Autum-hehe.. maybe its been sometime since I last went and bring my boy for any outing, thus getting excited over this concert although i seriously don't like barney, keke. You not going???
SQ-wah went urself?? mine was during pak tor times, HB romantic romantic bring me go lo.. under the sea ah.. think its after the princesses de ba.. nice hor.. stylo the way they skate thru.. beautiful...
Call to pre-book for a time slot now at 6469 6929 between 10am - 7pm to avoid disappointment. (Pre-booking ends on 21 April 2009)
Terms & conditions:
* Reservation on first come first serve basis
* Time slot allocated for each person is 60mins
* Kindly arrive 5mins before reserved time, else slot will be given to next customer
* Please prepare 60 - 80 images in ONE storage media. We will not entertain selection of images from multiple
storage media. All selection are to be done beforehand.
* Subject to prevailing GST
Bunny: Chiam! Hey remember you ordered the spring stack? Like very long ago? I packed the wrong item for you. My sis is very blur.. Now then she told me.. so sorry..
RR
the cat bag u can find it at J8 just opp OCEAN PACIFIC store at J8, i ever see the cat designs outside GUARDIAN pharmacy too but not sure if got sling design, mostly pouches..& try TAKA but that one very ex. Good luck
Mummies today i very sian abt my job again..i really feel like quitting. Everything is threaten in my dept. Stupid man hound me since morning refusing to comply to the advertising guidelines. Kept calling me & when i call back he dun pick up the call. I feel very 'fan' with these type of ppl. Then counter ppl called me that he is at my office!! WALAU i complain big time to my boss.. finally settled then saw another msg abt him being difficult .. I WANT TO END MY MISERY LE...feel like throwing in the towel.
Chloe also hv got very very bad rash on her legs n a bit on her face, i see oredi very sim tia. she scratch big time, i scolded her very loud . i fed her anti histamine + cream but she still itchy my poor girl. i feel so stressed up today that i feel the strain in my chest again ARRRGH!
Thank you so much for the info on the meow meow bag!
You gals are so resourceful. Enne confirmed that TM don't have. Joelle fwded me a link to an ebay seller that says her supplier has that but not sure still got stock or not, will let me know. If not then I'll go J8, USQ, CWP then follow by Jurong Point to see. (in terms of distance, hehe.) Hope to find it soon.
RR
hubby just remarked that for the three of us, it would be $200+ to go to a BARNEY concert
and we're not sure if YE will sit through, so i'm still thinking
plus timing wise v difficult for us cos she's either in school/nap time. or our part time cleaner is coming. very luan4 lah
Belle,
your work really sounds stressful. Are you looking out for a job? Maybe you should start to look around, no harm in trying. Move on if there's a good offer else very hard on yourself leh.