(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash
at the back of my mind, i kept thinking of A! if he's so brave as to "survive", how come YE doesn't. haiz. cos when i look at them both at GGB, A is shy, while YE is garang mah. so her crying caught all of us by surprise

Oh SHIT!

bbmar : sorry i forgot during lunch again.. i went the docs den come back office and zzz.. sorry.. i do it by this weekend ok? so sorry for the late payment .. me very forgetful

i will go ATM tonite after work to draw money.. so i will sms u after i done the transfer.. so sorry .. me feel so bad.. damn.. stupid me..

SQ,
Very soon YE will be ok one. She still adapting to alone at cc without you. Soon she get used to the environment and teachers will be fine.
Hai...., i dun know if it's Dylan turn how long will he cry.

QQ
glad that you are fine!

SQ
hmm..leia didnt really cry...she just wanted us to be around for a while. once she is distracted, she forgets. i think my gal is very hong sim that she can dun care about mummy

huingee
since i am going through the crying phase now, my advice to you is to delay dylan going to CC as long as you can. haha... what a short-sighted comment!

i'm worried cos she doesn't want to be separated from me even for her favourite activities, like going to fil's house to play. last time she was crazy about going and can ask 10,000 times in a day about going over. now she doesn't want to go over and cries even when we're going

the teachers remarked how come she's so sticky to me though mil is the main caregiver. i oso dunno

pink
the teachers also know that YE cannot be distracted. she's v focused and will go on and on like a broken record till i appear.

first day she vomitted, 2nd day she bit herself, today she cried throughout. i dunno what will happen tomr. now i'm the one who dreads going to school (more so than her)

huingee
did she ever stop intermittent? or cried throughout the day?

i can take the crying, but if non-stop like an orchestra, then that's v worrying. and she's been having nightmares and wakes up from her zzz crying in the afternoon and night. she's not lidat last time. then she din use to look for her papa. but now, she will also look for papa even when i'm there with her

SQ,
Mmm, the reason i delay Dylan going to cc or playgrd is he falls sick easily. Now coughing again, quite bad dr said go wheezing sound. Put him on nebuliser.

huingee
delay if you can lah
this YE go to school 2nd day comes back with running nose liao
3rd day two mozzie bites on her face. now her right side swollen. even the teachers were stunned. i tot they would be used to this by now

SQ,
Initially will cry throughout. I only stay with her for 3 days. Yes, initially they will have nightmare. Feel insecure. Will slowly reduce.
You must always tell her, mummy, daddy, ah ma etc loves you. You go sch play with your teacher and fren as you big girl now.
Esther ex teacher told me to say in her ear mummies loves you, mummies loves you everynight. After she felt asleep also do that and continue for 5min.

SQ: A cries throughout his 2 hrs. but if YE cries half a day sounds bad.

huingee: shichida advises this too, to talk to them while they start falling into deep sleep. i'm trying now bcos he always wakes up middle of nite & sometimes want to climb up to our bed

huingee
thanks for the tip. i will do that from tonight onwards. i oni tell her as she was falling asleep, but not for 5mins so long wor....

ash
when i see shicida, i have this impression that they tell you to whisper all those mathematical formulas into their ears!

ya, half day. not just 2 hours. so she cries from 8am to 1230pm

SQ,
Ye will stop one, now coming to end of the week liao. see how it goes again next week.

initially, we were worried to coz we break for 3 weeks, this morning was a nice surprise to us.

CK,
actually, i din cry at all, in fact, i think i heartless

QQ,
ask mr lai go n collect, and clean up a bit before u used, ok ?

SQ,
very fast one! dun worry, once Ye get used to the routine. she will be fine.
juzt that mine is here liao, wondering whether how tmr !
decided not to attend conf call tmr, so i can brg her home tonight.
got a surprise for her, last nite cheong OG to get her table and chairs fm IM tOYS,

keaxin, QQ,
Last time hb injuried his leg he told his boss, resting at home using wheelchair. Haha, everyone very surprised that how come so serious.
His wheelchair is our pc chair that have wheels, not bad as ours got arm to rest hand quite stable too.

kaexin: y'day was og sale rite? saw many pple. must be gd deal. any idea if there's storewide 20% on strollers too?

SQ: where did u get ur esprit stroller fr & how much? was it toysrus? which one?

waiting for hair to dry then sleep again.
mr lai is out to get the wheelchair for me.

Star, my this baby is low placenta, according to gynae in msia. PT never mention low placenta until i asked, he said yes it is low, but the problem is not really from the placenta. so it is from the clots and tissues that irritates the uterus. my uterus tends to contract and push everything out. we dun mind if it is flowing out slowly, one piece by one piece, but if one gush out will be dangerous for the healthy baby, which is closer to the outlet.
for my case, it is to avoid contraction, if bleeding is not alot and no pain, there is no alarm. unless its a gush out like of bleeding, follow by a bit of pain, cramps, then got to get injection.
i was vomiting in toilet just now, i guess my hormones is now back again. aiyo, headache.

SQ, i ask u more about YE's schooling experience next time. no time to read
hope she is coping well.

AA, yes me total bedrest, except toilet and shower. eat also on bed. jialat.. scare got ants later

ash
i got it from toysrus. can't rem exactly which one. but almost all i've seen have leh. they have green, orange, pink and one more can't rem what

they din have the pink one when i was buying...
around $100.

QQ
rest as much s you can now

ash,
saw some ppl getting, but coz i wasnt looking in one. din go n see, so many ppl.
my purpose was go n get the table n chairs

SQ,
we have 2 sets. 1 in yishun, that one, good bargain, got it pre-loved @ $50! kekekeke....
the sky table with sun chair!

very nice, think beta than step 2!!!

who is interested in going for trial class at kidsloft ?

QQ
after everything is stabilise, u can start taking bu in 2nd trimester, cos u lost a lot of blood

SQ
did u stay with YE for a week? sneak out for a while then sneak in when she cried badly?

BB, no need to come la. u have a handful of things to do already.
i will be calling your sil on and off cause i want to know about the insurance claims from her.

i am resting in bed, so hb will be busy cooking, running errants for me. sometimes i am left alone at home de.

ok i go lie down liao. bye!

QQ : good that ur MS is back.. i bet u are happy too.. becos having MS means baby is growing well!

kaexin : very cute leh the table n chairs

HJ,
from OG sales yesterday nite, at $139.
the table n 2 chairs set with the height chart.
can also get it from kidzloft @ tagore

huingee,
most likely, sat 3pm

bunnie is already in that class

SQ,
after gug mah, we stopping liao this term.

see bunnie's review:
micK: u tell WS I highly recommended since K loves to dance/ music. My gal loves the music portion! got music class every week!

SQ: hv u seen it at the toysrus at paragon? i'm nvr been to tt outlet before. i tot of chionging taka & paragon in same day to compare strollers. trying to squeeze in og too.