(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

audrey, i like the photos. esp the first one with your son and you both making the "v" sign.
happy family photo.

audrey: ur boy lu4 dian3!! tsk tsk! n ur gal slimmed down liao ah? both look so different fr the time i met them at gymboree! u look radiant la! not fat!

moogen...
yeah lor...i normally dun carry son...he hates front facing...that day..for the musical fountain show...so many people...so carry him instead of bringing stroller..damn marfan..they dun have ramps that link one place to another. Dan the stupid hotel lift also spoil. Have to carry stroller 3 floors up.

re: sentosa trip
if you mummies are planning to go for the musical fountain...have to get the tickets early. I bought mine at noon for the 840 pm one. And if entering...go by the entrance nearer to the gift shop. Coz most people lazy to walk there..so lesser crowd. And okie seats even if you reach at abt 8.25 for the show.

joelle....
opps...
you see my son's neh neh pok liao. hehehehe
well..dotter...okie lah...tink becoz shes active. She's short and fat. Her ht 50 percentile...wt 75 percentile.
Fat gene from me...short gene from daddy.

moogen....
oh yeah..talking abt exams..i tomolo got paper...but hor..also dun know wat to study leh...its management thingy....like can humtum also will pass wan lor i tink.

audrey, i went to watch the musical fountain show last week too. the kids must have loved it. all the best for your paper tomorrow. hope you humtum humtum and end up not just passing but with flying colours.

thanks moogen. I always just pass...no high pass wan lah. hehehe
nitey nite

sweet dreamz SQ..

nite nite joelle....

i also go orr orr liao...
later muz read up in school.

SQ
the shorts u posted are very nice, but i dun dare to buy online, cos my bottom is not proportionate...waist and hip almost same size...so im caught between 2-3 sizes...

jaxe
the birken spree, price is in euro, how to convert ah? wonder whether shipping fee hi anot...

hiaz...just nite met up with frens...same gal commented tat i have no life, err, compared to them meeting up 4 times a week. i told them im considered quite free compared to many mummies i know, didnt want to tell her tat she is single and has no committment, didnt want to hurt her feeling.

shucks.. just woke up.. system gone haywired liao..

anyway

pink: u so nice.. if i were you.. i would just blurt out.. " you no kid hence have more time..." she wasn't sensitive/tactful also in the first place..?

belle: take care.. seems more like stomach flu case for all of u leh.. Food poisoning doesn't sound so long leh.. i meant the period which the signs start to show

audrey: you feeling better? can see from the pics.. boy boy happy again..

re thin/fat

hmmm.. 'everyhouse got hard to chant scriptures' but hor.. 'my house' got thick waist, fat bum, thick thighs, thick arms, round and ugly face, HUGE slaggy tummy ridden with horrible stretchmarks.. like that how ah?? in one/two areas.. can troubleshoot.. so many areas.. can just give up hope!

Pax: stared at some photos on ur blog.. still can't figure out who jo look like more.. i think she look more like u..eyes.. but ehh (dun whallop me) i think her eyes prettier :p

in my case, teng also has bigger and rounder (some say prettier) eyes than me.. mine is 'narrower'.and he has such long eye lashes for a boy! so sometimes i find him look pretty 'gay'.. kekekek

but i am worried.. i looked at miser's pic when he was young.. teng like photocopy of him then! (just eyes smaller).. end up grown up become like that.. so i worry for teng! :S

ok. night . going back to sleep

Morning! Saw some post on bags again. LOL.

bbmouse,
Smsed u the transfer infor for jshop. Tnx!

Jaxe,
Order placed at GG for birkies. Tnx!

QQ,
Send u email on NO orders. Total should be 5 items.

SQ,
Suddenly i am shopping everywhere! LOL

LInda: dunno whay shopping frenzy in here thes past 2 weeks.. think we have to slow down a bit liao.. hitting hard on the wallets leh.

Star, Linda: Yah lor. We have so many in the past weeks. Little Feet, Angel's bags, LSS, toys sales - 2 sommore! and now ON, and thermos..
Hahahha.. We had fun..

Star: The toki refers to the style or the print? The style is similar to the medium tribeca, but a bit more sporty right?

Star: Actually I buy to wear during non-preggie days leh. Preggie days I wear those elastic preggie types. I think this type not so suitable right?

bbmarch,
!!! QQ closed liaoz?? Aiyah, nvr mind lar, buy less save $$.

Star,
I tink this is the dry run for the coming GSS. If u feel now is bad, be prepared for the storm. LOL.

An hour of work and i feel like @#$%#$%^$#%^#$. Why don't young working adults treat their work with respect and take on responsibility with pride?? >.<

bb girl: paisay, was asking u not bb.. hehe. i am not into such bold print for shorts, i quite conservative one.
u can keep and wear immediately post delivery.

Linda: u know what i the funny thing, i alwasy end up not buying much during GSS... maybe my bulk of GSS shopping will be from here!!..hahaha

good morning,

I'm not a professional spree person leh.
1st of all, i order oni 3 items out of 5 requested items from linda cause too many emails going in and out

moogen is the lucky one. she appear and told her the polo size just before i submitted the order.

and bbgirl also unlucky one cause i submit when she was zzz. haha!!

angel is the most lucky person. sent order late to me, then i received the email only after i submited my order. save$$ for angel.

if got another spree, then i think can also hit 200? haha!

let this item pass through first hor.
i scare kena GST

mickey
i dun mind the shorts if i can wear tat size. though i doubt not. wait for mine to arrive first then i tell you whether i can wear

linda
i hate GSS. they take out the past year's rubbish to sell and then try to pass out as sale. *tsk tsk*

Star, QQ: I like this print very much. I don't mind keeping it. First "fell in love" when Michelle posted it. Maybe can get it altered after I lose the weight.. See how first..

QQ: After a few rounds, you'll become expert liao.

SQ: Can bring to the shops at Far East. Have you been to Glitz at Far East? There is a tailor quite close to the shop.
Or I think Star has a good one too.

mickey
star's is too far. near her house she told me last time

no, i dunno where is Glitz. ok, i go dig out my jeans then go find. i want a good and cheap one cos i dun wanna spoil my jeans, and i have a lot to alter!

Yvonne: Good luck for your DS today. Talk to bb to be guai guai and let mummy see her genital.
Let me know so I'll update the table.

Autum, Yvonne: Very weird leh. There's someone at the Sep 08 thread whose gynae got the bb gender wrong at week 18! Some more the mistake is from a boy to a girl! I wonder what happened..

This week is the exam week for pri schools. My SIL and friends are quite stressed! The parents are more stressed than the children...

QQ,
Ok, ok. So 3 items ordered. No worries, I go find another spree to tumbang the other 2 items.

SQ, Star,
For clothings and shoes, that might be true. But for toys, household goods and appliances, there can be good deals and savings. I always buy corningware, woks and pans during GSS. LOL.

bbmouse,
'Sex change' during pre-natal checks are not strange. Discovering 2 babies (twins) instead of 1 in the middle of pregnancy is the strangest i have heard so far.

Nx year would be my turn to panic liaoz. Or mabbi i will be the 0.1% where the parent do not bother at all. LOL.

Linda: Yes, finding out there're 2 foetuses in the middle of pregnancy is even momre strange! Hahaha..

It's your turn? Have you registered with the school?

QQ
Aiyo…so sad..my server got problems sending emails yday so tat’s y u rec my email late 
My legs sexy? Walau, fat thighs leh!
Okie okie I go tally Jap bags now…chk GG during lunch hrs okie

Autumn
U rite leh! For those gg Bird park, u can indicate 17/May collection. OMG, the parcel is gg to fill up my whole car boot!

Audrey
Pls chk GG by this afternoon. I also wan2 order Kate Spade…u doin BP?

Who else doing ON spree? Got sales leh!

mickeymouse, yes saw that thread but not buying. Waiting for my fren in US to get better rate for coach. I joined her BP few times.

QQ, did i email u Linda's order?? jialat...i blurred liao.

QQ, haha. yeah. just nice. lucky lucky.

pink, sigh, it's like that one. i always joke with hb we have no friends already. no kids no commitment, they can't really understand. my friends stop calling us already. sian but what to do.

morning...

wa last nite u all so active ah.

bbmar,
U sure u need size 10 anot. U smaller size den me ley. Aiyo u shld hv try mine ma. I'm okie wiv it 1.

QQ,
ON spree close liao ah?

Hi Mummies!!!!

Am Back!!! Its was a great trip!!! the clothes are good!!all very nice!!!! and the children clothes are simply fanatasic!!!! heehehe

on 2nd day i broke liaoz.. hahahaha.. and i love hello kitty , i bought a lot and compared to Singapore its considered cheap there lor..

On the day i leave.. tiffany was clingy at first.. after i check in.. she refuse to let me carry (throw temper ) knows that i leaving.. den before going in the gate .. she clingy again.. i so emo.. i cried!!! hahahaha..

Thruout the trip i called back.. becos the HK line no 3G service.. cannot video call.. but my hubby and mum put speaker phone for her to listen.. she very sweet.. she keep kissing the phone.. according to them lor

I came back late last nite she zzz liaoz.. this morning.. she wake up .. she saw me.. she keep kissing and hugging me and cuddle with me.. which she has never liked to stay still to cuddle..

So how are the mummies here ?? Yvonne?? bbmouse?? edde?? how's ur preggy liaioz??

Yvonne.. wat gender ? hehe

moon, audrey, angel.. join next spree bah!

help u save money leh since i closed so fast.

BB, u dun need to email me. this linda hor, she emailed me as soon as she saw the ON spree from me. she was the 2nd customer, after SQ.

wow Nana
sounds like a good trip!
can u post which hello kitty items u bought?

my hubby going HK on thurs morning, i must make him buy a LOT of things for me. he's going to hunt for his toys, hopefully can find some for leia too

pink
ya. get your hubby to buy. he would have a lot of time and luggage space for you and leia. no need to bring bb mah...

moogen
dun worry. you have us. we should go out together then

pink.. sure!!! its all in my cam.. i took pics of it liaoz.. but i haven upload.. i reach home quite late last nite den KO liaoz.. hehehe i try to upload for u tonite ok