(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
i used the Coach bag only once. err, frankly hor, i find it too bulky. I like the shape and size, but the strap very thick and the whole bag very heavy. Nevermind la, i will just use once in a while. I won't sell or give it away cos it's the first bag hubby bot for me!

hey, i m a bit blur. so u and Star taking leave on friday? to go where?

autum
we not taking leave lah
we only planning lunch if possible
at least that's what we intended last week

haven't confirmed yet. got to play by ear

edde,
i like the dress that anthea wore to Sentosa. very nice. is that Zara? or Gap? u all very she-de spend on expensive clothes for baby leh. The portuguese egg tart u buy one har? i ate one. nice!

SQ,
u buy your bags, all don't use one right.. kekekek.. just buy, keep and admire!

I thot u and Star taking leave this friday. hiaz.. now i can't decide if i want to take leave or not.

Michelle,
I tot u looking at 4 beauties?? Now at Paris liaoz?? I juz checked the resale prices. COV now droping but valuation went up. Haiz....

SQ,
Yar, i saw the crocs spree but not sure of authencity. I tink i wait for 20% sale. :p

autum
i'm trying to use lah
just need a more diplomatic way of keeping them. cos lazy to dig out and then got to repack leh... so ma fan

how you keep yours? i've been studying linda's and mickey's style of keeping so i can learn some gongfu from them

SQ,
err, i just put back in the dust bag and anyhow dunp.. haha.. cos i dun have a lot of bags mah.. so no problem. U got a lot of bags, so u must headache lor. hee.

my colig juz told me she bot a longchamp fr bkk. got 20% & vat. she bot med size and paid about 170. is this cheap?

autum, its a bubble romper from GAP. i bought 2 pcs of diff style but same print during the 2nd pcs 50% off sale, so each pc only $20+, consider cheap for the brand and a "dress" romper

autum, the tart nice hor! if its hot its nicer!!

SQ, i din bring the yogurt, another mummy brought. i think its irin?

mummies, i am craving for bak zang also.. esp the ones from Kim Choo at Joo Chiat!! yum yum yum..

edde,
Hey! U got 1 of the best pic of our sentosa party! Every1 is bz eating or feeding! kekekeke...

U din manage to eat the food! Should have tar bao. I lelong at the end and every1 walked home with 'prizes' LOL.

SQ,
Normally they hv 20% during GSS. The last time i bought aso during GSS. Or if certain departmental store like Metro, KP carry crocs, can juz buy during their sale lorz.

Angel – we will get the chance to. I can see that you are busy with the big “toddler” 2.

Linda, pinkpink – Next time got chance must try my MeeHoon.

Pinkpink – Yeh…the KiaSu dad.

Michelle – Really, Oh..yr memory is gd!! Pardon the forgetful preg mum.

Irin - ok, sms again. Thks.

edde,
U juz named my bak chang!! I am making a collig get for me tmr. He stay at Bedok, so i told him to buy and dump in fridge tonight. :p

edde,
yea, i thot the dress might be Gap, cos it looks Gap. the dress that Jaxe's Josi wore, also from Gap. hmm.. i went to Gap site to see, all very exp leh.

edde
i heard kin choo bak chang not as nice this year

linda,
this year the sale is like shit. buy two pairs in one receipt, then get 15% off your next purchase. what kind of sale is this!

ok, i'll wait. just that the range in the departo not as good as the main stores lah

Tay,
ya, forgot. I like your beehoon too.

SQ,
I bought the yoghurt in cooler box with ice packs. All the barang barang from last time breastfeeding. hehe.

Autum,
no prob, I can go any day.

edde,
no wonder lah, thot what happen. coz we miss u in class yest. wahahaha... must brg your own set of keys everytime.

i ever forgot. drive all the way home, parked, reached front door. no KEYS!! gotta drive all the way to yishun agn. and this is wih K in my arms!

SQ,
i saw autum's bag, the strap part making it bulky.

carol
you learn new things everyday, it's a matter of what these things are. kids or bags

linda
har? the bak chang put in the fridge liao then steam again? ley chey. plus nice meh? i like them fresh from the store! though they also wrap liao and dump in fridge lah

wah linda lucky u !!! got bak zang to eat !!!!!!! i also want !!!!

autum, i din notice the dress jasi wore coz i was too captivated by her eyes!! josi has nice eyes!! so enchanting that they even got josi a new Indian "boyfren" kekekeek!!!

SQ, kim choo bak zang not nice this yr?? then i dunno how got nice bak zang liao leh.. coz everytime i tried other not nice one leh... esp the crystal jade one, kaoz.. yucky like dunno wat. and so ex some more. siao. if u know of any nice bak zang gai siao me k!! i am dying of the crave!!!

michelle, ya lah! damn suay lah.. i was so tired this wkend i KO at 8+pm last nite and slept till 1pm today! wahahahahah!!!

Star: A bit busy today. Now ok liao. Did i miss out anything?

Autum: Got you. If Borderlinx levies tax, I will go on live chat with them. Hey, I siao hor? Buy so many SM stuff. I started last night on the kit I bought from Popular, it's really easy and idiot-proof! I like. Kekekeke...
I have the album assembled, just waiting to slot in the photos!

can check whether anyone knows where to get the Thomas the Train Aquadoodle roller? Mine's spoilt.

re: keys
i also feel like duping a few sets and put in different bags, then dun have to transfer all the time. but my hubby tells us our main gate keys cannot be duped. got such things?!!

autum
we have sth in common! i also find the dresses exp. wahahah

mickey
you finally make your guest appearance liao
wa your idea also not bad. get everything ready, then just need to slot in the photos and done! dun have to wait

irin
how come the roller will be spoilt?
umph..... maybe you wait for overseas spree and see if they only buy those spare accessories and not the mat?

back from tei da! wow turn here and there with the cracking sound..still pain...she asked me whether i sleep late, cos a lot of re qi???
she wanted to use the suction glass, i said pain pain, she said ok come back this thur if still yet to recover..

GUG vs JG
hahha i see Leia happier during the JG trial so i choose that :p simple.

Shannie
when i open up your shorts, i really burst out laughing, think it can fit 2 x of you.

Moon
actually i think u should be size 6...8 may even be too big for you.

QQ
why of all things, char siew?

so soo...motherhood fair, i wana go too! wat time? this sat?

bbmouse,
u buy SB kits ah.. eee... not real one! kekekeke.. no la, joking. I think kits is a great way to start, especially since u haven't gone for any class. but I think once u go for a class, u wouldn't really want to buy a ready-made kit.. I dunno how to explain.. but i think once u know how to do, u would want to experiment totally new stuff and ideas.. u go for the class and then see if u feel the same way as me.

SQ, Linda,
Gap clothes, i think only sale then can buy.. and even if sale, sometimes still exp. heh heh.

re: bak chang
no body making their own? i m making this friday evening.

SQ,
The ones sold at ysh is katong. I like the mini kim choos. Anyways, after steaming, it taste the same to me.. :p

edde,
U wan, can come here tmr! We having bak chang feast! LOL.

SQ: That's the frustrating part. I have no pics! Except for a few which we developed from the studio pics and have not got photoframes for them yet.. So I haven't affixed the last part of the craft together. Cos I think I shd attach the photo onto the frame, before I attach the frame onto the paper. Know what I mean?
Hey, SB is really fun leh. And the papers and other embellishments are so pretty..

Autumn,
The bak chang i make. Only my mum and dad will eat! LOL.

There alot of work required to fry the ingredients and the rice. And i am a lazi bummer who always juz stir, stir and pour out so, in the end, its not as tasty. :p

Autum: I know what you mean. Even when I was playing with the kit, I vary he layout a little, and I was thinking to myself how fun it would be if I assemble my own kit! I'll still add some flowers here and there and other embellishments to this kit.
Hey, how do you attach a brad? As in, how to poke a hole? This is the one where people use a hammer isit? Also for the glue, I only used on the corners plus a it here and there along the edge, enuf right? As in, don't have to use on the entire 4 edges right?

bbmouse,
once u go for class, u will see that there's so much more u can do. even to the photo itself. u can tear the photos, cut them into odd shapes and sizes.. ink the edges of the photos etc.. all these, u can't do with a ready-made kit.. because the ready-kits have standard slots for the photos.. anyway, u go for class first la.. then u will know.

re: Motherhood Fair at Expo starts this Thurs
mummies, we are now thinking of going either on thur or friday.. not sure yet.

wa irin
the roller became teether?! so good to bite!

mickey
hee hee... i dun have patience for such things
lucky one less thing for me to splurge on

linda
true la. you just ask your maid to steam. i AM the maid, so i dun like to steam

hey, you can whack the clothes lah. you buy for lavonne, then lett can wear also. so worth it! if i have two kids sure harm tarm liao

autum
ya lor. i also seldom buy.