bac frm lunch.
Gig - bt if u breastfeed, will u hv enuff to feed ur bb? My mum said she cooked mee sua for my sis every morning. I m thinking of buying the AnMum Breastfeeding milk to drink during the 12wks of ML.
Cheery - cannot tell u the ending lah, u watch lor. Bt then towards the end abit draggy lah.....
For those who are into Princess Hrs show, here is the link u can dwnload wallapers.
http://www.hancinema.net/korean_drama_Princess_Hours.php
Smurfy - I hv a free stroller frm my gf. Brand new one - Mas Baby. I m fine to take over, since can help me save $$.
Bt many ppl say Combi is gd & it's light.
Jas - oh the Spirulina has 2 types, either liquid or powder form. For me, I m the lazy type of cos get the syrup one lah. Just sqz them into a btl of water then shake it then can drink already.
Bt my ex-colls find it yucky cos it's green col & they say it looks like algae.
As for the car, I heard frm hb is deposit $3k. We will pay thru credit card lor. Then if we decide to pay dwnpayment (min 3k) then they will do the offsetting themselves.
Cos after tis COE, we all speculate it will go up, usually tats the case during festive season. So even when it goes dwn in Mar, it will b base on the increase then dwn & nt frm tis current amt. Diff might b abt the same or slightly higher. We r nt sure exactly hw much it wil go up the nx bid. Waiting time is earliest Jan collect.
Initial cash - say $600 incl insr (10 yrs loan) + road tax. Bt then road tax 1st 6mths (worth $378 I think) free mah. We also dun hv alot of $$ bt then sqz out abit still can, other than tat no more le. No prob, will update u again.