(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB March,
Wah... really peifu your hb's family leh.. I am a person who can tahan heat.. Sometimes, when my hb is not at home, i also din switch on fan.. But then, the weather is really too hot n humid these few weeks leh.. Even i cannot tahan..

dreamgal, BBMar, QQ: Yah, our kids have grown.. We'll monitor her for a while I guess. My main concern is that she may get so bored she starts to disturb others in her class or she simply tells me she doesn't want to go school anymore.. She's very opinionated these days..

HN: Yah, she really enjoyed the outdoor playground..

Autum: You bet! I like it that the shots are in succesion..
I didn't use the continuous function.. Just stood there and clicked away.. Haha..

A&A, ya agreed our kids hv grown up alot. Anna realli has the jie jie look + she is tall. Maybe u shld share your concern wif the teacher in sch so that she can monitor Anna closely??

CK,
aiya, bao dumplings do on Sat mah.. working also can do mah. anyway, i now clearing leave, so got more time.

Dreamgal,
so fast 6mths liao. ya time flies. u take care ok.

re: Circle line opens

mummies, just now i very chong dong, want to bring my mum and EJ go take the circle line mrt for fun. my mum happens to be at home as she is not very well (but recovering).. then I thot, just go (I am on leave today).. then last min change my mind.. cos i scared mrt today start, skali got problem then we will be stuck there for 2-3 hours. haha.

hey, they apparently has a party this weekend at the Bishan interchange.. maybe we can go? but scared overcrowded.
http://www.smrt.com.sg/Upload/20095271459717306.pdf

bbmar: have told the P to consider my suggestion.. If no news from her, then I go talk to her again..

Ash: Actually, anna hates the camera! I can only take candid shots of her. If she knows the camera is there, she'll most likely turn away from it or be very conscious and unnatural.. So it's a good thing she's a smiley person by nature.. Else, I'll have no pictures to scrap of her at all and that'll be so sad..

Ash: The one who delights in the camera is Ayden.. He is very natural in front of the camera.. They're so different - a mixture of both hubby (camera-shy) and I (not so bad)..

Kaexin: Wow! We had the same idea to take these shots. Where are the pics taken?

Autum,
Dreamgal reminds me of the rochor flower. Can you teach me how to do it? I want do it for the teachers for Teacher's Day. I know long time away though. :p

QQ,
ya, the Speech and Drama trial class is open for 2 and above. I'm bringing RR for it. You registered for it already?

Anyone else want join?

AA,
maybe after few more days of observation, the P will take your suggestion.

RR's teachers and the P also suggested moving them to the N1 class this Sep when they are 30mths instead of waiting till Jan cos they think they are ready for N1.
But I'm hesitant cos they like their current teachers and classmates very much. I'm worried about changing them to a new class and the crying saga might start again.
They say will discuss further at the meet-the-parents session this Sat. I also don't know how ...

hi mummies .. just wanna share yvonne is waiting for her loan to approve 1st.. so the good deal is off but blessing in disguise .. she will get another plc more worth it =)

yvonne hope u dun thiink i am kpo to post here hor.

irin imo chnge class wont get another crying saga becos they still see the teachers just lesser nia..

and wont they go up together as a wwhole class?

nana. Lol. No prob. Ok to share la. Actually, i cried just now. Lol! Super sad. In the sense, this is the second time and the same prob with hdb loan! Really going to burn down their building. I don understand y they wan to make us so difficult. Me and nick never talk the whole afternoon after i put down the phone with u. Anyway, i spoke to qq re the loan also, she explain, i think i still got hope. Tell u, if manage to loan 200k, no need to waste time, go find bigger flats. Nick said he don wan reno already. ( i really wan to kill him, keep changing his mind!) if loan less, no choice, u have to work harder. Lol. I own u a meal.

Irin,
how about make magnets? this year i think i will make magnets. show u to entice u! this one very easy to make. much easier than rocher flower.

2507058.jpg

2507059.jpg

Autum,
but magnets can be use for what? hmmm ...

Nana,
they mentioned that they'll move some students up 1st while the rest will wait till next Jan or maybe later if they feel that they are not ready. Anyway some of the PG students are younger so won't be moving up to N1 yet mah.

If they can see the teacher but not allowed to go to that class then maybe they'll cry?

irin, i think the cc teacher should know how to handle such prob? Cause sure they must up level to next stage, and will be seeing different teacher. Maybe before changing class, teacher already tell them?
like informing the child, teacher going to intro new teachers and new friends?

yvonne : dun cry ok?? and dun becos of buying flat unhappy.. becos think on the bright side.. i like u.. u are always happy go lucky.. and u will be lucky u will get a nicer flat.. it will definiately be a blessing in disguise.. remember bel like that house?? me still thinking of it.. me haven ask whether sold a not.. anyways.. that particular one.. the owner also waiting for their hle to buy another one.. hahhaa

buy house must be happy.. even when come to buying furniture .. sure got a little bit of unhappiness one.. but most important must be happy.. if buy house unhappy.. stay inside also not happy one.. ok??

U wanna see.. i bring u go see.. not an issue.. haha.. anyway.. my "name" is bring buyers go shopping one.. *wink @ joelle* hahahahahahaa..

eh! the flower very nice leh!!!!

Irin,
i want EJ to go to next level le. but they say must wait until next year. Now he is in Playgroup 1. Then next yr PG2.. some cc calls it PN (pre-nursery).. I think EJ ready for PG2. Today i went to observe.. the things they do like very easy..

autum, i also not a magnet person. Cos not all magnet can hold the paper leh. Only those teacher type(the long one, got red blue yellow colour) can really hold heavy papers.

Yvonne,
oh ya, now that you mentioned then I remember. No wonder there were a few times when I go pick them, they are with the N1 class. Maybe they want to let them get used to the teachers and class?

You don't be too sad lah. I believe there'll be better deals waiting for you.

Autum,
I have lots of magnets but all on my fridge and I used it to hold receipts which I want to claim from Kent!! haha!!!

QQ,
my place here, got one unit is in basement. Serious, not joking! the unit number starts with B1-xxx so sad hor! hahaahah.. cos my place here, un-even ground.. so the basement unit is like 1st floor.. while my 1st floor unit is like 2nd floor..

irin : me not sure abt CD hougang la.. but i know CD hougang and CD PR the director are good friends.. hahahaa..

ok.. let me share.. for CD PR right.. the N1 and Todds play together and learn together if the class attendance is small..

they eat together too.. that's why i say.. me not sure.. but dun worry too much abt that la.. their activites are somehow similar.. thats my view la.. they will see their teacher at meal times, nap times, and waiting for u to come times.. and of cos after nap times.. when they group different class together to play..

nana, ai ya, don say like that. But nick don like the agent to rush. So he hate that lao char bor. Anyway, i keep telling him this malay one also. Lets wait till my hle and see. Maybe both of us lucky lucky got good result, i buy from them? Haha.

yvonne,
ya la, the magnet is for fridge.. and to hold simple paper la.. not heavy paper. for heavy paper, must use big and heavy magnet.

Irin,
oh.. kekeke.. cos that day when we went to Joelle house, i gave her one to put on her fridge. haha..

Autum,
ya, it's N1 in some CCs. Ya lah, in a way it's good for them cos they can learn more things in the higher level but think they are comfortable in their current class and I like the teachers. I'm a anti-changes person. haha!!

yvonne : nobody likes to be rushed.. hahaha.. somemore buy house bigger decision den get married or buy car leh.. hahaha

esp bizman.. they believe that house is a very important factor

yvonne : tat lao char bor.. dun let me deal with her again.. I really wanna slap her.. my mentor also wanna slap her.. anyhow mislead my buyer.. hahaha.. last nite i tell her off she still tell me "listen to me!" wah! i wanna slam down the phone.. but cannot becos u wanna see today.. hahaha..

Nana,
owner of CD Hougang (Moses Ng) is the brother of the main owner of CD (Francis Ng - can see his picture in the website).

For our side quite different cos their PG class is quite big. So N1 usually is with N2 while PG is on their own. But I noticed sometimes if by 2nd half of the day, the N1 class gets smaller liao then some of the PG kids will be with the N1 class. Maybe they want them to get used to the N1 class bah.

rr, maybe thats easier for them to change class when they need to go n1.

Nana, jia lat, keep cursing this char bor. Lol. But one thing, nick still cant get over getting a smaller 4room. He wan big. So if client come to visit us, not so diu lian. Lol.

RR : yeah.. that moses ng!! hahha.. he very cute face.. hahahaa..

i see.. ur side N1 is with N2.. hhmm... like my observation is sometimes my ger's todd plays with the K2 too.. and the K2 kids are "trained" to look after todd class.. hahaha..

oh ya..and 1 moer period they will see their fav teachers is during breakfast..

for CD PR.. i think wat i have seen la.. seems like almost the whole sch know each other.. i am not sure la.. but i know tiff seems to be a popular kid.. i dunno the reason why.. but in the morning.. when tiff comes.. they all will greet "GOOD MORNING TIFFANY" and den that teacher who went on maternity.. will stare at me.. becos machiam like i disrupt the story telling session.. becos the teacher is telling story before breakfast time mah.. not my fault mah..

Autum,
aiyah, then you never give me. I also collect fridge magnets.
But I don't know their teachers will use or not. I thought the rochor flower is quite sweet and they can still eat the chocolate mah. hehe.

RR : so envious leh.. how come u and Kaexin side.. so fast meet the parents? mine in june.. 1/2 yr once..

RR : really mah.. bigger decision.. hey.. get married dun like divorce lor.. 3k can settle provided dun get too complicated la..

buy house.. divorce or buy from hdb den sell.. wah!! i tell u.. the money involved!! resale levy.. stuck with that house.. or maybe house a "wrong house" with inconsiderate negihours.. got prob etc.. more headache den marrying the wrong person right?

Irin,
next time then give u. the rocher hor, will lao-hong one. u cannot make in advance too long. can make lollipop ones too.. did u see the lollies one?