(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
cos if he's staying up to watch soccer then higher chance to get his butt moving to go for supper mah. If not, think he might be sleeping soon.

I usually don't like to ask him go get cos I'm not a patient person and I prefer to go out together.
But same like you, I'm afraid that Reyes might wake up and she won't want the maid at night.

Belle,
I'm in the room where Reyes' sleeping and then Reyden's room then the living room. How to shout past them? hehe. :p

blur: aiyo.. no wonder u dun catch the bar joke la.. must sit n watch the full commercial! hee..ok then i cancel ur order on my side...

autum: i was oso in dilemma last time over whether to give voren or bifen... haa.. cos dowan to agonise him w supp but worry cannot last..heh. but voren can last 8 hrs so better for sleep i find. n the temp goes down really fast. maybe u gif later lo. almost midnight liao anyway. then u can have a rest oso.

qq: fever time 19 very shiok for him wan leh. when i adjust to 20, he woke up sweaty n crying kind... so gotta decrease temp. hb n i had to cuddle under the quilt while seth slept on top of it! haa... for the whole week he was superboy!!

QQ,
you lah, why you mention hungry?? :p

New rule - no mentioning or description of food/eating after 10pm.
We must help each other mah.

blur, its xiao3 niao2 yi1 ren2.

irin, i also same as you. i dare not go out when tian is asleep. i scare she will look for me. hee hee

my hb not back yet. still on the way. but no supper from him, he will come back and eat rubbish at home.
i shall go sleep soon, tired.

pink, RELAX is the key
and hor, dun feel like saying this, but dunno how? my menses late for few days. weird. must be too stress

josi finally fell asleep. just now after she unlatch and roll over to sleep, she had this momentarily huge grin on the face leh! i think she was really happy today!

irin,
we left at abt 5, after catching the elephant show at 3.30. it was quite entertaining in my opinion. and the elephants big big, easier for tots to see. and after seeing u with RR today, i realise taking care of twins really tough! Reyden sleep, reyes dont want to sleep. reyes want to play water, then reyden don't want. and must jaga both simultaneously. salute!

linda,
taking care of 3 children also very peifu u. my mom used to tell me how hard it was to take care of the 3 of us, but i never fully understood until now. so u really gonna haf no. 4 arh?

QQ,
i read widely, coz i believe knowledge=power is the most impt survival skill in our society. and this is esp impt for us as women (to remain competitive w our male counterparts) and as mothers (so we don't get left behind by society). everytime i know someone who is good in something, i will not hesitate to ask them questions to learn..

autum,
did u try the recipes I gave u the other day?

irin
hee maybe i shouldnt use the word SHOUT , maybe speak louder wahaha

joelle
THANKS! paiseh ...
wah 19 is very cold le! stimes with my 24 degree chloe's hands STICK OUT i touch alamak she feels cold , i'll tuck her INSIDE the blanket :p

QQ,
same as my HB, he can just eat ANYTHING to fill their hunger.
Think I also go sleep, tired too. Legs tired from walking, hands tired from pushing stroller and carrying them ...

wah this superboy really cool leh. haha! i can imagine the funny scene. but during that time, fever time, not funny.

reminded me during my P time, when hb is around, he will hide under the blanket, while i complain too hot. he said he almost went crazy, too cold for him. i force him to wear long pants and tops. if he complained further, then long john liao.

jaxe, i agree..
women cannot lag behind. must stay competitive to the Y chromos.

i go orh orh liao.
josi must be really enjoyed at zoo today.

jaxe,
ya lor, they are very different even though twins. But I guess not only twins, siblings would be like that too. Linda even had to manage 3.

qq: haa!! ya!! dat's y i suspect seth is so hot all the time cos preggy time i was oso super hot kind. will scold hb for turning down the ac..thenhe had to wear long pants to sleep n cuddle under quilt. then he had to sleep on the side furthest fr the ac..while i was practically under it! with no quilt! haa... no seth sweats when the temp is more than 21. jia lat! n he sleeps without blanket!

blur: xiao niao yi ren means those gentle, submissive kind..hee

belle,
sorry but I really want to laugh. "small bird 1 person" The nice phrase become something "yellow". hahaha!!!

saffy,
nope. have not tried giominerals. coz i read too much controversial issues regarding mineral makeup, and given the high price, thus hesitant to try. i just went to the website, it's really cheap! but! there are so many options tt im a bit dazzled.

QQ/ Huingee/ joelle
eh...i dun think i m submissive le lol

irin
oops keke..care to EXPLAIN why it became yellow? me BLURRRR QUEEN.. :p

belle,
Heehee, you romatic?
Sometimes see hb sleep by my side i also will have those xing fu feeling. Very blessed to have marry him. Then i just kiss him. But he sleep like log loh.

huingee
yaya i will feel similar to u le..when hubby sleeps i watch, or when hubby not watching u , u will observe him etc..but now i wont kiss him i kiss CHLOE ha!

Belle,
Cos QQ was saying that you are submissive, then don't know how it became like 1 person with small bird??? Nvm, I'm just being silly. :p

oh huingee

me SCORPIO me PASSIONATE! lol , used to like to smell hubby..even now i will ask him COME OVER. he knows oredi, will bend down or lean twds me i will smell his cheeks..lol , am i WIERD ?

oh hey, i suddenly remember i have a question i've been wanting to ask. what does a confinement lady do? and it is common practice for everyone to have one here in singapore?

Going zzz with HB liao. Slept without him for last few days, hope I don't kick him down the bed tonight. :p

Good night!!

jaxe,
it's common to get confinement lady in sinagpore.
They take care bb, cook for mummy, wash clothes for mummy n bb. If have extra time then do other chores like mopping the floor. Now the price like abt 1.9k.

irin
whens ur bd? pete is feb ..so aquarius

jaxe
eh..i think he does it cos he knows i like it NOT he likes it..he dun 'lose' anything mah whahhaha

nite irin , nite huingee

jaxe
yep quite common to hv CL.. during chloe's times i was charged 1.8k, got 1.7k ones..during cny i heard price can go up 1x!

huingee,
u said "cook for mummy, wash clothes for mummy n bb", means only for mummy like those nutritious meals/soups right? or also for whole family? clothes also same?

belle/huingee,
so the price is 1 month only right. then they stay 24/7 at ur house? it's common practice arh..this is the first time i heard of this thing.

irin,
i actually dooze off earlier, now up again!
btw, who is ur calling professional har ??? kekekeke...
i so paiseh now, dare not post any pix.

michelle,
i havent been using iphoto for a while, but i would export those tt i want to a file on desktop at a lower resolution, then upload here. anyway, to tell u the truth, iphoto sucks, coz it takes up too much memory. for each photo, it saves a copy of the original as 1 file, the thumbnail as 1 file, and if u rotate it 2 times, there are 2 modified files. im waiting for Picasa to come up with a mac version.

michelle,
if u want to use iphoto, then use EXPORT under File, and select a suitable size (200x300).
but it's really no good coz u cant change the dpi during export, hence to meet the limit bytes of posting in forum, u haf to upload a really small photo.

jaxe,
think i dun want to ise the iphoto in this case. but i wanna do like wt u suggest. however, i cant seem to figure out how to save in smaller reso like wat u said earlier

i think i am going to bed.. will cont in here tomorrow.. wanna go rebond my hair.. see if i can find the time tomorrow to do it.

nite nite