(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: did u all go out anywhere this morning?

i think the xmas party group still there partying leh.

we stayed hm this evening, had instant noodles and McD for dinner... so unhealthy hor.

hey star
okie noted. will start hunting for my basic baking equipments.

xmas party mummies
sorry for the late fried rice...hiaz cooked too much liao...cooked 4 rounds..shd have just prepared 1/2 the portion.

games mummies
thanks for the efforts.

mist
thanks for booking the place. hope we cleaned up the place well enough so that it wont cause prob for your fren

wow leia received a big gift - its a house by playtown...seems to be over budget leh, so paisey.

it was a fun xmas for me and teng!!! i didn't ask miser :p yh ain't happy coz he was hungry :S

a xmas in thr tropics!!! :p
sry didn't help with the cleanup.. feel so paiseh..but yh was goinh haywired...:S

thanks for the effort in the games.. nice!
n the crafts.. really loads of effort!

will ask miser edit photos fast fast..i think he take so many photos!

back as well, goin to settle chloe down before i load the pics, cam died i hv to recharge batt first

Irin/ Autum
Tks for the effort with the games & prizes. The kids had fun!

i so blur duno who the mummy who booked the space for us cos only joined last min..
Mist tks for booking the place for us too.

Chloe had fun mingling ard with her frns, at one point she is so passionate abt taking pics :p
she unwrapped her gift liao. its such a coincidence...its wat i wanted to get her le hehe.. its a xmas theme jigsaw puzzle.

autum: no prob.. but must give me some time. very shacked :p

belle: yalor! he so happy!! participated fully.. and VERY obedient.. hahah. so proud of him.. :p he was excited with the xmas party all day liao.. and come back. wah so cooperative with all the bath, brushing of teeth, going to bed. even offered to carry rayan to bed.. i think he super good mood!

Back too ...

YY,
??? you hor! :p
Then Reyden's present is from who? It's an elephant mask toy.

I was too busy to take much pixs too. Can email me RR's pixs as well? Or you going to upload into FB? Pls omit my "messy" pixs hor. wahaha!!

Mist,

thanks for getting the place for us.

Pinkpink,

think the portion was ok lah, just that most of us were quite full by then le.

YY,
ya, Teng was so smiley and happy. Reyden was the total opposite, grumpy for the whole evening. haiz ...

Hi Mummies at the x'mas party,

Thanks for organising the games etc!

Me feel so pai seh lah, everyone really sweat it out, cos air con is down... the kids are all sweating!

yap, i managed to "return" the function room on behalf on my fren w/o much difficulty... hahaha, cos i make a fuss of the aircon... ;p so that the security can quickly let me clear the return process... hehehe...

X had a good time, keep telling me more party!!! think no more for him for the time being liao... delivering in another 2 weeks time... no strength liao. Just now the baby is stretching himself in my tummy, i can barely walk...

Hi Mummies at the x'mas party,

Thanks for organising the games etc!

Me feel so pai seh lah, everyone really sweat it out, cos air con is down... the kids are all sweating!

yap, i managed to "return" the function room on behalf on my fren w/o much difficulty... hahaha, cos i make a fuss of the aircon... ;p so that the security can quickly let me clear the return process... hehehe...

X had a good time, keep telling me more party!!! think no more for him for the time being liao... delivering in another 2 weeks time... no strength liao. Just now the baby is stretching himself in my tummy, i can barely walk...

Me go sleep liao... Merry x'mas to all mummies!!!
We had a good time.

My maid is very happy that her macaroni salad is welcome by all mummies and maids... hahaha...

Mist,
oh ya, talking about the macaroni salad. I didn't get to try it but I heard that it's nice. Can get the recipe from your maid? :p

Belle,
aiyoh ... I see Reyden's crying pix, I want to faint. He was practically crying for the whole evening.

Belle,
if not for the whole evening, then should be half the evening bah. :p Think might be the heat. Kent said he was ok outside and he was happy once in the car. But I just cannot tahan his cries.

Belle,
at least Chloe is a girl. I can tahan girls cry but not boys, especially over the slightest thing. I'm so biased. :p

Mist,
lucky u could return the room and need not wait for your friend to return. else u got to wait so long. thanks once again for the place.

Astro,
yep, can tell that Teng really enjoyed himself. u so glad u came right? :p

Autum
EV was laughing & having fun too, noticed your maid can bond with the kids le. She is good.

Irin
hee i guess most will think like you ba.. boys suppose to be 'tougher' mah.. perhaps he is tired or hot la.

rr
leia was also cranky...we could only put her to sleep at 4plus and she was fussing when we tried to wake her up. she refused to wear her clothes. refused to bath, refused to brush her teeth.had a hard time getting her out. anyway shes been ultra notti these days.
when i threaten to take out my cane, she switched topic by saying her head is in pain..tong tong...

hohoho! Merry Christmas! Hope i am not too late!

Merry christmas!! the kids enjoyed themselves so much despite the airconless..

Irin/ Autum
Thanks! for the effort with the games & prizes.

sorry i had a tummyache i need to go off first.. best part.. after the bubble was given out.. i hear kids saying wanna play bubble.. dun wan to play the games liaoz.. hahaha.. and tiffany tells me.. "mummy, i wan to go home.. to play bubbles! hahahahah!

Pinkpink,
hahaha!! Leia's so cute ... "head in pain". :p

Reyden was fine at home. In fact he was looking forward to the party but once there, he acted up. Don't know what happened to him lah ... Maybe "crowd-phobia" like the daddy. :p

belle,
ya, my maid is good with kids.. alot of kids like her. i am lucky

Nana,
all kids are like that de la. got bubbles hor, no need to play anything liao. wahhahaha..

pink, if u don want to spend too much on the utensils, just go to Daiso, they have a lot of baking stuff, from cake forms, to cookie cutters. I find cake easier and faster to make then cookies. Just start off with a simple marble cake or brownie than to whatever the 500 recipes say:)) Have fun!

Look like i missed the fun! Anyway i m happy today. Got my christmas gift. Guess wad? A LG front load washing machine 6.5kg. Lol! It is suppose to be discontinued. But nick found a display set at imm! So we got it at a better price also. Cheap cheap. Lol! Happy gal now.

woww, Yvonne, now you can wash like siao! 6.5 kg...no need to use dettol anymore! Can wash 60degrees for baby stuff, so good!

nana
no prob.. wah u can read tiff's mind :p yeah i took the pic of her staring outside le hee.

autum
yes my sis new maid came, she is ex-HK maid..she seems to not bond with chloe & my nephew lor..though its only her first 2-3 days here, i can tell the diff. So when your maid came n chatted with chloe just now, i know she is the type of maid who can interact with kids. i also saw ev playing with her n laughing le. good la.

Yvonne : Good! so happy for u!!! not easy to find something that we love very much..

belle : becos she was telling me abt the pool before standing there looking at the pool.. hahahaha

belle,
i think 2-3 days is a bit too soon to conclude about your sis's maid la. maybe she shy or nervous.. and also first few days nia.. need to warm up a bit. must encourage her a bit. initially when my maid came, i also told her to play with EJ. just play only.. not do anything.. so that slowly both sides can warm up to each other.

Belle,
actually this limbo rock is kind of boliao. :p We have another game planned too but too warm and chaotic le. Next party, we'll play that. hehe.

rr
crowd phobia like daddy? your hubby always turn up to support support. mr tan is the one who says he has crowd phobia. i said that contradicts with his profession, he said hes better with 1 to 1, stupid excuse.

juni
oh diaso..okie dokie!!!

i realised quite a few maids in pink today. my mum said ash's maid very trendy.

oh btw rina told me that other maids commented that her dressing very 'old'..i was like "huh? we always give her clothes wo...not nice?"

Pinkpink,
he turned up to help out with the kids cos he "bu fang xin". If we have a maid, I think he'll probably be absent from all these le.

autum
send liao.. got one with EV too :p

irin
no la.. hee at least the kids can follow instructions n put their hands on the shoulders as told lol.

pink: I also noticed a few maids in same pink color. Told my maid ur comment liao
She buys some of her clothes on her off days

autum
just now on the way home i ask chloe if she enjoyed herselves..she said YES n many friends. then she said BJ..then i was like har? oh she meant EJ! lol

she confuse EJ with the barney BJ? :p