(2007/02) February

u gals dun hv to c the pics one by one, c it in a summary view lah....... then if u wanna zoom in the c tat particular pic.

I hv some pics look so ugly, esp the tea ceremony ones, cos I hv no jawline hence the angles looked UGLY!

Koh - CK will cme bac 2mr on her detail scan update.

Catz, I like KFC too.... hehehe. I also another one who cant say NO to good food. So I turned to exercising to lose wt.

smurfy, I tried skipping for a while but never able to do hundreds leh. So really pei fu you.

Ah ger, wow... both of you are "lang cai nu mao" leh...
And you're not fat at all lah. The wrist corsages also very nice.

koh, thanks for updating...

Gig - Thks!

Every couple looks nice on their wedd day. Can u believe I only had 2hrs of slp the night b4? Ha ha ha, cos I was trying to finish the corsages, then nx day woke up to DIY my mani/ pedi then mask. Cos the day b4, no time, bz arranging guest list so all my appts cx!

Nt fat is during wedd period leh........ after tat nv came dwn again. Ha ha ha... Hb also, getting fatter & fatter.

Ah ger..wah late congrats to u..for getting into the finals..Oh sept issue? I may have that issue..must find..haha.

Koh/ Choo - alot of pics leh, so u hv to slowly c, if nt just browse thru the summary can le. Sent!

Charis - Thks! I bought tat issue for memory sake cos def no more chance liao. Ha ha ha......

Smurfy - we went Jpn immediately after wedd, of cos still look slim lah. bt slowly, towards the end, face got chubbier again. Ha ha ha.....

U also look nice in yr honeymoon photos!

Hehe..Same here..I also had about 2-3 hours of sleep on eve of wedding! Its my amazing MUA that managed to cover the dark circles..Haha.

Wah u DIY pedi n mani?!

Charis - I just do normal painting only. Ha ha ha, sinec it's only for the sake of having some cols on the hands/ legs, so hack care lah. Frm far c nice can already. Ha ha ha....... Then evening while MUA was doing my hair, I col over my fingernails w/ pink cos my EG was pink.

I look like Taiwanese actress? Can't b bah....... Ha ha ha.......

yeah, tat time was quite cold esp when the wind blows. & I lost my gloves, end up hb had to lend me his. Ha ha ha, all our hands froze when we were @ Mt Fuji, could also feel our ears dropping out.

Jas - hw cme can't c? I sent u 2 albums leh. Did u get 2?

Happy viewing.

While u all r seeing my pics, it's time for me to go off already. Ha ha ha.......

We shall cont our chat 2mr.......

Ah ger, hahaha... think it's quite common for men to put on wt after married.

Anyone interested to get Medela PIS? Saw an offer on this forum. Quite good deal leh. Those who needs pump can consider this cos it's the best so far.

Gig - he arh, put on so much, tat he's bn complaining, + nw I m preggie, the more diff he has to lose wt cos if I eat I sure make him eat dinner w/ me. ha ha ha.......

Gig - Medela PIS? Wats tat? Breast pump? If so, then I m nt getting that yet cos dunno if I hv the supply/ demand or nt.

Ah ger,

wow u look so pretty with dimples leh! you n hubby got 'fu qi xiang' leh...

haven't finish all the photos..just come in to notify you!

Mt. Fuji is beautiful!! So majestic..my hubby will be mesmerised too..

Jas, u jus click on the 'browse all albums (2)' below.

Choo - fu qi xiang? Erm........ tats wat everybody says leh, bt then I can't tell leh. I look so bubbly, erm.......hb looks so wood! I hv to make him smile then hv those smiley pics leh.....

Smurfy, it's ok, I've just resent Jas my HM album.

Alright, ladies, happy viewing, I m really gng hme already. by the time I rch hme it's almost 6.30pm or so..........

We shall cont our chats 2mr. In the meantime, happy viewing.

*wave*

Ah ger, yup, that's the breast pump. It's the best in mkt lah and the seller wants to let go at $390 only. Really good deal. Get the pump to make yourself more determined to bf? Hehehe

Ah ger, u really look good on ur HM photos too! Ur hubby also smile naturally mah. Think my hubby looks fiecer than ur hubby.

Have been so busy at work. Wow everyone sharing photos. Feel so happy looking at the lovely pictures.

I would like to share mine too but I don't have them on a website. I have a few wedding pictures in my home pc. Anyone interested can let me know so that I can email you

Ah get I want to see your pictures too. Will PM my email add to you.

All u ladies so slim... really envy. I had a hard time losing even 5kg for my wedding last yr. And within few months after that, I regained back all the weight + more
Since the start of my pregnancy, already put on about 7kg. Going to hit the 70 mark soon if i continue at this rate... very low morale.

Koh, can update my details... mine's a gal. When I went for my checkup this monday, she was already 500g. Me decided to deliver at MAH liao... and oso signed up for the antenatal class there. Any one else signed up for that?

morning to all.............

It's finally Thus! Yippee..........

Sap, sorry my PM addy is personal email then I can't access frm ofc. Can only chk 29, then I'll send u my pics.

Jojo - I only managed to shed off 2kg during wedd preps, then during the HM, all gained back already.

Talking abt preg wt gain, I also gain abt 7kg already, so need nt worry. U r nt the only one.

Jojo - 500g then bb is hw many wks & days? Glad the bb is fine & growing healthily.

Jas - smile naturally? Normally he doesn't smile one, my whole family knows. Then u know hw I make him smile? I told him, save it for photo-taking. So when I count 1,2,3 then he will smile, so naturally his smile will be gd lah. Ha ha ha.......

Stella - sexy? Erm........ ha ha ha, on wedd day itself only lah. Designer asked if I want something conservative or wat then I tried on so many types of cutting then eventually he also agreed tat tis gown suits my personality cos more playful type. So was the EG.

I also told him, I wanna b diff & stand out frm the rest cos it's our BIG DAY. Hb changes his short whenever I change my outfit, if u notice. Hee hee...... Same as during photoshoot.

I hv common face bah, tats y look like ur make up instructor.

Hey gals, nw tat most of u hv seen my pics, nw is MY TURN to ask for URS! Quick quick send me hor! Wait till u all r in then I PM u my ofc addy, can't disclose here, 2 open already.

Sunsweet! hw cme no pics to share???????? Dun b shy lah, show leh.........

Wah got pics then u zoom in?????? @#$%^&#$%^&$%^& ha ha ha......send to u in a short while.

Morning to all..........

Saphira, can email to me at [email protected]?

jojo, how many weeks are you in now?

Ah ger, aiya... I got to scan my pix to show you cos I dun have soft copies leh.

doggy, how's everything other than busy with work?

I wanted to upload my preggy pics in the web las night bt then LAZY! End up lazed on the sofa watching my Lovers in Paris until 12am then koz. ha ha ha.....

Hi Giggler,
sad to tell u gals that I'M STILL VOMITING!!!! Guess i'm the only unfortunate one

Hey smurfy & other mummies,
Do share your wedding photo/ROM photo with me leh...talking abt ROM, goodness, mine was like 7 years ago with just a few photo taken. So envy you gals...got all beautiful photo as a keepsake
my emial is [email protected]

hey ah ger, still waiting for you to send me your photo leh....so eager to see u in fact...
Hi Jas,
wow, you are beautiful man....i like your orange gown, where is it from huh?

preggy pics..

you gals get your hub to take?

i think i should get him to take pics soon but he is darn lazy to do such stuffs.. hahah

Morning mummies...

Me too not sleeping well lately, always wake up 4, 5am... Sianz...

Doggy, thanks thanks! All my gowns are from my JB bridal shop. Ya, i like the orange one too as very striking.
Frankly speaking, we spent a lot on the wedding photos but after wedding, the albums just lie at a corner and seldom flip anymore. Maybe next time can show to our children, "Nah, mummy used to be pretty and slim also."

Gals

i also busy at work, thats y seldom post.

i am in a midst of changing job scope ( at this pt of time !!! ) so i have to teach my new replacement , and at the same time learn new things.. damm busy. Have to stay till 8pm to clear some work some days. I dunno y , when i feel stressed, my tummy feels very tight also. I think if really cannot handle, i have to voice out already.

In dec, still have to do yr end closing, by the time already 8th mth liao leh.. then jan have to prepare for audit. sian

dun know what happened to my stupid computer, typed halfway then the whole message disappeared got to retype! I only had time to speed read so missed out something.

Ck, nice ROM photos! when I had my ROM about 6 yrs back, it was not common to hold it at an external venue so the photos looked very boring. Your MUA is Jasmine, she did mine for photoshoot too. Met her recently at BIL wedding, she is retiring. Also, the massage lady charged $50 per session for those staying in hougang, serangoon, sengkang, punggol. OTher areas $5 more. No package.

Ah ger, I want to see your photos. My email is [email protected] I will have to go and source for my AD photos, so many years ago!

Detailed Scan update
took about 45mins, everything normal. Also I realised the amnio is a waste of money. As my menses are irregular, my cycle is longer than normal 28 days, the LMP and EDD will not corelate, hence the triple test result will not be accurate. Anyway, next time I know, I will skip triple test altogether. All the worry for nothing. I got a cd with all the prints of baby during the scan, think got 30 - 40 prints from brain, heart, face, fingers, buttock to feet.So cute to see baby with round round face.

morning morning ..
was reading the previous post ..

hehe ..

charis, my rom dress both is made by my mum .. material for the ivory dress gotten from arab street ..
the decor is pao by me and my hubby ...
is at amara hotel poolside ..

smurfy,
ya .. it is pro photographer ..
i think his name is printed on the right side of the pics ..

ah ger,
i think is the hair that makes me look chubbier then .. at the time of rom i was 47kg le ...
the time u saw me first time at clinic is also there le ..
after rom i think i loose another 2kg .. then gain back 46.5kg ..
send me your photos also .. me wanna see ...

jas, ya me no wedding dinner ..
.. cause i'm studying, working and preggy now .. i dun have time to do ...
and i dun wanna further stress myself ..

bb is now ..
586gm at 23w3d
all is fine .. except he dun wanna show me his face ... pretty unhappy over this ..
showing his little penis ... and his head facing inside ..

Wow, really envy you gals leh.....all so slim...me no doubts al lteh vomiting, still so fat! looking a some of your beautiful wedding photo really bring happy memories to me

Charis, Smurfy, saphira, ah ger...pls share all your beautiful photo with me leh...no mood to work now after viewing Jas & CK photo...makes me happier

hey charis, have you signed up the anenatal class with Mt A already? when are you starting ? they aked me to go for Dec class and i'm still thinking.

Ah ger, me worse leh... didnt take any pix that I said I wanted to.

doggy, you still vomitting after meals? The feeling must be very bad since you busy with work also.

sunsweet, me intend to use self timer and take preggy pix myself. Hb wont bother to entertain me one.

stella, what makes your boss decide to change jobscope now? Really tough on you hor?

cherryale, how much did you pay for your detailed scan to get the CD? At least you're more assured now that bb is fine.

ck, same here, my boy kept using his hands to block his face during the check-up on Tue too. No matter how my gynae tried, my boy just refused to put down his hands. Sigh........