(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I showed hubby the chinese names of the countries you gals were posting about. Then he joked that only china people will say "au da li ya" for australia cos they'll also call SG "xin jia po la". Fainted ...

edde,
i'm sure he must have flipped the many times he talked to me in my halted mandarin

astro,
you are here! i miss you esp when we were talking about disciplining other people's kids yday. i'm sure if you were here, you would have plenty to discuss/argue with me

yes, YE also teething again

Quick post before I run off..

Star: Anna reacts the same way as Rae when I pretend to cry. She will cry together with me. I think this shows their compassion leh. First they do not understand why we cry, and out of compassion, seeing that we cry, they cry too. Anna will also cry if my nephew cries at my place.
Worse part is she learned how to zui3 tu4 tu4 from me when I pretend to cry and tu4 my mouth! So now, whenever she's not pleased with something, she will show that facial expression. But quite cute lah.

Maldives = Ma er dai fu. No train tracks. It's made of up many small islands. Very beautiful, sunshine beach and good for island hopping. Sea water as clear as drinking water - can see right to the bottom. Bb sharks come to the shore to visit.. Can see manta rays while snorkelling, don't even have to dive! It's a paradise!
I love Maldives. Wanna go back if we can.

Pink: Ok. I will look around for that ultimate set. What is the MOQ?

Ok.. Me going off now..

Seahorse brand mattress sale at Seng Kang

Anybody knows when it ends? And whether the sale is on for the brand at other shopping centres?

viv-CONGRATS
.. wow seems like my EDD is still the furthest hor..

Mejo-if u wan, I can check for u if I got go there??

mickey, rae
leia will only look blur blur at me when i pretend to cry..this gal has no compassion
stand on my chest sit on my head pull my hair and beat my hair just now

MOQ is minimum quantity...try to accumulate a few pcs.

hi shannie/ mummies...

at work now pop in awhile.

Julia Gabriel class on Sunday 20 April..
anyone can swop with me??

Chloe still coughin & runny nose le..i dun think wanna bring her there to pass on the germs...

Let me know ya tks alot.

pink
chloe same..CLIMB OVER MY CHEST...Hit my head & cheekbones with her super solid botak head..slap my face (think she enjoys doin it) hahaha..+ use her legs to bang on my body when on the bed

<font color="ff0000">The 2 classes below are CONFIRMED.</font>
mummies w/o voucher. JG already email to u yesterday. anyone still w/o voucher?

bb_march, u r in 27 apr group

Time: 4.45pm
Prog: Playnest (6-18mths)
Duration: 1.5 hr
@: Julia Gabriel Centre for Learning
583 Orchard Road
#04-00 Forum
Singapore 238884

only 1 parent allow in the class

<u>20 APR 08</u>
1.Michelle
2.Yvonne
3.blurbelle
4.edde
5.huajing
6.Angel
7.cutie_jace
8.Joelle
9.Irin
10.Irin
11.Nanabear
12. Ladysol

<u>27 APR 08</u>
1.shannie
2.shannie's fren
3.m00n
4.pinkpink
5.mejo
6.starfruit
7.bbmouse
8.QQ
9.Carol
10.SQ
11.Autum
12.BB_March

edde

where's jacob ballas ? share with us anthea's pic when they're ready!

yvonne
bel look so different now..getting prettier!

shannie
how har...dun think i can go tom liao..chloe still runny nose &amp; cough

hello all...

no time to come in, pumping is so tiring.. Ashton has been notti since the day i gave birth. maybe he could sense that his little sister is out. plus, my sil's going to induce tmr and her 3YO girl wil be staying here, i cant imagine the situation. she is really notti, keep bullying Ashton, shout and beat him. sigh! i cant take tat kind of stress

wah lau, u gals really creative with names sia... LICENSE some more... duh..

anyway, i have named her.. Her name is Tan Shi (aka poetry) Ying (aka clever), christian name is Adeline.

went to see her y'day. she's on BM and can pass urine and motion on her own liao. the nurse said it's good sign..

Irin,
i cant carry her, can only see her sleeping inside the incubator. cant go there everyday. very tiring for me. but will try to go there alternate days or so.

y'day also see the lactation nurse. my rocks are damn painful... jia lat, duno how long i can tahan.

hi jmon

long time no see, pls take care hor...let hubby &amp; family worry the rest...u get enuff rest so got more BM for adeline
, love her chinese name...poetry..clever ..hhmm..

hi blurbelle,
ya long time no 'see'...

ya i will try to close my eyes and ears when my niece is here. TAHAN!!!!

anyway, heard the news of Coralinus wld be ready Jun/July... news quite confirmed but cant remember which block wld be handover to HDB 1st. me and hb have searched for ID liao..

Jmon,
take care.

edde,
how are u? u very lost never post leh. u ok or not? how's the pregnancy coming along? still suffering from MS?

jmon
yours is coralinus 1 rite? punggol forum said sthing like end of this year...i dun really follow the thread there..but heard from my hubby..

yeah we sorta went for ID fair n spoke to 3 IDS... yet to cfm one yet.. which ID did u go to?
i went orange cube , vegas, last one i forgot name hee..these 3 not bad. got one we GAVE UP HOPE cos the designer CMI (cant make it) he obviously know we got a child right..yet when he proposed the plan to us..HE FORGOT TO INCLUDE CHLOE!!! then the 'spare' room he sugg to use as GUEST ROOM..i ask him..eh...MY DOTTER NO ROOM arh? :p

mummies goin to zoo...enjoy yourselves! too bad i cant go on a weekday le..

Chloe has started pointing to cats, birds etc..i think i will bring her to zoo/ bird park in May ? got a few public holidays ..

good morning.
tian is taking a nap now. i dunno if i wanna wake her up cause this is going to affect her afternoon nap. sigh! she has been like this for a week at nanny's place. long morning nap, short evening nap.

blur, u also confirmed your house liao? tot u still searching.

jmon, her name is very shi1 qin2 hua4 yi4.
lucki u never name her license. haha!!
for premature bb can do masasge or not? last time i heard hospital give massage to prem babies so that they grow faster. happie that she is doing well, such a good gal. as for your niece, no need to bother la. just concentrate in your pumping, ashton and adeline. others let hb or someone to jaga,

edde, u hide everyday then now u come out telling us anthea went for two photoshoot. why so many at one go? sounds like wedding PS. maybe outdoor and indoor? haha!
spam her photos pls.

star,

Haha, now you know why I say Kinder is also jian fei period for me. I always take the full lessons throughout hor. But actually I think she is getting tired also liao cuz this sun not that siong lei. Nowsaday, I feel kinder lessons like end very fast like that. Not like last time when really exercise till sot sot.

Jmon,

Remember last time we said how good if we can pump laying down? Although we still can't pump laying down entire but now they got this "brest friend" thing or something that you can attach to your pumps and pump in inclined position, means lay down backwards but not fully lar. Later I go find the link for you. Now doing grading. I'm late again, for the third time since school started. Aiyoh...

astro, mejo. wah u all quite siong with so much grading works to do. siong leh... no wonder all not getting enough sleep.

wah, language talk last nite?
michelle, u oredi not bad liao considering u are totally english + malay ed without any chinese. me chinese ed, but some of the terms i still dunno.
i also think your tofu is maldives.
i hate geography then i did not take it since sec3 onwards since it was optional.

QQ,
what are u going to do today? hubby not around right..

anyone knows what is good (and cheap) to buy in London? hubby going tomorrow till Sat.. hiaz.. my hubby also keep travelling.. and just now we were still talking about the issue of whether we want to hire maid when my 2nd baby comes along.. i think our conclusion is don't hire maid woh.. i also dunno how.. siao liao!

autum
need to work ONE SAT a mth...

NOW AT WORK :p i wanted to post that i cant make it for sun's JG class lor..waiting for any avail mummies to take my slot..ask boss permission for me to log in ...normally in office cant log in unless i go library during lunch.

autum
wah ur hubby goin london?? maybe can get that BEAR brand?? oh ya HARRODS!!! ever saw a documentary abt this brand..its been in UK for the longest time. if ur hubby is soccer fan can buy SOCCER JERSEY? duno cheap or not.

belle,
ya, Harrods.. but very expensive leh. the things in UK is very exp. Hubby not soccer fan. he not fan of anything.. no hobby no life except work.. and family. hiaz..

I told him to buy Sugar Crystals from Harrods for me to eat! Harrods got this sugar crystals in a stick-form.. very pretty.. meant for high-class rich people to stir their coffee with.. cos it's so damn exp!! hahaha.. cos normal sugar is so cheap, but this one is like a few dollars per stick. In SG, one big packet of sugar is less than $2.

belle,
bel also down with cough... i still thinking if i should go... but she wont keep coughing like wan to die like tt la... onli when she cough, alot of phlegm...

autum,
buy choc! i forget wad kind of choc liao... my sis used to buy cartons of diff choc back... i not sure if is cheap... but u need to love choc la... hee...

yvonne
your slot is when? tom? chloe runny nose norm takes some time to go off...but she is coughing more often ley..sian. she dun like to drink water..worse!

CK,
i am now surfing the Marks &amp; Spencers website.. think St. Michael's is under them too.. will now go look at Bodyshop.

Yvonne,
ya choc is nice.. but i dun eat a lot leh. scared buy liao nobody eat!

mummies.. wau.. cannot la.. i went to see Marks &amp; Spencers, Bodyshop, Harrods.. all so expensive!! I saw a Bodyshop Strawberry shower gel is UK$6 which is SG$18! i think bot for $9.90 or something only..

Think it's cheaper to buy such stuff in SG. So i think nothing for us to get from UK. Maybe i should surf Mothercare website next..

hello SQ...autumn's hubby just bought her a coach bag leh...envy envy...

SQ, Autumn, Yvonne, you all no programme today? or bb's napping time.

mummies, i bought FP potty seat for my girl last week. Potty training her - my 1st SAHM project, though i not very successful yet : )

CK,
i no programme today... bel crawling under the table now... later 2pm going to give her med... den 3pm give milk... den 5pm nap... lol... after tt 6pm i can go eat dinner liao...