(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle: People say it's easy to get P after a m/c. QQ's case is also quite fast.
And both of you got the gender you want. So good.

giolyn
your role playing game sounds fun!! i would never do this cos i lazy :p

aaa
dat long?? half hr? wat does she do inside the toilet? so funni as if she goes to toilet to fa xie lol

AAA
not sure abt that.. i did ever think is it cos the womb is 'washed super clean' so super ez to get P? urm re gender i didnt do any counting or ovulation etc cos i dun ustand how to count n lazy to count dates.. so its a great gift from god pete gets his boy. me no preference
i still love both of them.

germaine
i read OCCASSIONALLY.. play puzzle, let her do my lipstick in all sorts of colours (she uses her vanity toys to play lipstick game with me) i will entertain her n ask wat colour n she will give me wierd combos like PURPLE lipstick!
hubby will do the dirty things like go out beach on a super hot humid day while mummy wants to hide at home :p

AAA
so anna stays inside toilet n do nthing?? so after her anger subsides she will come out?

re girlish or boyish play
i m ok w girls playing with trains .. but i m not ok with boys playing guns n swords. i m ok with boys playing with masak masak.. boys make good cooks!

Belle: She cries inside or repeats the whatever sentence she's repeating lor. Sometimes I think she just needs to "let out" the angst/frustrations within her. So I let her cry. After she's cried enough, she will come out herself - with peace and quiet.
What I meant to say is, she's at a stage where she doesn't know the reason for her outburst, that she's somewhat a "slave" to her emotions? And after letting out, she's "well" again. Possible?

hahah... u remind me of what Gwyen and Clyde do with the cooking set i have at home. Gwyen will take the cup with spoon pretend to la kopi. Clyde will be the chief who will cook and cut the vegetables. hahah..Highly utilised for the toilets. U ok if next time Ethan play with the jedi sword like mr tan? hahaha...*siam pink*

AAA
will anna come to u after her toilet visit ? as in u pacify her n explain wat went wrong? or she will pretend nthing happen n go play with ayden

it is 50:50.

and everyone is differnt cause our bodies all not the same. after this pregnancy, i concluded that i have a long fertile period.
I kena tian, while the sperm was kept inside my body for almost 5 days before i ovulated cause no action le as jay was overseas, how to kena? (though i did not monitor, but my regular cycle told me that) plus tian's size was always 7-10 days smaller than calculated EDD.
then i kena ah boy 5 days after ovulation kits got 2 lines. (used oni 1 strip)
and the miscarriaged one, i kena oni once when i saw 2 lines on the strip.
and when i use ovulation strips, sometimes it can maintain 2-3 (or many) days with 2 lines. but 1-2 days got the darker lines, all other days everytime also 2 lines (fainted lines).

Jay said I am a mama pig. can have many kids type. and if I 1 night stand, also can kena. that was a joke. luckily i am not 1-nite stand type.

joelle, jia you! if u take medicine, can still use ovulation strip to monitor right?
i told you right? just do everyday until u get one. and high chance girl cause it is everyday. u know? but tiring la. this is PROVEN.

Ash, do everyday.it is proven.

Kelley, u cannot do everyday ah. u need to monitor the cycle in order to strike a boy.

star, change diet.

AAA, let your body rest for a while bah. tired or not? BF plus preg. addicted liao u. must take care of your own body well first.

i sot liao. pls ignore me.

QQ: I'm resting. But if it happens, then it happens lor. After I strike with Ariel, I believe anything can happen. Don't take chances, if really don't want. :p

AAA, majority 娃娃hair style

娃娃- YE, Tian, Rae, Leia, chloe,

Long hair - Anna, CO

For Reyes, i dont know is 娃娃 or long hair. you insert yourself.

QQ
hee jay really said that? wah u all fen xi into the details! think pete will zzz if i go tell him details he cant be bothered.

after i pop, most mornings when i wake, how come i feel my legs abit weak?? as in i hv to push my way up to sit upright..after i walk ard abit its ok le.. its the getting up part i find hard anything gotta do with the epi?? in hosp not like that le.. only started after i got hm.

how to increase milk ss on one side only? my right can yield 60ml but left only 20ml le.. latch more? pump more on left?

Belle: What do u mean by weak? Is it due to low blood? Hey, you got CL? You need to bu more. As for increasing ss on one side only, yah, you can try latching him more on that side of the breast. But hor, I tell you. I think most people yield more on one breast than the other leh. It's normal.

CK: I think Reyes is in between. Her hair is shoulder length.

Mummies, i think i will just regulate my mens. i will just let nature takes its course.

Maybe i "curse" myself in the past...i always said i dont want kids...My mum always warned me not to say too early...but i refused to listen to her. ha ha...

CK
chloe can scratch her head like crazy when she is hot n persipiring.. i wanted her to hv long tresses but seems impossible in such humid weather.

AAA
the last time i had almost equal amts.. funni this time its stagnant n never up at all on the left.

re: legs.
to start with my bed is quite soft as in it contours the shape of ur body when u lie down.. after the op duno is it the way i lie my blood not circulating properly or wat.. i just hv to push my way up when i wake up in the mornings.. cos my stitches still abit pain so i cant wake in the normal way by exerting on my tummy (ie macham sit up) i hv to push my way up either sideways or use my legs.. whenever i move my legs i feel i dun really hv the strength... when i step on the flr my butt abit sng. does it mean i need to bu my blood? i m drinking all those soups mil make for me..n red dates..

QQ
mama pig! i get offended if someone calls me that. This morning someone said women's responsibility is to give birth! so angry!

Playing with dolls: When anna plays with her dolls, She will call them Anna and Ariel. I've asked her several times where is Ayden, and she will show a disgusted face, and point to something far away as ayden. :p And she doesn't want her babies to grow up. She wants them to be babies always.

Funny anna. She used the phone and pretended to call anna! Is this a sign of narcissism?

Pink: That person who says that is totally ignorant! How can it be the role of women alone? But I do agree somewhat that our (man and woman) purpose is to procreate.

Belle: Maybe it's still too soon after delivery that's why you're feeling so. Could be due to yourself trying to be very careful with your movements now. Must bu and bu during this confinement.

pink
i will also get pissed with such remarks.

AAA
i just ask mil wat the soups etc are for, she said the red dates are for blood, the soups i drank is bu qi

Ash: It goes to show how much she dislikes ayden. :p Even in her make-belief play, ayden is an unwelcome character. :p
I'm quite concerned and puzzled as to why she dislikes him this much. It goes beyond sibling rivalry.

Ash,
I just received notification via email for my mums passport too. Now will wait for the physical card. I haven't collect mine so thinking of collecting together with my mum.

Pink
Who said that? Mr Tan ah?

CK
For your case a bit hard to Jia You. Just hope that God bless u with another child

CK
I used to think I don't want kids too because I didn't have a happy family. Then after meeting my hb I became more positive cos I know he can be a good father

Autum: You didn't have a happy family as a child? I always thought otherwise cos you have your mum staying with you now. Come to think of it, you've not mentioned abt your dad before hor? Where/How is he?

Ash
Can print email. But with card then no need to print mah. Save on printing :p. Anyway the card should arrive in 1-2 days time. Very fast.

AAA
Dead. He died rather young at 56yrs old. My parents separated for many years since I was baby I think. No love lost there. In fact I was angry with him for long time. Still am actually. This is one of those things that I can never let go. Especially since the person is dead! What irony right.

Autum: Not long ago, I heard something quite motivational on Live. The speaker says to forgive ALL others who have wronged us, and also to forgive ourselves. You can write a letter to him, telling him you've forgiven him.

Some quotes I can remember from this speaker.

"They may not be the best parents. But let's face it. Are you the perfect child?"

"They have made mistakes. Like you, they were not given any parenting book. They did what they thought was best with what they had."

etc etc.. I find him very liberating.

hi hi!

see u all early morning talking abt death.. den now talking abt ttc! hahahaha! so funny leh u all..

QQ : i asked u abt lawrence ang.. i see a lot of good reviews on him.. may try him the next one liaoz.. my hubby very determine on #3.. and my #3 has to be a boy.. hahaha! see heaven wanna give a lot lor..

but i need to go joelle's plc take "light" on CNY first.. hahahhaa!

AAA
I can't because I have not forgiven him :p haha. I know I know. I know all the forgive-and-forget thingy but knowing is one thing, practicing it is another. Oh well, it's also pointless now because he is dead.

Nana
Like that u are giving yourself a lot of pressure leh. Like Kelley like that. I feel u both pressurizing yourself so Cham!