(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, your mil steady. i peifu her. can tell rae poems and also sms.. wah! steady bompipi.

joelle. so better give birth to a gal cause when boy grows up, no more heart for u liao.. I see my hb and bil treating their parents, i feel that give birth to a char siew is better than giving birth to them. sigh! so sad de.

alamak joelle: ur bags not cheepo lahl.. i saw u carry a huge coach tote the few occasions i saw u. That bag also not cheap leh.
Actually u r right, its better that rae to behave indifferntly towards me than to cling and cry. And you are right to point out that this shows sheis adapting well. I should be relief instead of being so drama hor :p

QQ: haha,... u mean we should all give birth to a piece of char siew instead of a baby boy?? hahaha.. wha i cannot stop luffing!

star
your mil v cute. i think that's her way or reassuring you. so proactive of her. rae is in good hands lah. my mil will call, my fil will sms
but his sms v cheam one. he will say "YE da4 jie3 le4"

at first i thot what da jie? big sister? later then realise it's big business! wa, i feel so LC. cos i would have said "YE da4 bian4 le4!"

SQ, maybe if this sunday is sunny day, then ok to bring? cause sun can kill more germs? if windy and cloudy day then dun bring?
i dunno leh. seems HFMD very happening now. i heard from radio. many thousands cases already?

hahahaha!!!! da4 jie3 le!!! SQ. very proper language of your fil. good good.

i will also say da4 bian4. easier to understand.

Star, yes... cause they all listen to their wives, and dun really care about their parents one, if the parents dun voice our their problems. so a char siew can still be eaten ma, shiok shiok. haha!! that's a bit of a kua1 zhang1 way to describe this scenario. *chinese teacher edde can comment*

star,
u really drama queen !
i also like QQ, dun call and chk on K when i am at work. if she not well, then i will call.
then last week i found out that WS has been calling during lunch and K likes to hold the phone and "talk" to him.
so i also call in the day so that she can talk to me too ! i jealous mah

QQ: ok i go amend my entry now.

Shannie: i didn;t know shauna conducts classes on tuesday.

SQ/Shannie and all doing kinder:
I came to realise that Shaun's class is damn siong man.. a lot of swinging with bbs, a lot of prancing around with bbs etc, can die after each session cos leg become jelly, the other trainers more mild.. not as siong.. hehe.
SQ: i think kellyn teacher do a lot of instrument types, quite cool too.. and they activity on the carpet (the masking tape which she pasted on the floor showing the 3 stations) that activity quite nice leh, shauna's class dun have. so both classes really differnt lah.

QQ
Me oso chi chi de deng...waiting for her email. She told me she b back tonight to email me. If dun hv then i call her 2molo mrng.

star,
u mean now only you feel shauna's class siong ???
wahahahaha.... i have been complaining that since wk 1 ! remb u ask WS to swop with me ??

Michelle: i get my HB to call cos i scared i cry in the office if i heard her voice.. aiya me drama queen lah.

SQ: wha ur FIL vocab impressive, it never crosses my mind to use the Da Jie word.. i would say da bian too.. hahaha.. good lah, YE can pick up and expand her chinese vocabulary.

SQ, star,
ur pil veri good... u can let them take care of baby safely... i don dare to let my mil take care of bel after she got vagina infection...

deng dao4 ni3 le!! angel.. yeah!! ok la, few days of waiting ok, i sound very kancheong hor. i wanna give her a bag so that she can start to have her own belongings and start to gain some independence

so now i can go sleep liao..

yvonne,
why? the vagina infection cos of your mil? i forgot already

star, QQ
my FIL was HOD of Chinese before he retired. now you know how stress i am talking to him in my broken mandarin

qq: haa..i almost woke seth! wat char siew? how can compare with roast meat? :S eatting char siwe bao will neva be the same again! (*imagine mr lai's handsome 'rich' face with a bao body :S *) i thot the opp is true leh... nowadays girls side hb wan... dats wat my mum will say!

star: hahaha! guess wat! the coach bag was a 'gift' from my sis who's fren got it fr the US warehouse at a bargain. it's my most expensive possession! at first very touched she got me such an expensive gift. then found out that it was company payout from my mum's biz. she knew i will spend all my money on seth, so she help me spend my bonus on a bag. mainly cos she buay tahan my cheapo bags dat i always carry! :/

Michelle: cos i took the full class last week, damn siong and rae getting heavier.. she was not that heavy when we started her on kinder and hb and i use to take half half each.. i think we will resume back half half (hb 1st half and me 2nd half) this sun, buay tahan. siong lah.

ok nite nite!!!

hj, we not meeting this weekend liao.
meet for lunch next saturday.. 11am Crystal jade CWP.
me, linda, and yvonne.

SQ,
remember got one time bel's vagina bleed? becos of my mil, she nv clean her properly, end up some shit stuck in the hold... and she got infection... don noe if she got use her brain, already noe bel got sensitive skin, still don wan to clean properly, keep telling mi she keep tossing around, veri difficult to handle... i wonder how she take care of my hb last time...

star,
think u will faintz when i tell you what happen today ! told u gals that my MIL discharge fm hospital today rite?

i drop WS and KK off at Yishun ard 9am. coz i woke up ard 8.3pm, so no time to change her out from her PJs.
ard 8.30am, WS called me to say MIL can discharge, so he heading for TTSH.
so only FIL and maid at home. when i got back at my plc at3pm, WS told me that whenthey got home at 1pm, K was still in her Pjs!!!!

why ?? coz FIL dun trust maid to change her out of Pj and bathe her
my poor K still in Pjs at 1pm, and she scared of HEAT !

QQ
u must start to think about having er ren shi jie? why ur hubby fail ur expectation? i realise its mostly the gals who have more expectations.

my hubby said he never expect from me, but im the one who expect from him, so im always the one unhappy. we enjoy both triple time and couple time. now we slowly make it a point to watch movie once in 2 weeks, or watch vcd together, but ice cream titbits. yesterday force me to watch superman wif him but i fell asleep as usual, disappointed him again. going to phuket the following fri...ya go for trips, if not when plan for 2nd one, no chance liao

I need to hang laundry first before i can sleep.

SQ: HOD of chinese.. impressed!!!. very good for YE leh. actually i can understand ur stress, my chinese also not fantastic, then my HB family all chinese A1 one, MIL studies chinese history and she read lots of chinese histroy and biography etc... she is alwasy commenting on incorrect words on phrases on TV, i remb i use to be damn stress when i talk to her cos my chinese is broken too.. but now i think MIL know my standard liao.. hehe.

before i go sleep.
i also wanna laugh that mr lai's body and dashing look is covered by a bIg BAO.. haha!!

and michelle. wah!!!!!! your mil's house fully aircon? the pyjamas can be very hot. poor K. haha!!

SQ, your fil got so much ink?? good la. next time we cannot sell our ink here liao. haha!

anyone keen in my thomas train..i need to meet MOQ :p

mickey
u find out price for ultimate set okie? i should be able to get better than that

star,
yes, shuana classes on tue at 9.30am and 10.30am. wanna join u all in the next class but the waiting list more than 10 pax. i think i can forget abt it. so juz go for tue.

SQ,
i onli go watch movie and have a simple dinner with hb... come back and give mi this kind of shit to clear... i rather don go out, stay at home and watch VCD...

haha star,
i can imagine. i will keep my mouth shut if i were you, in case ganna corrected by mil. you see, my learning attitude not v good lah

i still remember, i wanted to see pacifier. i said nai3 tou2. must have sounded gross? cos fil corrected me, said nai2 zui3. i feel so crude

pink, keep me updated about the Thomas and train. is it good ah? i dunno leh. cham.. for how old bb to play?

u have so much couple with with your hb. a lot more than me..
nevermind la. i dun want to go on any trip now. silly.. and i dun want to go watch movie with him unless its a weekday. I got two free movie tickets from my company but not yet used. sigh!
tired tired...

SQ,
i noe y u said nai tou instead of nai zui liao... wahaha... cos hokkien said NI TAO! i always shouted for my ni tao when i was small... my pacifier always go missing one... heee... now bel will call her pacifier zui zui... but she always say wrongly, jie jie... -_-!!!

Shannie: i tell u what, now u have signed up, they give priority to current students.. when ur class is ending, tell them u wanna change timing and date to weekend and u wanna stick with shauna, they will give u priority over new students. *wink* dun tell them i told u thsi method K.. hehe

Yvonne: can educate one lah.. act now i also scared MIL dun clean her properly esp when she poo, must remind her again.

ok i am going now, hang laundry then orh orh liao

nai tou really funnie?
aiyo, so everybody knows it's not right ah?
jialat
think my fil must have been at the brink of heart attack then at that time.
i pity him?

SQ,
ai ya... veri difficult to say one... if next time bel got children, i don wan to help to take care... later kena from her... cos tts how i treat my own mom.. she keep nagging till i cannot tahan... i told her i noe wad i m doing and shut her up... lol... i veri bad hor...

SQ, many ppl say zukzuk, tuktuk, zuizui, too.. can avoid using proper chinese. haha! i think your fil must be shaking his head.

nevermind.
one day my hb pointed at a winnie the pooh and shouted.. Tian u see, PORE!!
that; how he pronouse pooh? faint! he better dun speak english to tian.

QQ: just go... a quick dinner together also good.. maybe u cham siong with ur nanny, see maybe one weekday nite ask if nanny can jagar tian for a few more hrs, then u go quick pak tor with Mr Lai.. should be a good start this way lah.

yvonne and star
if you're worried about not being clean, best is to wash. my mil always wash. so does my mum
only me and hubby wipe
actually washing is better, but i dunno where to put her legs if i wash over basin

sq: my mum in accounting biz. but she passed the co to us when she went to venture into other biz. then i pass the responsibility to my sis when i stay at home. so generally my sis is handling the biz la. she was 'totful' cos my mum needed a document bag, and she recently bought many bags with her own money liao. so now she wanted another bag then in order to use co funds, she jus had to get for me can liao lo. heh..i understand her so well! :p oso cos i know her hb will neva let her buy such an expensive item for me. married ppl r diff liao....

SQ,
ai yo... she cant even bath her properly... soap all over... den nv wash clean clean... i give up... everytime if i really need to go out, i have to do everything before hand over... must make sure bel poo, eat, drink, slp... enough den can go out... by the time, already 7pm liao... means, no time to go out, cos have to get home by 8 to make her slp...

QQ
paisei la. me always make a fool of myself

yvonne,
ya! ni tao!

QQ,
he's not bad liao. my hubby pointed at eyore (that winnie the pooh thing) and guess what he called it?