Pink,
wah, very near to your EDD liao hor... or shd be SQ first....
Starfruit,
oh yah, rae always drink from 1 side... I made a note everytime the #2 finish drinking. My dear hubby hvn't decide on #2's name yet!!! let him decide bah.
QQ, Huingee,
Baby now drinks every 1.5 hr or 2 hours.. my CL say my flow actually very good, that's y baby always drink w a sound!
Anyway, i got no time to pump now, cos he drinks too frequently liao. and since he's still young, 1 side of the breast can already satisfy his needs. My CL use her hand to squeeze out the milk for me, wah, i am amazed of the flow wor... i dare not use pump now, cos baby drink until my nipple very sore leh.. use pump even more painful. My CL laugh at me, cos when i feed baby w 1 side, the other side of breast leaking w milk! tt's y she say no milk from pumping not due to no milk. Anyway, wish me luck.
Btw, this CL quite good, cook nice food for me to eat, papaya soup and fish.... anyway, i dun eat pork, so can only eat fish loh. My CL say she very happy the mummies eat fish one, cos good for us... hahaha...