(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

3721211.jpg

CO & friends

QQ,
you are funny lah, think about how I squeeze all toys in my house. :p I have 1 bedroom full of toys, 1 storeroom half full of toys and a living room with toys all over too. Their toys are priority, I'll try to make space for them. haha!!!

I didn't go to the sale today. Kent says he wants to go with me tomorrow. Don't know how true ...

AAA,
I sold off some of those that they don't play de and some bulky items to make space for more bulky items. hahaha!!

QQ,

read tt you bought cranberry juice, ay, dun drink too much hor, cos it will relax your muscle and cause early deliver (touch wood!)

re: Jack Neo's affair

hmmm, i think his wife really calm, maybe got too many previous case liao, that's y she can be so cool abt it.

AAA,

Just ask your hubby to regular save a sum of $$ in your bank acc every mth loh.. hahaha... I ask my hubby to do that!! actually it's our account for rainy days lah... ;p

we sent my SD card to fujifilm for recovery, let wait for the good news.

sorry want advice. hb wanna get a WII for Elisha bday, any idea where can get a good deal?

re: Jack Neo's affair

Saw JN press conference, really feel for the wife, how can he still drag the wife to do the press conference. He look so drama and the wife look so helpless. She look like bo bian have to do the act with him.

reading archives now. doze off almost after dinner tired.

QQ
u hv cranberry juice at hm? this is natural cure for UTI le.. try it, sweet mah, tian might like.

i cont'd reading archives..

re: jack neo
haiz.. money is culprit la. not only men, women may stray too.. i read the wan bao, saw the photos n read the articles quite sad for the wife i nearly teared too! poor thing.

pink
exactly lor.. when u sugg the last time, i told pete i think immed he like le.. i can see from his face.. stimes if he is not keen, can see also type.. most likely chinese is LIN JIA LE (in his canto, its ka lok, means happy too) , i persuaded him to take ETHAN then he choose JIA LE, even chloe knows how to pronounce didis' chinese name now hahaha.. LIN JIA YI/ LIN JIA LE
but the JIA i got prob le.. might use 家 (house) cos chloe's one is 佳仪, Chloe has dialect name too but dun think i want for didi , quite le che n feel its not necc...hee u become my name shi fu liao. lol

AAA
hee laffing at your sound effect.. KWA KWA.. can imagine that heee. your indon maid is fresh maid? i think some ang mos when ask u to come also says come on , come on?
Love mei mei's panoramic portrait, nice! u goin to frame it up? aiyo kelly v bz ?? i been waiting close to a mth for her quote

pink
hahahah leia is trying to say I NOT STUPID? :p

nana
the way u describe vibrating macham energizer rabbit hee

QQ
i still dun think i ever exp bb having hiccups le.. even so now dun think i ever see chloe hiccuping.. oh read that tian says pain, the pain quite hard to describe v xin ku, i ever kenna long time b4, i literally pass out BLOOD yucks n i even was goin for interview halfway! its quite pain for kids to endure le... its an urgent need for her to pass urine, then hor will only pass out v. little with traces of blood, passing out time is 'pain'

mist, early delivery? oh no!!! then i shall not drink it le. i scare.

Blur, for tian no blood come out, but she complained pain lor. last night she said still got pain a bit. i tot after antibiotic should be recovered immediately. but overall she is not asking to go toilet every now and then la. maybe left with traces of pains.

AAA, i know why i say get $$ from papa easier cause my papa richer and more cincai for me to dig. hb side not so much for me to ask. that's y.
this am he kena again from me. i wonder why he never use his common sense and brain de. recently he is just giving me reasons to get angry. anyway it is about $$$ issue. i am not happie with his suggestion/decision. cause he puts his mum before me/kids. sian.

blur, so i guess not all mummies can feel bb hiccups from tummy ? cause you are quite sure u dun get hiccups feeling when preg. same as autum & nana, they dunno if bb hiccuping or wat. just got movement and responds can liao.
initially i tot all get hiccups de that's y i asked.
u tell your ethan to hiccup and show u tonight.

CK, CO is very pretty from the photo (though very small size)
the cake is 3, wah!! nice.
taste wise not nice ah? i realise that cakes and breads there not very nice de. good that the kids like it.

yvonne, anyway nobody will be at home. haha!!
i think my hb might be at home till 1pm.
nevermind, just do it as per usual procedure.

Happy BIrthday SCA (short form!)

Blurblle
Jia Le means happy family. nice!
wahaha ya i wanted to hide my face to laugh when leia answered that.

today sent leia to CC..she cried badly and said i want rina, i want enya....so sweet.

HJ
wii for her birthday present? wow thats a big gift!

Kelley
nope! my present to her is the party and the beautiful cake

err but come to think of it, i bought her a beautiful belle gown and the disney character set. i guess those are also considered her presents ba...hmm...which means i give her monthly presents wo...

Belle: No my indo maid is not fresh. She's been in sing before. But that was like 10 yrs ago. Haha.. I find she's quite automatic, which is a major plus point.

I also thot all bbs hiccupped in the tummy leh. The movement is very regular and very frequent for my 3As, can't miss de..
Ethan is a nice name.

QQ: Hey, you can start changing hubby's mindset by asking him what will happen to you and Tian and #2 if he suddenly passes off. Or ask him what will happen to tian and #2 if both of you suddenly passes off.. This shd bring him to a right frame of mind to place his family (ie you, Tian and #2) before his family.

Kelly: I got Anna a HK watch! At their age, they don't need expensive presents and won't be able to tell any difference. Why not you ask her what she wants for her birthday present.

Mist: Actually my hubby does put a regular sum of money into my acc every month.. Heheh..

one qns. Do u all save money for them? Bel and sam first saving acct, we will not give them or let them noe there is this acct. This is a joint acct with us. We will save for them till they reach 21yo den give them. Den we open another acct with onli their own name for them to save when they noe how to go bank in the money themselve. Should be ok this way right? We worry if next time anything happen, they still can to survive no work for few yrs.

Yvonne: Buy insurance for them. This is the best "savings" you can give them. And this is not for them to withdraw the cash, but for them to take over the policy when they can service the premiums themselves.

QQ,
Maybe you more easily frustrated now cos of preg hormones. Nvm lah, Jay can take it. :p
I think he still place you and Tian in the first place.

I think CO is the only one with no bank account. I dont intend to do so, until she is in primary school, when i force her to save her pocket money. ha ha.

AStro, u back in action.
yvonne, no hurry right the stuff? dun worry.
your house ready? so can go visit liao. haha!!!

AAA, ask him also no use. he said I will GAODIM de and he has no worry, plus the insurance should have some buffer for us. he was not in the right mind this am, after EDUCATING him, i think he realise that i am not happie.
now i know he has no income, it is alright with me. but when he starts to have income, do u think it is more reasonable to support the family first, or to give allowances to his mum first? it is actually contradiciting de. he would want to have the best of both worlds, but then he told me he will give allowance to his mum woh.
so i angry as he took it for granted that i can still support the family, u see.
but i kind of amchio in my heart (though might not happen la) that, in case anything happen, both kids will be mine!! he can have his own mum then.

QQ: *sigh* This Jay.. He's too dependent on you. And he assumes you're a super woman. Even if you are, he shouldn't "push" away the need to have a plan for the family in case so something happens.. You're right to educate him.
Hey, I think we're sot sot le.. Last night I told hubby if we're ever to get divorced, I want to take meimei with me. I'm sot right?!?

CK, tian is slightly more advance than CO cause she has a bank account. but since I opened it last yr, never touch and never input anymoney de. i dunno i open it for wat.? he he.
so also useless bah.

huingee, my hormones bah. i see things not v clearly recently, hormones also come attack my eyesight again.
AAA is right, Jay is slightly dependent now cause currently he has all freedom to run his business and self surviving well. hope he wont get carried away and do nonsense.

AAA, u sot liao. u dun want bigAA? oni want the meimei? u biased le.
i want all 3!!! if i have 3.

QQ,
Cos Jay always have the thinking you are financially independent. Then he think his mum no money. But hor, he is not the only son. Still got other bro and sis leh.

yvonne
so nice! bet both of them are having good timing playing in their playground!

i have an account for leia to keep her angbaos. as for savings..hmm..daddy and mummy have problem saving for themselves! wahaha! but leia has a small plan whereby she will get a sum of money when she turns 18, can pay partial of her uni/ply fee next time.

QQ
hmm..other than Jay, are other siblings contributing to his mum? if yes, then priority shd be given to you and tian first. But, if he gave her and dun give you and Tian, not reasonable. its either both give or both dun give :p

AAA
mr tan and I have a mutual agreement. whoever stray will not get custody of the kids...say say only. if its due to other reasons such as differences, abuse etc, then its another story :p

qq,
haven la! No furniture. All sit on the floor like malay now. Eat also on the floor. also haven really clean yet. Must make sure 90percent no dust den can invite ppl la. Wahaha

aaa,ck,
oh. Den i kiasu la. Wahahaha!

Aaa,
no money buy insurance. Monthly installment veri high leh. We save for them cash la. Nvm. Nick hate the insurance, don noe y.

Hg,
shiny for now onli.

Huingee, thats why i say getting a hb of similar age to me, will have this problem. not mature enough in his thinking. i dun blame him but i have the power to EDUCATE him. still not bad la.

you and pink are right. if other sibling are contributing, then he should step backwards and think for his own family. if nobody taking care of mil, she stays with us (of coures free la). if all of them moving out, then that is their choice. not my issue.
if he has $$ to give mil, then he should give me and kids first. (RIGHT?)
he said even if he has no $$ also need to give mil.
I was puzzled, said: hey man, you sot liao? your wife and kids no need $$ meh? like that u are giving mil $$ at the expense of my $$ woh. not right.
either you give both! or both dun give.
or if you give her $X, I should have at least $2X or 3X. i ask him if he sees the picture.

he said he understand then kept quiet.
i dun mean to push him down, but he suddenly oni think of his mum, then others all eating into mine. i not happie mah.
sometimes i wonder if i am unreasonable, but i think i am not bah.

apparently, the whole conversation started when we wondering if mil, sil1 sil2 and bf will want to move out on their own, say with a rental of 1.5-1.8K for a house. but only 3 of them with income(not very high de), will they do it?
so conclusion, they wont do it cause it is too expensive. even if they really want to move out, jay should not support them financially.

pink, aaa, qq,
if anything happen, i will take all money and children. This is agreed with nick. Lol! If he wan to have another women. *all his money with mi. Wahahaha!

Yvonne,
if anything happen? the house, the $$ the kids all mine.
he can have his car and his mum. I dun want the car and his mum. i want the kids.
haha!!!!!

qq,
mi and my sis sahm. Mi dad and mom not staying together. We always take money from hb to give each parent. I more easy, no need to give so much. My sis jia lat, cos my dad got another family, so always must give more. We always have this prob of giving how much how much, den the hb always stress. Lol!

pink: haha.. ya.. they get prezzie from us so often.. all the toys n stuff..

AAA: hhmm.. anything purple or dora.. my gal will like.. i wanted to get her a handheld game.. haha.. siao.. so i can play. mayb DS?? since Ash got no party this year.. hehe

yvonne: make playdate.. i wana bring my kids to ur playground..

QQ, Yvonne
how to make all his money mine? hmm..till now the allowance given is only enough to cover expenses, there's no excess for me to keep leh :p

The house under your name? for me everything is 50-50 le.

AAA
ya why u only want to take mei mei?

mr tan is also biased, he wants Leia more than Enya..aiya cos Enya cant play with him now.