(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
i was surfing the net and pumping when kelly takes the pix. she knows wat to do. unless bb really upset and mummy has to be around. rina also sat there and watch and laugh. very cute!

Enne
leia's eyebrows are not thick but visible and it has a arc shape same as daddy. Enya's ones very light and no shape at the moment.
both Ls look more like u rite?

pinkpink-nope.. #1 look like me.. haha.. #2 more like papa... i feel they look alike but some pple tells me they look different..

maybe as they grow older, then can see the distinctive difference between leia and enya..

SQ,
cos the GP recommend Dove hand wash, but i can't find any.. So i just anyhow use lor. cos i tried things like Dettol n a few other brands, all not suitable..

I think I posted this b4 here.. taken quite few mths ago..
3533992.jpg

Enne,
Big L confirmed looks like you. :p They don't really look alike lah.

For night training, you got to monitor and see if he wakes up with dry diapers. If he does for a few nights then you can try to let him go without diapers. Let him go to toilet and don't drink too much water before sleep. Then for 1st few nights maybe you can wake up him and bring him to toilet if you are worried that he cannot hold till morning.

SQ,
I use the goat's milk body wash for handwash as well. The promoters suggested that when I asked for milder handwash and it smells very nice too. :p Reyes has got sensitive skin so can't use those normal handwash, too dry.

my half day ended.
so fast hor. The gals sleeping now. Sam came back and immediately dash to my breast! This gal ah. And bel keep complaining mei mei always cry don wan to be carried. Lol!

I feel so destress just this few hrs of me time. And i bring my dad to see my new house, gosh, he got so many complains! Lol!

Enne,
Gorgor really knows how to smile in front of the camera leh.. Didi is so cute.. I think they r not really look alike leh, but got some similarity.. I think their nose looks alike..

SQ,
I feel tat Sun is taller as compared to Moon last time.. But Moon was chubbier than him..

Yvonne,
At least, u got half day lor... So wat your dad complain abt your new hse?

Sun really looks like me? cos my hubby keeps saying tat Sun looks like him..

SQ-Yeah he's strong to meet the avg wgt despite his condition. really thank god lo.

my HB also say all NBs looks alike but I feel ur own child u will always see the uniqueness and difference de lo.. i also nvr take newborn pics.. surely my HB and MIL dun allow coz they feel bb too fragile liao.. keke. but its gd to have a memory, they are only a baby once!!!

RR-haha.. reminds u of me?? kekekeke

dreamgal-NO lo.. I NID TO 'capture' the moment he is smiling naturally then i quickly take pic de.. if ask him purposely smile not nice de.. looks very 'fake'. haha.

yvonne-haha.. ur 2 gals also diff kind of 'mei'..

funny ler.. i feel #2 sometimes reminds me of when #1 is a baby.. keke...

HJ,
what's wrong with Cayden's skin? Yu Guo's not really for skin. They are more into "tiao" the body. They'll do massages for kids to improve their health and will prescribe medicine bags for them to put on their bodies.

enne, gor gor sayang her but he will put up his defence gear when Gwyen wants to take his fav toy.

Yah she knows how to walk liao, so super tiring.

RR-during daytime sometimes he nap hor.. nvr wear diaper.. he can go 'dry'.. but at nite.. normally still wet.. means he's not ready to be night trained yet?

Enne,
yes!! I still remember the 1st time I saw you with Big L, I was thinking "oh ... he looks so much like you!!" hahaha!!

RR-hahaha.. heng he's a boy.. see his eyebrows so thick like me.. if girl then bu mei liao then must keep go pluck pluck.

dreamgal,
say my rooms veri small, heater don use this kind, aircon la, toilet bla bla bla. Ai yo! And my fil is there also, he laughing at my back leh. Cos my dad so gu dong!

Enne,
are the diapers very wet?
For Reyden we started to train him when we saw that he woke up with dry or not-so-wet diapers for 2-3 days. At the start we still let him wear but I'll wake him up and bring him to the toilet at around 12+am and he'll be able to sleep thru till morning without peeing. After few days he was able to wake up on his own when he wants to pee. Only then we let him go totally off diapers at night. Sometimes he can sleep thru the whole night without waking up to pee but sometimes will wake up once or twice. So we must be goot lat too. hehe.

RR-hmm not heavy but got lo.. moderate I would say.. so I wait a while more? I only wear diapers for him when he's sound asleep.. he dun like to wear diapers when he's awake lo.

Now Reyden will wake up in the middle of the nite to tell u he nids to pee or u nid to wake him to pee??

yvonne-its a torture to go plucking.. always nid to 'pinch' myself to numb the pain.. haha.. try plucking myself.. cannot make it la..

little eyebrow gd ma.. can draw or do eyebrow embriodery.. too thick do liao also no use coz nid to keep 'plucking' when hair grows out.

SQ,
Keeping telling Esther she big girl need to go school loh. After school then come home see meimei.

Your 2 days in hospital YE stayed with daddy at home?

enne,
oh... i pluck till season liao... now no need to pluck le... cos the area already not growing liao... lol! sometime i go threading my whole face... i think this one u will cry and scream at the same time... wahahaha... eyebrown embriodery more painful? cos its like tattoo lei....

yvonne-Yeah yeah now i also thread my eyebrows.. but i nvr try face threading before.. i got contemplate to try ler.. haha.. yeah but if ur eyebrow thin i think do eyebrow embrodery is good rite, coz no nid to go 'shape'.. coz the shape is 'perm' liao.

enne,
oh. Lol! Hey, go for face. Veri clean. I like. Wont have pimples growing. I don dare to go embro lei. My dad sure scold mi. Thou i already married. He don like women tattoo one. Lol. Even the brows.

Enne: Your #1 and #2 don't look alike. Both good looking in different ways. #2 has bigger eyes?

SQ: What's wrong with using normal handwash? Those purchased from Guardian/Watsons?

HN, Enne: It'll be very siong to sponsor 4 kids until they're financially independent. Nice thought to have, but really expensive. :p

Dreamgal: Your children also don't look alike. Moon is fair and sun is more tan. Just the correct way round.

Yvonne: You let SIL take the 2 girls out? Her flu recovered liao?

SQ: All NBs look alike, but you don't get to keep other people's babies NB pics mah...

Enne,
now he'll wake up on his own if he wants to pee. Sometimes once, sometimes twice and sometimes not at all. Think boys can hold their bladders better.

i'm early again?

Enne, ur kids so big liao!
must always rmbr that lil L digestive system is nt like normal kids. he does nt need to take fibrous food to help w his stool movement. u can try apple n banana. these 2 fruit help to contain the stool in a mass, which really helps w diarrhea. mashing/ blending the vege won't lose all the nutrient if lil L takes tog w rice or porridge.
gd tt despite his condition, he's avg wt for his age. well done. mommy, u also deserve a pat on ur back. hugsx.

thks mommies for the advice on dying hair..
i shld take leave to do this one day - go salon to dye hair, enjoy the treatment etc, then go facial, then massage.... sounds good talking abt it.. like that need to spend $200!

aaa,
ya, she said recovered. Both gals came back safely. Hmm, i was trembling when both of them not with mi. I nv eat for the whole afternoon without seeing them for tt few hrs. So jia lat right? Lol! Now i know i cant live without them. From morning tt 2bun last mi till 5pm in the evening den i go eat my dinner. She asked mi permission for many time. And got rejected many time also. Today i also don noe wad mood, i allow her to bring them out. Somemore to changi airport! So far hor. She did sms mi to update mi on them and asked mi permission on giving them foods. So i guess she know wad she is doing. Anyway i said to myself also to her, handling kids, cannot have any mistake. She have assure mi she can. So i give her my trust.

enne, yvonne, not sure abt this eyebrow tattoo thing. A friend went years back, looked very nice in the beginning but now colour changed and she still needs to draw. better don't!

irin
His skin quite bad, very dry, and very rough. GP said he got very sensitive skin, not eczema. No med can cure juz wait for time to outgrow it himself.
I was thinking to bring him to see chinese sinseh to tiao his body. See can it help.

Dreamgal,
Sun sooooo chubby, he is younger then Cayden but he look bigger then him.

yvonne
now using SE. mr pax using HTC. my contract gg to end. can upgrade. starhub has a FB fan page offer, LG Lollipop for $0!! the phone is damn cute!

3536213.jpg

9 more days to the countdown. Finally it's down to a single-digit.

Yvonne: Sounds like your SIL is trained in handling small kids, even though she has no kids of her own. Single-handedly bringing out 2 kids, esp at Sam's age, is an achievement. I can't do it and I won't attempt to. Hahahha..

Pax: Yah, go pamper yourself! You deserve it!

3As-Yesh.. #2 got bigger eyes.. although both eyelashes also long but #2's one will curl, like got mascara like tat..

I also counting down for u!! wow..

Yeah 4 is certainly not easy.. somemore urs really is do-re-mi-fa??? hehe.

pax-Yeah thanks, we do give him bananas now and then.. yeah lo heng he's strong himself, was still quite worried abt his mobile development all these.. but he's climbing all over and walking now.

Juni,yvonne-kekeke. my HB also dun allow me, I got contemplate doing b4.. he feels it will be 'fake'. haha.

pax-my HB using HTC HERO and he likes it a lot.
I also thinking to change a phone but duno wad to change to... lollipop sounds cute.

Re LG phones. Are they as idiot proof as Nokia? I've tried to switch from Nokia to other brands and regretted each time. :p

Enne: Yah lor.. Now I have do, re, and fa. Cos between meimei and ayden, it's 2 academic years, instead of 1, although they're in fact close in number of mths compared with between Anna and Ayden.

Korkor's eyes are like Anna's. When they smile, the eyes disappear! Hahahah..

3As-Yeah lo.. year-end bb and early-year bb does make a difference in schling next time despite the months hor.. ekke.

Yeah.. like the smiling buddha, smile like no eyes. heeee.e...

enne u hv done such a great job with leighton! from the pic, i bet he is heavier than andrea who is barely 8kg now! well done!