(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,
wah, that's fast.
You'll see swmom? Can pass to her if you see her. Tks.

Ash,
I mean there's 7th also mah. :p Anyway my hb hates the crowd on weekends, he'll sure say no if I choose the weekend dates.

AA
thanks for the info! aiyo, i hope the stall's still there when i go man...

irin
i have this urge to just go with YE (minus hubby) and get a Cat one tix. lidat watch liao then shiok! but if bringing nephew, then will need to ask hubby along and also everybody downgrade. haha

SQ,
shiok hor? Even if I bring them on my own, it's going to be $79x3 ... wah, $237! for watching Barney? Kent will never pay for that.

Ok lah, at least YE will have fun with your hb and nephews as well so "downgrading" still not so bad lah.

RR
go with hubby he'll be like kent. sure li li lor lor about the cost. even if i pay for it, hear liao also not shiok. haha...

go with nephew he v guai1. will sit and hopefully YE will be influenced. but then again, he's v shy and i'm scared he will be frightened by the loud noise and cry, then lagi worse!

hey, the meow meow bag can get from causeway point. they have a shop there (dunno level 2 or 3), sure won't miss it. it's near the escalator. v likely can find sth similar cos they have all kinds of shapes and dogs/cats

SQ,
i also have this thought to just bring EJ and me, then we get Cat 1. hahahaha.. great minds think alike! but then.. still exp leh.

nana,
$76 per tix but must add $3 per tix for sistic fee. so it's $79 (but this is before the 15% that kaexin is getting for us)

i was thinking if ws dun want to go then can upgrade ??? :p

ash,
eat after show lor, coz show @11am, +1.5hrs = 12.30 1pm still ok, coz sometimes we give her lunch late coz rice still not cook.

star,
so count you in hor ?

RR/SQ,
think we thinking of the same shop! RR, high chance got liao coz SQ confirmed

today ended at novena sq for lunch instead.

ash
hubby dun go you can go alone with A mah
v good bonding time

autum
i always think that if the $80 can make us happy, why not. haha

edde
you are so cute. i must learn to be wise like you. always waste $ wan me..

RR,
if i am not wrong, this shop shld sell the one you looking for Cute Tink @Causeway point, #03-K4
price shld be $18.90 onwards

Wah,I dun think YT can sit down 1 hour for a show. She can keep asking me to change VCDS on the TV through one meal sitting lor. How to change the characters on stage if she doesn't want to watch them? No no no show for YT.

RR,

Hey, I think I saw similar items selling in a shop at Bishan Junction 8. Ground level shop near the mos burger that side. Takashimaya Second level also got sell near the "Talking Point" area.

Their memory is very good now hor. Last time YT very fast forgot about things. Now she will remember even after long time.

I'm at NIE now but don't feel like doing my experiments. URGH~! Waste so much time and money to get here but in the end, I dun want to do any work today! T_T What a bum. Yesterday did an experiment but the glue stuck up my chip so in the end, wasted cuz cannot get anything out. Wasted yesterday. Sigh. Now, reach here today, still dun feel like doing work.

By the way, for the gymbo redemption spree, we can't start on 18th April. My mistake. We need the coupon to arrive first. That means have to wait for our first batch of loot to arrive.

SQ,

Oh yeah, nearly forgot. I want to say that personally, I dun like the smell of CB swimmer's defense hair conditioner. CB conditioner all quite mild. I find them of little moisturing effect to my hair. They can only help a bit if I use them as leave in conditioner instead of rinsing off.

kaexin,
i can't take leave.. that's the problem. altho i still have the whole of last year's leave! hmm.. long story. tell u why when we meet. by the way, the jibbits that CK help us to buy, is here? or not here? i also blur. i know i owe u $4

sorry ah, haven't been following closely so always blur, keep asking qns.. what is The Little Big Club Live in Concert ?? how come I click the link always go to the previous page.. i thot its the link to tell me what is tat concert abt.

can anyone recommend me nice place to go for dinner in either Marina Square or Suntec? i need to know like now. haha.. cos meeting some people for dinner later. help!