(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,
i just took a look at EJ.. he is now happily tearing the entire trolley apart. wahahahah.. all the pieces all over the floor.. then he drag the trolley all over the house.. ok la.. at least he is enjoying it!

star,
the 4oz bottles hor... use till 6mth old onli... really still veri new... i still keep in the box... lol... er, y cannot keep so long huh? the teat already throw away liao...

autum,
now den u realise yellow? u sure anot... u go put beside a new bottle at the shop, u see just abit or alot... u noe y i say this? cos when i was feeding bel milk... den my sis realise her daughter's milk bottle is ULTRA yellow!!! wahaha...

i nv celebrate mothers day... but funny thing is... when nick was queing to pay at cold storage, he suddenly give mi a flying kiss while i was waiting outside... den say happy mothers day to mi... my face go red immediately... wahaha...

Spam time ...

Part 1
1413996.jpg

ready to go!!!
1413997.jpg
1413998.jpg

1413999.jpg

Can you all imagine Reyden actually fell asleep while I cycled?
1414000.jpg
1414001.jpg

Part 2
1414002.jpg
1414003.jpg

Water play at Vivo
1414004.jpg
1414005.jpg

Dinner at Marche
1414006.jpg
1414007.jpg

Bath time!!!

irin,
where do u sit in the car? and hor, do u bath for them alone? they look so fun... i wan to join in bathing with them!!!

today i bath with bel... first time both of us go naked in the toilet... and she shouted so loud... after tt keep laughin... 1 prob... she keep pinching my nipples!!! arh... i asked her: u wan milk from here huh? she quickly shake her head... den laugh again... lol...

Irin: wha so fun ah... i also wanna let rae play at the water area at vivo but i think i wait a while more.. cos now HFMD scare, i scared lah.
I have yet to try marche at vivo, think i should ask HB bring us go there for dinner soon.

Irin,
your pictures showed such a warm and happy family! suddenly i think all the mummies here must be very envious of your twins..
but then all the hard work of taking care of twins.. haha..

hey, what car are u driving? u can fit two childseat behind.. very good!

Little Feet Payment and Collection

Pls let me know how you want to collect the little feet.
Collection can be from
1. My place at N Park
2. ORQ
3. Amara pushcart
4. Tanjong Pagar MRT

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ       </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>Amara? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Starfruit</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>Amara? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>N Park, tog with Jshoppers items </TD></TR><TR><TD> Mejo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Irin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>N park, tog with drum set </TD></TR><TR><TD> Huingee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pax</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>ORQ? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Ladysol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Moogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> huajing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>N Park </TD></TR><TR><TD> garfield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Autum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj_babies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Enne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> jaxe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> moon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yvonne,
I sit in the front passenger seat. I can't sit behind, will get motion sickness from turning left and right, left and right to entertain them. :p I'll bath them together when my maid's off. Usually she'll bath them one by one. My hubby will help to dress one of them when I'm done.

starfruit,
hehe, me didn't think of that. Anyway they just chiong to the water area once there. :p
Marche's quite children friendly. Not too crowded even on a Sunday.

Autum,
mine's a Chervy Aveo, changing to Lancer next week liao. My colleagues also commented that the back seats quite spacious though only a 1.4
But the car not that good ...
It's really hard work for the 1st 6mths to 1 yr but things got better once they are older. Can say it's "xian ku hou tian". Very soon, it's family of 4 for you too liao mah.

Astro: Got your payment. You transferred from ATM right?

Autum: I will use the balance from LSS to offset Little Feet. Ok? This means there is a shortfall of $1.89. We can settle again when the shipping for LSS is here.

Huajing: Give you a breakdown of the total.
Jshoppers 34.93
Little Feet 13.93
LSS 69.02
Total 117.88

POSB savings 150280532. Thanks

bbmouse,
u want me to make payment for this little feet or we wait until LSS bags arrive then settle? cos i paid $100 to you the last time..

bbmouse,
i think we posted at the same time. thanks.. so we wait for LSS bags. thanks..

Irin,
Chervy Aveo.. wow..

Irin: Does your maid go out with the family together? If so, where can she sit? How abt your mum?

Autum: We posted at the same time. I will deduct from the LSS balance. No prob.

Yvonne, Star: I have no idea what this BPA thing is leh. But I change Anna's bottles when they turn yellow. Must change every 3 mths huh?

bbmouse: ya. transferred from ATM

jaxe: i meant.. his arm. the hair.. slightly long.. but rest of the body. 'clean'..

mummies with bb boys.. when washing bbs boys. mind the base of the penis.. be sure it is dry. haiz.. teng's base.. got red red.. near the fold.. think wet. never dry properly.. seems a bit painful for him. u touch his penis.. he will 'scream scream' a bit.. ops.. wonder if i could apply dentinox cream to that? since it helps to absorb moisture?

Irin: Reyden damm cute! .. ok. time to bring teng cycling!

mickey,
nowadays we don't bring her out that often cos don't want to rely too much on her and hope to have some family time alone. If she follows, she'll sit in between the 2 carseats lor. My mum's working so she seldom follow.

Little Feet Payment and Collection - Update

Who's going to birdpark and want to collect from there?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ       </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>Amara? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Starfruit</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>Amara </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>N Park, tog with Jshoppers items </TD></TR><TR><TD> Mejo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Irin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>N park, tog with drum set </TD></TR><TR><TD> Huingee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>pass to QQ? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pax</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>ORQ? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Ladysol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Moogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> huajing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>N Park </TD></TR><TR><TD> garfield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Autum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj_babies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>pass to QQ? </TD></TR><TR><TD> Enne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD>pass to QQ? </TD></TR><TR><TD> jaxe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> moon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

any babies walking on ur bed? andrew likes to walk / run on my bed leh and he fell dwn from my bed juz now. right side abit blue black

yvonne: is this the 'releasing' certain chemical thingy as bottles get reheated continously?.. long time no change teng's bottles.. :p

Astro: Cannot apply detinox lah. That's an oral medication leh. Apply desitin. My nephew's also liddat. But I think his is due to him pulling his penis, rather than the moisture.

YY,
we made a mistake when we put him onto the lower bike and Reyes onto the taller one. Didn't want to go thru the trouble of changing, end up I have to "cycle" doubly hard cos of his weight. Think you'll have a harder time with Teng. :p

Mummies ! back from my mother's day celebration..
went lunch with bil &amp; mil..tried the Korean family restn HAN SANG at Square 2..not bad la..chit chat with MIL for close to 2 hrs + while slowly munchin away..

Post pics later i go watch MAN U...arrgh!

PAX / BB MARCH u all watching??

Jaxe
tks for the recommendation.u got it urself? is it good?

Autum
wah...if free tom ask hubby to open the box n see got wheels missing or not :p

bbmouse: ops! spell wrongly. i meant desitin! whahahahah.. jialat leh.. what was i thinking?! :p u got a shock right? Astro go apply dentinox.. and then i say absorb moisture?! .. hahahah.. :p

wah.. pullinh ah? teng did that last time.. when got fungal infection on his groin..

astro,
u mean apply desitin cream right? i thot detinox is for teething?! anyway, can apply desitin cream anywhere.. i ever applied desitin on EJ's neck area before also when he had slight rash.. so around groin area is ok.. cos just to absorb moisture.

astro,
boys are better den gals... bel always got red red + peeling at her vagina area... more painfull, cos when urine , the urine touch the red red area and veri pain... u can apply densitin... waterproof it...

autum/bbmouse: ya.. ya.. desitin..!!! hahahaha!.. i wun want teeth to sprout from there! whahahhahhaa.. jialat.. time to sleep?! kekekeke...:p

Astro: I suddenly feel a bit lost thinking I have to care for a bb boy next. Guess got to watch out for things like him peeing and shooting when we're changing his diaper.. And I duuno what else.. Think better learn from the CL. Hope she is as good as my previous one.

mickey,
of cos you can't now but maybe when Aaron is born and older then should be better. It's partly also cos we didn't want to let her feel that we can't do without her and not to let the kids get too dependent on her in case we want to change maid next year.

Autum: Me too. I apply desitin everywhere on Anna.

Yvonne: You got to apply desitin thick thick on Bel. Up til now, we still apply desitin on anna everytime we change her diaper.

Astro: Why do boys get fungal infection on the groin? How to prevent?

bbmouse,
wahaha... tt was my worried few mths ago when i found out i was preg... tell u wad i think

- how to carry, cos the balls are below... not like gals, just grab anywhere and go liao...
- how to handle when they pee
- how to wash?

i asked hb... he said normal la... like how u wash bel's vagina also need skills ma... faint... wad a silly reply...

bbmouse,
ya... must apply... if not veri fast the peeling start to attack den no use liao... really painfull... and will spread to inside! even dr don dare to touch...

mickey,
talking about shooting, Reyden once pee when we are changing his diaper. Then I used my finger to push his p***s in order to avoid urine getting onto me. The urine ended up shooting all over his own head. hahaha!!

Irin: Hmm.. What I'm afraid is if the children get too close to one particular maid. Other than that. I'm fine with them getting used to maids around in general.
We're in the midst of changing our current maid. Think I talked abt it sometime back, it's still a WIP.

Autum: I heard abt that too. But the thot of it being easier is just too remote for me now. Guess you must be feeling the same abt caring for a bb girl?

yvonne: wah. sounds ULTRA painful!*gulps*

Irin: if i bring teng cycling.. i wun be the one cycling along with him! 'throw' to miser...! kekekek *winks* :p

bbmouse: the same applys to me if i ever have a girl next time.. coz urinary tract infection is so jialat.. and need to keep the girl clean and dry if not very prone to infection.. the 'wipe down' instead of 'anyhow' wipe when they poo etc..
but we will all learn

tip: to prevent him from shooting at u. use tissue cover before changing..and over time.. when u learned to recognise the 'loading' up of urine in the penis.. (like minature erection kind).. then u know when to siam liao! :p

irin,
wah... at least u better.. last time when my mom take care of a baby boy... the boy pee while my mom go get diaper... den i just use my fingers to giap the penis... end up the penis went purple... den mom hit my hand... the boy continue to pee again! lol... heng no prob ah...

Astro: True lor. We all learn on the job! Mini erection?? Ok, I'll wait to se it. Hahaha..

Yvonne: Carrying is ok I think. Cos when they're young, won't feel their balls being giap? Your experience in giaping the boy's penis til purple is very funny. Hahahaha!!!

Irin: I heard got to use the old diaper to stand-by as cover if the bb boy shoots before we can change his diaper..

astro,
yes... veri pain.. there is one time she pee and cried at the same time... so she nv pee the whole day... i think onli once.. cos i nv change her diaper for the whole day... and is not veri wet... dr said not good... i wonder how she endure not peeing for the whole day...

bbmouse: ya.. autum has a point. caring for boys are easier..coz they are by nature 'drier'.. and fungal infections , according to dr Ong, is super common. she also never tell e why.. PD@ senkang tells me the same ting.. just apply zaricot cream.. will go away

irin: alamak. should use diaper cover mah! :p end up he drank his own urine ah ?:p

yvonne: just grab anywhere.. they still young. the scrotum not as sensitive as grown up males :p.. but of course.. be careful. but diaper protect mah. as long dun go squeeze on purpose. very safe :p
pee and wash.. same.. just dun push back the foreskin to clean.. that will damage the penis.. just leave it be..

bbmouse,
well.. as what Astro just said, we will all learn.
actually i used to think that a girl is easier, until i learnt that a girl's vagina can close up.. then i felt very worried! ..

Yvonne,
wahahhaha.. giap until went purple.. hope the boy won't duan zi jue sun because of you!!

Yvonne: I've bot new Avent bottles for Aaron. Got 3 4 oz and 2 6oz to stand-by. I've also bot new teats and pacifier.

But must change every 3 mths after use isit? Anna's bottles I change only quite recently, cos they've turned yellow. If got to change every 3mths, then I will go stock up during this GSS.

bbmouse,
huh, young also got feeling rite? alamak, i don dare to carry... lol... tts y i told nick, if is a boy, u have to take care of him... wahaha... cos man and boys same same... they noe wad is good for them...

yvonne,
for me, i definitely must buy new bottles for new baby.. cannot use back EJ's cos his are all so old!!! I will probably continue to use Pigeon. I like Pigeon cos cheap and good.. not so cheap until like those no-brand.. but not so exp like Avent etc..

bbmouse,
er... but this BPA thing hor... avent is the highest rating lei... means most toxic come out from avent bottle... i have second tots for this brand... even thou i like this brand alot... but another thinking is... last time also don have such things... and we still use so many recycle plastic bottles... worst?

yvonne,
why did you giap till purple? aiyoh, you are really funny leh.

mickey/YY,
forgot to mention that was when he was about few days old. I didn't have any experience at all mah. My hubby still joke that "tong zi niao" is good, fainted ... Ever since then I'll always use the old diaper to cover 1st. :p

Autum: What do u mean the vaginal can be closed up?

Yvonne: Learn from the CL lor. In the beginning, I also dunno how to care for a bb girl. Then when the CL was here, she tought us when she's abt to leave, then we learn everything. Still remember Anna slipped from my hands when I bathed her the first time after the CL left, she drank some water, and my MIL was watching everything in horror and had to come rescue the "drowning" Anna cos I didn't react fast enough! Hahaha..

bbmouse,
i nv change every 3mth... cos i got 3 9oz bottles for bel... so one day the 3 bottle she onli used once... den sterilise liao... still veri white... er... but teat hor, i change mthly... lol...