wat am i going to do with her pinafore then ???
then last week, she wanted to wear a pompom dress to school. had to reason with her amid all the crying

SQ,
my grandma hates my mum so much until now still go complaint abt my mum to her frends.
and if my aunt is traveling, she doesnt want to come over to my mum's plc to stay, then my poor aunt have to drive her fm pg to KL so she can stay with her dotter.
up to this day, my mum still cant forgive my grandma for her treatment. and my grandma already in her late 80s or early 90s. cant remb how old liao

sq,
yalor, tat is why insisted that she must wear uniform to school everyday. after her shower, i let her wear casual T and shorts. morning must always go with uniform.
then this K, can even tell me coz her frend wear dress in school as well !
this morning i wanted her to weat pinafore but she dont want me to help at all, her daddy must be the one who bathe, dress her up

my mum's mil.

Mich, ur mum-grandma situation is like Cedric's. Mil dun like Cedric's grandma. Keep telling us that she used to lock up the fridge and dun let mil used. And dunno wat other grieverance. Then fil will get quarrel with mil on this matter. So whenever i am not happy with mil doings, fil will take the opportunity to say it is my mil retribution. Cedric grandma is currently in old folks home. I personally feel quite sad for a old ppl to stay there lor. She has 3 sons and 1 dotter. None is taking the responsibility of taking care of her lor. All just pay for the old folks home expenses. Once i suggest to Cedric that we must at least let his grandma sees her "ganna 孙" cos she is super old liao (abt 92). How long more can she live right? Dunno why older generation are so petty?

SQ, my mil's mum is still around. old liao, still around. so i think my mil is also very long life one. cause it runs in the gene.
she is unwell so need to visit her more. it is her mum afterall.

and my mil also complains about her mil, though not around anymore. but this mil is not the biological mum of my fil. she is so called adopted mum. still my mil complains cause her life was so tough then. compard to what she is treating me, already not bad liao, she said. but i guess there is some elements in it, that's y both me and my sil were tekan-ed a bit. but i set the standard, so now it seems like i am ok with my mil (except her lor sor-ness, shut my ears). so jay always praises me on this, but i tot he is using this as a trick to make me treat mil better.
*complex relationship*

Kaexin, afterall, everyone will leave us de. tell your mum to see openly. it is hard to change old ppl's mind (your grandma i mean) but no choice la. once they left, we will feel empty de. must as well do something to make it better before everyone leaves.

germ,
actually, my dad's father also dislike me. dunno whetehr i shared b4, my mum, bro and i went to live with them when i was 16(lived thr for 2yrs before i came down to spore). stayed thr for 2 yrs then aft 1yr another cousin (my kor's eldest son)came n live with us, as my grandfather was the one who cook the meal. u shld see the difference between wat i ate n the 2 boys! made me so sad n angry.
anyway, before my grandfather passed on, wheni went back, can see he mellowed down. he will at least talk to me compared to last time, dont even want to talk to me.
the sob story i heard fm my mum, the way they treated her, really very kelian.

QQ,
now she is getting deaf, everyone ask her to get ear piece, she said so EXP. and my grandma is really loaded. haiz. tried telling her when i went back during CNY too. no use.
actually my mum

kaexin, of course u didn't share the story before la. so drama leh.

so your ah gong din like u also? my ah gong also la. but nevermind, cause he has too many cucu(grandkids) to see last time. and he passed away when he was so young. so i din get to enjoy my life with ah gong and ah mah. my ah mah doted on me le, somehow. weird! ah mah also gave my mum a hard time, but my mum did not complain woh. weird. my ah gong treated my mum quite well though cause she is nice and patient to him.
so my mum thinks that staying with mil is GOOD. ok. cause she cannot remember how she was tekan-ed anymore.

when are are old liao, just let go. it is common for them to show favourism. but just let go lor. my dad also teach us to let go, especially the last few years b4 he passed away. cause if we dun let go, also bobian right? cannot remember so much after we all die bah.

why today topic is on death? sorry gals!

giolyn, that's y we all mentioned that we should set up/stay in our own old folks home next time. dunno how many years later.
so that wont b that lonely and wont be giving our kids & family a hard time.
haha!!!!!

germn/QQ,
ya, coz my grandfatehr born in china, traditional mah, grandson beta. my mum's mom doted on us gals so much last time( me and my sis) maybe coz she was the one who brot us up. she passed on when i was 15. but strangely, my dad's mum doted on my youngest Kor and her 3 kids, especially the youngest grand dotter.

QQ,
lagi drama, i love to eat chix from young. and i am only allocated 2pcs of chix each time! even my grandpa cut fruits, never even offer to me at all, always for the 2 boys!

morning
i nearly got knocked down by a cyclist while crossing the road. hiaz. i hate cyclists.

star
your sil's first kid is a boy?

there's a temple near my place..dun know wat its famous for

kaexin
my mil hated Leia's ah chor aka her mil. said ah chor very jealous, dun like fil and her to be close, dun like them to go out together etc, and fil gave more money to ah chor.
that day i brought yam rice from ah chor house (told maid no need to cook plain rice) and she refused to eat after knowing i brought back from there! asked maid for plain rice, rina said m'am said no need to cook so she bo bian, ate a bit until buai song...

as for my mum, my grandma aka her MIL used to scold my mum a lot during her dying days. when she gave birth to me, they didnt cook nice food for her. when she was very ill, she was moved to our place, my mum had to take care of her poo etc despite her scoldings...poor thing...me and my bro gave up our room to grandma and slept in the living room.

Hey mummies.. these are the caterpillars on my plant. There were more yesterday. This morning I found only 4 left. The rest were eaten up by the birds??

4048390.jpg
4048391.jpg

Kaexin: Like my kids? Wahahaa!!

Star: If I'm going, it would be in the afternoon. Anna comes home from her camp at 1pm. So I gather only after 3 or 4pm bhah, given that ayden (plus me) will take a nap in the afternoon.

Pink
EJ was very disappointed that he didn't get to go up to your place that night. When we all left to go to the car, he asked me "I thought we are going to leia house?" then I told him it's late and leia got to sleep, then he kept saying "just now u say we go leia house". Think he felt cheated leh. Then I have to tell him we go another day!

Think he wants to play with Leia n her toys. Haha.

autum
i thought you gals were coming up. joanne was up playing with leia for a while. they ate, sang songs and fought hahaha..aiya poor EJ

better dun let EJ's sweethearts see this pix.
4048469.jpg

For some strange reason, both my grandfathers liked me very much! Especially my mums father. I am like the apple of his eye although he had many grandkids. He also loved the rest la but he doted on me the most. And my grandfather very steady. He can one person bring us 7 grandkids out onhis own!

Well both my grandfathers not around le. I miss my mums father very much.