(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR : ya la.. so nice must dismantle the flowers den eat the chocolate. dun think any gers will bear to do that.. or rather any female.. hahaha..

irin, check with u, wad doc did u summit together with your hle.. I don understand y they keep insist want us to summit 2years iras assessment.

Nana,
ya, ya, same in RR's school, all the teachers and kids know them too (cos they are the only pair of twins there). hehe. And they can also tell me some of the K1, K2 kids' names. :p So they'll be alright even if change class? Hope so ...

nana, lol. Many of my friends now filing for divorce. The husband going to die with heavy debts.

I also wan to eat, sam woke up.
now i keep thinking if there is any more chilly in the kitchen.

Yvonne,
I ate it!! haha!! :p

Autum,
of cos not make now lah. You teach me do 1 1st then I'll do it when nearer.
I also want learn the lollipop one, can make for Children's day.

Yvonne,
for commissioned earner, you'll need 2 yrs IRAS assessment. I submitted that for myself too. For Kent was easier, only need 3 months' payslips.

Nana,
don't say that hor, wait my hubby kena marked, haha!!

Sorry, sorry, the timing for the Speech and Drama trial is still 9.30am for our kids' ages. They changed the 4-5 yrs old session instead.

irin : opps.. hahahahaa..

yvonne/ irin : the rule changed.. that now only need 1 yr.. today i call the officer and screw them.. me as buyer la.. i said governement change rule liaoz.. den wat ?

bbmar,
no la, not preparing many gifts. i only did the flower-magnets.. then Irin say want to learn how to make rocher flowers.. so i also show her the lollipop flowers..

*thumbs up*
to autum's fridge magnet!!! i admire it every morning when i take the milk!! i love the colors n how it brightens up my day! thank u autum!!! anyone else wants it, pls queue up to invite autum to ur house hor!!

joelle, autum came to my house THRICE liao but NEVER give me leh!!!!! *HNG!*

re nanny, pink, my nanny busier than me!! so i dun dare to go and disturb her hahaha! but will def buy her gifts on mooncake festival and CNY.

alamak, more H1N1 cases..

bbmar,
free la. siao ah u. see when got chance then pass u one magnet.. but scared will crush cos made of paper! haha.

joelle,
aiyo.. so paiseh u say until like that. glad that u like it.

autum, must punish u.. nvm, i forgive u. next time u come u just give me yr $ wahahaahahha

anyway, i bought a springform cake tin just now!! finally can make my cheesecake le!! yum yum..

whole world eating bak zang except me.. so deprived.. *staring at nana*

im super embarrassed. today teacher jokingly told rina that leia behaves like a boy. nevermind. she also said all her classmates scared of her, even the big boys raise hands and surrender at her...sigh...why like that?

pink,
are the elderly pple in your grandaunt hse very rough last time? i mean, some elderly pple can be quite chor-lor.. so maybe Leia learn to be rough? i dunno.. just guessing nia.. dun ah-bish me! :pP

haha nana.. thx so much! u so nice! but nvm lah.. i think tmr bak zang price will start to drop liao.. then i go pick up cheap goods.. hahahahha! actually i wanna make, but lazy hahahahaha!

autum
no leh the old ones are not rough.
the only thing i can think of is too much pc game when i was pregnant...must keep hitting your enemy - dota.

bbmar
all i know is that leia gets defensive when pple want to take her things e.g. her water bottle, so she swing around and hit them.

so tired.
no time to read all post. but saw leia's chor lor response.

pink, after your experience, i dare not play games (violent games) if i am preg. but i dunno how true it is. i am a very chor lor person, but tian is so si1 wen2 until i bueh tahan her sometimes. but i must say i was so si wen when preg with her. cause i was cautious all the time. maybe really got impact.

QQ : hahahahaa..

pink : u play chor lor games with u preggy ar ?? does leia watch too much tv?? nowadays tv too much violence.. a few times.. like the ger slap or beat the guy or bad ppl.. tiff will watch till gong gong.. den i have to distract her.. haha

yvonne : ^5 .. hahaha..

QQ : ok.. will try to stop tomolo.. very bloated also leh. hahahaa..

going zzz liaoz.. nite mummies..

RR/Kaexin/Yvonne/joelle and everyone else!! hey.. wanna go zoo on 15 june??

nana, too much ba zhang not gd,will hv indgestion problems cos its made of glutinous rice. Not like "gi zhang" is made of rice. U shld drink chinese tea since so bloated now.

QQ
ya now i strongly believe wat u do during pregnancy will affect bb.
btw we also notice that leia is a bit hairy, unlike mr tan and me...must be the beef.

anyway i shant let history repeats itself. lesson learnt.

nana
noo..im neither siwen nor chor lor...

pink, i think its norm for leia to behave like tis cos she is the only child at hm presently and so mgt feel pocessive sometimes. Is she gg for any enrichment lesson?? Cos i think more exposure to b in the same rm wif other kids will help her to share things. Maybe u can buy some storybooks on sharing and let her understd beta?

Nana
U can come n collect fm me..but call 1st :p
& also wear mask

I'm sick & my virus is passed to Kai.
We both sicky cats now; we are quarantine in our masterbed room.
Hubby went to slept at guest room hahaha...

Nana,
I don't mind cos RR's centre also close for cleaning. haha!!

Kaexin,
K's centre closed on 15th also?

Autum,
I also want the magnet! But you teach me how to make lah.

Kai,
aiyoh, so bad ah? Take care ...

Pinkpink,
think quite true about what you did during pregnancy will affect bb. I'm also a very chor lor person but was super cautious during pregnancy, end up RR both also quite si wen, heng ... :p

hmmm... *ponder*

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

anyway i shant let history repeats itself. lesson learnt. <!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

did i miss out any announcements? =p