(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Yvonne, same here... me waiting for girl to nap at 2 pm, 5 pm, give her dinner and 8+ to sleep...
my routine is like that everyday...ha ha.

CK,
YE zzz. i also just woke up from a nap to eat. then now gonna zzz again. like a pig. later going kindermusik and then gai gai

star,
you not coming to my class tonight hor? i enjoyed chatting last week lei. was telling hubby time sudd seem to fly by so fast when you were around!

QQ, angel, mickey
yday we talking about eyore and bb haversack hor?
guess what? my friend bought YE a haversack this am! and it's eyore. v cute leh. i dunno where she found it. it's the "ideal" haversack. i would have bought it myself if i've seen it.
so i dun need the strawberry bags liao

SQ, how much you pay for kindermusik?

I found a school in Bj offering this, 8 lessons for S$220. same as singapore?

star
i must surf the longchamp web soon and let you know the bags i wanna buy. so you dun have to wait for me and can just go ahead if i can't make it

maybe tonight.
now gonna zzz first

autum,
how nice leh, your hubby can go buy things again. haha... of course i only see the nice shopping part. not the part on work and where you'll be on your own
everytime my hubby travels, he comes back bankrupt cos he has a spendthrift wife.

oh the sugar crystal? just go hotel for kopi then you can eat till bao bao liao

CK
around that amount i think
i can't rem exactly leh
they just tell us it's time to pay then my hubby will take care of it
but 8 lessons for s$200 is definitely not ex compared to kindermusik (i think)

brot A for his pneumo jab today. 170 something after gst. doc says if we dun travel often then no need hep A. so skipped tt. next dose of pneumo will be 2 mths later with mmr

cham liao.
autum, i no specific plan today.
wanted to bring tian out today. but then i think she sot sot liao. she busy with her kitchen set until siao. dun want to eat lunch, cried a bit when i bring her to high chair. still ate a bit. then played again. i gave her other toys, she dunno. whole day busy masak masak.
she addicted liao. not sure if this is the right thing to do. faint!!

hi everyone..

back from my FIL's place . had lunch .. miser happy lor.. that can go home and have lunch with his father (who is so scarcastic .. haha.. i REN3 :p)..

teng's alseep.. later go buy gocery shopping.. a quiet sat for us today.. tomorrow kinder, then go vivo shop shop in the while in the evening..

and then the week's over again! SHUCKS!

QQ: ya.. can grade till go sot sot.. autum already told u how siong it can be .. now that they have 4000 plus year one.. plus my centre is confirmed year 1 'bao ga liao'..i can't imagine test marking! even if not entire paper.. just one question already can die ..i dun think it is the grading which kills.. it is readhing the crap PLUS having to dig some marks to give PLUS the cursing.. that kill! :S

SQ: ya! YE and Teng's always sama teething pattern..
.. i never see the tooth yet.. think it is the molars liao? gums super red.. and he just likes to wake up screaming, apply teething gel, then go back to sleep :S

talking abuot discipline.. there was one day.. teng a bit sot sot. fussed and fussed.. he wasn't feeling well then.. and refused food.. ellie lost her temper (in front of my mum, me working) and shouted at teng, "What do you want?!" Ops! then my mum super buay song ellie for doing so.. but she , as usual lah, just black face.. and never tell ellie off or anything..

then wait for me to come back.. and give me the black face!!! (what the F ***).. then got to keep asking her what's wrong.. then she like "want to tell dun want to tell" tell me the incident..
wah lau. can't she just tell ellie off then and there???

then told miser. . miser said .. nothing mah.. if teng's misbehaving.. as long as there's no pyshical abuse/contact.. nothing with ellie scolding teng.. hmm. i get his drift.. he doesn't want teng to be spoilt.. (coz my mum spoils him).. and that teng must learn to respect evreyone in the household.. in miser's word "teng must fear everyone in the house" = he is the lowest ranking.. wah.. ok..

just feel that ellie can afford to be more patient.. i mean.. if he is well.. but naughty on intention.. then go ahead. but sick.. should have more patience right???.. hmmm will it be what my mum is thinking, now shout, next time hit?..hmmmmm..haiz...

Mejo: jia you ah.. good for u.. no apprasial problem for u even if late.. me can't afford.. so far i put myself on 'exile' from forum.. and garde till sot sot.. 6 times liao. all within deadline.. i very smug.. of myself. i got ADHD one.. so to be able to force myself sit down read through crap. i think i should treat myself shark fin :p

QQ/Mejo: my msn nick.. i have changed it to "Grader got sot sot" with a personal message of "I believe....ONE day, my son will help me do my grading".....
duh....

MORE GRADING! wah kaoz...

yvonne. bel and tian can shake hands. she also just fall asleep. nowadays her sleeping pattern also sot liao. nevermindla. i let her be.

Autum. dunno why i was reflecting what i do today. most of the time, i cook for tian le. this morning made breakfast for her, then lunch, then dinner also prepared liao. if i dun cook, then i will have plenty of time to do other things. maybe thay's y my boss dun understand why i am so busy during weekend. he said taking care of bb is very easy, still have lots of time to do some work.

astro, ya. 4K questions i also can die liao. continue your grading bah.

me here. also just wokr up not long ago...
aiyo.. very tired. wanna sleep.
going to feed dinner liao then go CWP

i just woke up from a nap too..

CK, SQ
think i really nothing to get from UK. I told hubby if he got go M&S then buy some cheap cltohes or toys for EJ can liao.. cos all so expensive.

QQ,
you are hardworking mama that's why so busy over weekend.. cos u cook all 3 meals for Tian. I lazy mama so won't cook for EJ.. usually leave cooking to hubby. Cooking takes up a lot of time leh.

Today I was telling my part-time helper that i want to buy oven but no space to put.. she says if i buy she will help me to clear space to put.. then after that she asked me "you buy oven got time to bake??" hhahahaha.. i felt so amused by her frankness.. cos she knows me so well.. that i will just buy and then chuck one side.. that's why until now I still haven't buy my oven!

me here...oso din go out todae, spend time wif ah bien and i tried steamed banana cake.

pax, i used wheat flour todae and pengz...it tasted like "fa gao". wahahaha...but the fresh bananas in it tasted yummy though i find it abit hard compared to those i made last wk using plain flour.

Re: ON Spree #4
Items liao lor...

michelle,star,angel,joelle - emailed u gals the payment list liao. pls chk ur mailbox

michelle, i can pass u ur items next wkend when i popped by yishun. I will pass star's items to u too since u gals b meeting for kinder every sunday.

joelle, i can meet u at jpt on wkdays after wk. Time shld be 6.30pm...u let me noe which day is convenient for u.

angel, do u wanna wait till spree #5 comes then collect everything together?? cos ur tights is in spree #5...i suppose the shipment shld rch me next wk.

preparing to go outsoon.

autum. aiya, my hb dun cook, so i have to cook. anyway, if he is the one cooking, tian will have to eat instand noodles liao.
yalor cooking takes up a lot of time, but sometimes we can make it simple and have a quick one too. i hate washing. hb not around this weekend, i do everything liao. even more busy.

go out liao bye

autumn, actually, i like to cook the porridge...i find the chopping and cutting very thereupatic (i know, wrong spelling).

CK: hey. i am like u.. i enjoy the chopping and cutting leh...does that mean we have a sadistic streak in us? *imagines cutting teng up, slice by slice...sinster laugh*

QQ: i came back from CWP, u went CWP :p

yvonne: thanks
.. i am that kind.. lao lu ming.. too much time nothing to do.. i whine and wilt and grow mushrooms on my head... if many many things coming at me.. i become more efficient and productive!

Titu: now ur site's recipes.. the 'model' for many.. SQ went spying on ur site that day she said.. now ellie dilligently refering to the print out recipes i printed from ur site :p

hey. ur 5 grains need to soak over night boh? asking.. coz inside got brown rice right?

Astro, ha ha... i dont think i am a sadist.

Good to see you back in action : ))

Actually, i was thinking of your ellie's lost temper incident, she is very daring, dare to do it infront of your mum.

Say me Kpo, u may have to watch her closely.

CK: ya. that's what bothers me too.. i think she doesn't fear my mum.. might have given her the impression that my mum can be 'anyhow' bully..
ya. my mum can be 'bullied' by me.. but not by her.. so ya.. i think i will have to watch her closely..

bbmouse: i went jshoppers KPO a bit.. think ur spree not closed yet right?.. then i went to the size chart.. and i got a 'shock'. if teng was to get any clothes..from jshoppers.. in order to ensure he defs gets a roomy fit...he will have to get the size of a three years old!!! *gasps*...

i'm back from kindermusik and dinner
YE zzz liao

joelle, thanks for volunteering to help me think of recipes. hee hee.. i missed your post yday

astro
that kind of grading sounds crazy

CK: btw.. elle is a bit 'funny' just now at dinner.. earlier on the day. i asked where her passport is. coz i forgot if it is with her or with me.. then at dinner.. she asked why i asked for her passport.. ? i want to send her back to phiipines? i joked with her.. "ya ya.. tomorrow sent u back liao".. then she replied" then send me back to the agency.. then i can tell the agent to send me to a new employer'.. hmmm.. is she just following the line of conservation or is hinting something? *thinking too much liao*

Astro, the dinner conversation, i cannot "read" the thoughts. Sorry, cant help you.

But, dont let the maid keep their passports. Too risky.