(2007/02) February

ck, haha... you & your hb so cute leh, shd ask your gynae since you not sure mah.
Ya, cheese is good. I try to take more cheese since I dun like to drink milk.

Ah ger, my whole family likes to eat egg. Why reduce intake of egg? You very filial to your mom hor?

giggler,

i thought my hubby really know .. so i thought later can ask him .. in the end he look look also can't visualise .. is okie .. can ask next time round .. he he ...

i think can eat cooked eggs ...
not advisable for half boil eggs ..

CK - he's the gynae leh, supposed, not supposed to be shy/ award in asking him anything mah. Tat time Dr Tham was showing me the scanning, then I saw bb moving bt I tot it's due to the waves bt Dr Tham's tat u/s stick nt moving so I ask wats the bb doing? He told me "moving lor." Well, we r 1st time mummies leh, even if u r 2nd or many times' mummies, u still can ask mah.

CK - thks, I do hope I can get the gender I want though...............

For me - I just take my suppls after meal. I hv them in the ofc so I m very disciplined in taking med.

Smurfy - u also want a boy?

ah ger,

I want boy! I like boys kekeke.

But if ger, fated one lor, coz of some toopid words I say before i know my pregnancy.

ah ger,

i feel akward le ... i try to relax next time round .. so i can ask more .. he he ...
the only thing i told him .. was ..
how come the bb head soo big compared to the body ? so he took a measurement of the head .. think is alrite though ... it looks propotionally correct .. tat angle i can see the brain .. divided to 2 ... he got tell me .. u see that's the brain .. i go like oooOOooo ...

my supps is at home ..
i only take the folic regularly cause is small and easy to swallow ..as for calcium i eat cheeese instead ... dun like to swallow big calcium pill .. to me calcium pill r huge ..

smurfy,

why u like boi ah ?

smurfy - I also let fate decide lah. Right frm the beginning the gender already stamped, chopped liao. It's only a matter of time when we get to know only.

CK - yeah, dunc are, just ask. I m also gng to ask him on the areola thing bt always 4got. Hee hee.........

Off wk lor........ Gals, Mon rem I m nt wking arh! Tata & hv a nice wkend!

ck,

i dunno leh... no answer for that question..

yah lor, i oso got awkard questions to ask. I always wondering, hw come bb so curled up??? will not have spinal problem like that meh? but i dun dare to ask.

smurfy,

he he ... ya .. i was wondering why is it always curled as well ...
also how come from scan i dun really see the legs .. i can see the fingers but why not the toes ?

hope u get the gender u want too ..

when is your next visit ?

ck, I agree with Ah ger lor, shd be able to ask your gynae any queries you have.

Ah ger, I've the multi-vits in ofc and home too but just forget to take lah. Sigh....

smurfy, hope you get what you wish too...

Guess nobody comes in on a wkend.

Giggler - yest typed 2 fast, overlooked ur qn on eggs. Cos as u grow older, u shld nt exceed 3 - 5eggs per wk. Imagine if u take bee hoon, or handmade noodles, lor mee, laksa, mee siam, or watever, they also hv egg w/ it. So hv to try to cut dwn lor. 2 much egg will hv high in cholestrol. Bt I c many ppl eat just the white & nt the yolk. Does it help?

Nt say filial to mum lah, I guess most gals tend to side their own parents'. My mum has longed for a boy for soooooo long le, then if can fufil her wish, doesn't tat make u happier also?

Giggler - must make it a point lor. Everytime when I finish my b/f, then the nx thing is I will quickly pull out my drawer & take all the vits/ supps out then I will eat them as I drink my water. Hv to discipline urself! Hee hee......

Smurfy - watever ???? u hv in ur mind, u shld ask ur gynae, cos they can't read ur mind, sometimes they may assume u know tis & tat. If u dunno, then wouldn't u pass ur preg stages blindly?

juz happen to come in again, it's Sat at 11.15pm liao. Can;t get into sleep.

Find that I dun hv the time to login during office hours anymore. Thanks to that new slow coll of mine, she always says that she duno how to do even after I teach her so many time in the end boss wan the thing she cannot produce and make me do it for her. Ten boss keep saying why I am old staff never support her. Really want to give her a punch on the face!

Recently my boss keep pressuring me, I feel like quiting but bu gan xin if I juz leave the office like that while I preg now. Might loss of $ and even dun enjoy the 3 months ML then! I always keep telling myself to transform my thoks and be happy and positive but it seems too difficult. Got some coll even got jealous/angry over me not telling her/them I m preg but told another coll etc.. so childish. She dun even bother to ask me then why I bother to tell her. I even heard rumours she spread bad things about me to my new coll, trying to spoil our relationship. This company so political one, really sianz......

was reading about pineapple tarts? Charis your grandma making pineapple tarts to sell for Hari Raya is it? I like the Prima Deli standard, if your grandma's tart is same or superior then that standard, wah, really make me want to gulp one now! Hahaha...

giggler saw your 3D scan! I think my scan film is something like that also, black and white, but there is no arrows indicating anything on my scan film. I always thok that my was 2D scan film, hmmm... What is the different between 2D and 3D scan? Mine is black and white kind.

Wah quite a number of members here know the baby gender already? I had a feeling that my baby would be a ger ger. Like Giggler, my 1st was delivered via c-sec so might hv a doggy instead of piggy baby (although I prefer piggy) with my given EDD as 22/2/07.

Regarding confinement, my mum somewhat agree to help with my confinement already. I am more or less relief..

PVL, both of us using the same gynae in KKH, I'll be signing up the package b4 payment this coming Sat. I am also at the TPS. So the package is $620 ah? Do you think we can request for more visits after we take up the package? Make full use since they dun allow us for refund! Hahahha...

Juz read what you had written, regarding the scan film, so ours is consider 2D or 3D scan? During my FTS scan (about 12 weeks) they told me cannot see the gender yet. Can see my baby waving on one scan film and another one sucking thumb position hahaha so cute. My 1st boy never see him sucking finger when doing scanning. The sonographer told us that my baby is inactive and is not a good sign, moreover they cannot see his stomach, scared us to death man! Luckily my son turn out to be perfectly fine now!

Really? Dr Han didn't attempt to search for your bb gender after bb squirm away? Should request him to try again leh, else hv to wait for another 1 month, so long leh. You will be doing the 5th month detail scan on your next visit in Oct also right? When is your dating?

Had anyone feel quickening already? I not yet feel anything.

ck/ah ger,

read about you all saying about stick makes me remember something funy whic happened to 1 my coll.

She also delivered in KK and that time her sonographer also tell her to see the stick on the scan machine. Then my coll ask what stick? In the end the sonographer type the word "pe*is" and put an arrow on the scan film to tell her it's a boy. When she tell us I find it very funny :p

tat time my sonograph juz tell me "it's a boy" and never put any arrow sign leh. Hmmm..

OK lah, I chat chat chat here seems like I am only with myself. It's 12.11 midnight liao, tired and turning in zzzz.

see you all during office hours hopefully!!!

I am 17 weeks pregnant. This is my first child and quite excited. I was intially given a EDD at 31 Jan 2007 based on my LMP. But after my 1st scan, my EDD has changed to 8 Feb.
Anyone bought the bottle sterilizer or other baby stuff yet? Can share their knowledge which type and brand of bottle sterilizer is suitable and reasonable price? Any recommendations for stroller?
So, anyone's tummy show quite obivously? I have been wearing maternity tops but my tummy not showing yet. I just feel worried whether bb is taking in enough nutrients. I have been taking multi-vit and fish oil pills since 15 weeks.

lynn,
since this is your 1st pregnancy, I guess you are really excited. Usually for 1st preg, your tummy wun really "show" until 5 months.

I am into my 2nd preg and my tummy already started to show, I am turning 4 months already. I still have not start to wear maternity top coz I find it too long on the front and short on the back, hmm.. but I used to wear polo shirt and can see my tummy as if I am like "fatty" if others duno I am preg.

As for the bottle steriliser, r u refering to those electric one (Avent etc..) where you keep all the milk bottles, teats etc.. inside and pour in water to steam? For me, I use the old method. I use a big pot to boil all the bottles and lastly put in the teats. Save money on buying those electric one, hee..

As for stroller, depending on the pattern, function and brand you like, you can choose according to your liking. If you know the gender of your baby, can even choose colour. I would prefer light weighted one so that if really need to carry the pram, can easily close it and carry it with a stripe. Also I would prefer something which the seat can be put down till gentle inclination (not really 180 deg flat but with some incline slope. Some prefer flat. It really depends on your preference.

Hope above tips help.

hi lynn

i am also expecting my first , edd around 12/02/2007.

my tummy is very obvious till the extend people thought i am 6 mths preggie!!!! But i guess this depends on individual.

I have not start to buy bb items,but managed to get some hand me downs. i dont intend to get steriliser cos from most experienced mums, they find it not a neccessity. For wat items to buy, i usually consult other experienced mummies in my office cos as a first time mum, we tend to over-buy.

For instance, i thought those newborn clothings are priced at ard 6.90each. BUt a check with my colleagues, they told me can get similar quality from market place at 10 dollars for 5pcs!!! wat a great difference.

went for my gynae visit last sat. the nurse mentioned to me that I can seek for 2nd opinion after my gynae perform the detailed scan for me. Wonder anyone have any info on this? and any advice should we go for 2nd opinion?

DOGGY

y need to seek 2nd opinion leh? when u r fine...

normally people seek second opinion when there is something mah...funny leh

Gd moRning ladies,

I oso went to visit my gynae on Sat. BB's growing well, mummy is not. I think I am admitting I'm a paranoid. Remmeber I told u girls, I wasn't putting on much weight? So for the past 3 weeks, I keep stuffing myself with food. In the end, I put on 2kg in 3 weeks.

BB's 10.5cm now and diameter of skull is 6.5cm. EDD again being pushed forward, to 16th Feb. Think I gave very poor instructions everynite when I talk to BB. :p I told it to look at us when it feels the probe, like when it feels my hand and open legs wide wide. But that day, BB's in crouching position, tilt its head to look at us and kicking one of its legs, doing things that I told it, but not in the correct manner ^$%&$*&#@%@%#@ Dun wanna let us see the gender. :p

But I am really so much relieved that I can see BB moving and not sleeping, like the previous few visits

I oso told my gynae abt my symptoms, weak, fainting spells, no energy. She told me it's the norm. Just need to squat down and lean head forward if I feel like fainting. She say she will refer to a cardiologist if I am worried. And she recommend to eat healthy and start going for walks every nite.She's fine with birds' nest and chicken soup, chicken essence. But she does not recommend TCM medicine or herbs coz she say lil studies is done on them. But when I mention cordcepys and pao sheng, she say dun eat too much, maybe once in a mth or every 2weeks when we dunno the bb's gender. Otherwise if we are having boys, will be a lil feminine, coz of the high estrogen inside (a female hormone).

I oso went to a TCM. Again she told me it's the norm. This TCM oso pro-natural, only gave me 5 days medicine to boost the immune system and told me if possible, dun visit her again. Eat natural foods, plenty of fruits n vegetables, even pinepapples and papayas she's okie. Just in moderation. But no cold drinks coz bb will be shivering jaws when born, and reduce on spicy foods otherwise bb will be heaty when born.

good morning ladies

smurfy, aiyoh, I hope I can see the gender. My appt is at 4+ today.. *fingers crossed*

Doggy, no need for 2nd opinion unless there's something not-so-good that pops up during detailed scan lor.

Ah Ger, my mother prefers that my #2 is a girl..haha.. she says boy too tiring already.

Lynn, I think you can go for the Pigeon steriliser and for prams, well, it's very much your preference. I have a Peg Perego and a Maclaren (threw away my lousy Lucky Baby Capella after just 1 month of gentle use).. but like I said, prams are very individual. For me, I choose robust brands

stella, yah you can try places like Tom and Stefanie or those Lifestyle shops, they should hv those $10 for 5 pieces. Or those neighbourhood shops. For me, I frequent this shop in Pasir Ris Loyang Pt called 'AC' which has pretty nice and cheap clothing... of course, these are just for rough use.. I will buy nice rompers for going out use

I was very upset during the weekend. My gynae called me on sat morning to tell me about my triple test results. It is a borderline case i.e not abnormal but not normal either according to my age. He recommended amnio which he said is very safe. My worry now is not amnio but whether baby is really all right. It just didnt gel with the test result that were done in first tri when all measurements were normal. I have sought a second opinion (my gynae uncle) and he told me that there are two options - one is go for amnio, the second is to wait a few more weeks for the detailed scan. If detailed scan shows doubts, then do amnio. But knowing my character, he recommends amnio too. I am just very upset, can't even smile though hb has been very encouraging and telling me that everything is fine. I couldnt stop crying each time I think about this.

Hi Cherryale,
dun get too upset and emotional. I guess if we really want to know the results, guess amino will the best. I have many frens who did that and all are safe. Talk to your hb and decide what both of you want. Dun worry too much ok?

Hi Catz & stella,
nurse were saying some parents wanted to play safe and hence, ask if we want to do it after my gynae did the detailed scan for us. Check with my coll and she actually did it. Dilemma....the 1st thot that come to my mind was what you have told me...will do only if something is not right. Well, kets wait for my triple test results....keep my fingers crossed that everything will be fine.

cherryale,

Do try to cheer up, at least for ur bb's sake. At our stage now, BB can sense our moods and we will be affecting them now also.

For the triple test results, what is the factor to cause the results to be abnormal? (mum's age, mum's blood measurement or NT scan of the bb's neck?). If It is the measurement of the neck, is it too late to do a re-test again (coz 0.1mm human error or measurement error will make a big difference already)? If it is mum's blood measurement, perhaps can take another blood sample.

What does the amnio test consists of? If ur gynae and ur uncle both feels tat the test is safe, maybe u shld consider. Coz I think it's another few weeks to the detail scan, and I dun think u can or want to wait until that long.

doggy,
Think whether going for 2nd opinion for detailed scans really varies for individual (whether want to be more sure everything's going smoothly). Think at this stage, most of us will be carrying bb to full term, despite the results. My friend just gave birth last weekend. During her detailed scan, the results showed one kidney smaller than the other. And more scans followed though she oredi make up her mind that she will be giving birth to this bb. It was until late August when the docs told her the bb will be fine

catz,
hope ur bb will understand ur instructions better than mine and let u see the gender.

dearest cherryale, aiyoh.. pls cheer up.. just go for the amnio yah? But do remember to rest well after the procedure.. must take care of yourself. Don't wait if you cannot tahan, get the amnio done asap for peace of mind.

OK share with you something - during the detailed scan for my prev pregnancy, my gynae suddenly went all quiet.. this was in the US.. turns out that bb's heart looked like it had a huuuuge hole so our usually talkative gynae just clammed up.. scheduled an appt in San Francisco University Hospital and we went through 3 wks of nail-biting suspense before our appt up in SF for detailed fetal ECG and another detailed ultrasound. After US$3k worth of tests, realised that there's no defect at all.. but going through that ordeal, wah lau, I just thank God that it was just a scare.. most doctors just want to be careful..

morning gals.......

Sianz, all the drillings dwnstairs made me wake up early.....

Cherryale - dun worry too much, perhaps it's alright one leh?

Hi Doggy, Smurfy and Catz,

the triple test result measure the hormone levels in the mother's blood. there is no point in doing another blood test cos the result will be the same unless we suspect that the lab got it wrong the first time. The neck measurement is alright and my gynae measured at least over 2 to 3 weeks so that is not a problem. The amnio requires using a thin needle to get some of the fluid for further testing. I will go for the amnio for sure but I am afraid of the results of the amnio. What if it really mean something bad like DS? Anyway, I can only do the amnio when I am 17 weeks which is next week. And it takes about 1 - 2 weeks for the result, by then I will be 19 weeks. I simply hate the thot of terminating the pregnancy at 20 weeks if baby is not normal. I really cant bear to do that.

bitbit....it's really a long time since u last log in. Ignore ur coll lah...these pple too free nothing to do only talk nonsense. "ren" after MLeave thenresign lor.......

Cherryale.....dun worry. By the way how old r u? Did u do the NT scan + Blood test?
Well, since ur uncle also think it's ok to do amino then u shd go do it. For whatever the reason, peace of mind or bb's condition.
I heard from my friend it is actually not painful. she has very low treshold on pain. but she say she din feel a thing. THe next moment the gynae ask her to look at the screen the needle is already inside. Think there after she was told by the gynae not to walk & bed rest well just in case.
Maybe u shd go for it.....discuss with ur hubby & see what he say.

Smurfy...ammino test is whereby the gynae poke a long needle into ur tummy to extract the "yang Shui" to go for testing. This type of test is for women age 35 and above...cos higher risk.
It has got almost 95 or 99% accuracy but has got 1-2% of miscarriage.

thanks for your concern. Hopefully everything will be fine. Guess i didnt expect this at all since I am 31 and the earlier test was normal. Actually the result is such that there is less than half percent chance of DS baby while there is a half percent chance of miscarriage with Amnio. I will be given mc for complete bed rest after the amnio to prevent miscarriage.

Hi Cherryale,
dun worry and i'm sure your bb will be fine. Be more optimistic ok? If you are thinking positively, it will turn out positively too...pressed on! Jia you
I guess we can totally understand how you are feeling right now. Being a mother is totally not easy and we tend to worry abt this & that...all i want to tell u is, BE POSITIVE!

Cherryale - u will b fine. Perhaps the doc ask u to take other tests to ensure u r absolutely fine.............

Smurfy - wat do u mean bb is growing well bt nt the mummy? ur gynae thinks u put on 2 much wt 2 fast? Try to eat moderately, otherwise, here u eat 2 much, then on the other hand u dun eat much - nt gd for both u & the bb also.

Hi Catz & smurfy,
talking abt instruction to bb, i find this is really miracle. When i did my scan last sat, i cant see the gender too. Then i was telling inside my heart to my bb, pls let me see. True enough, the legs really open up. When my gynae tried to measure the neck, the position was not good. So, gynae ask me to go and hv breakfast and come back again. I talk to my bb and ask him to let the doc measure. When i'm back to the clinic, the position is so good and measurement was done with second. Dunno is it miracle or just coincidence..haha

Hi BitBit and Stella,
thanks for your advice. I think I will get the pigeon sterilizer due to budget. As for the rest of the bb items, I will start buying after my detailed sacn on 22nd Sept.

yah bitbit, your colleagues too 'eng'... :p

cherryale, well, would you terminate even if bb was DS? for me, i just did all the tests to have more info.. even if Tim's heart had been seriously deformed, i would not hv terminated him. Can't the lab rush the results? 1-2 weeks is simply unacceptable.

doggy - ur bb is obedient! Ha ha ha, I m nt gng to tok to bb on my nx chk up - can't c then wait till detail scan then c lor....... sooner or later will know anyway.....

Ah ger, think egg yolk is the part that contain most cholestral.

bitbit, try not to think so much abt your col since you cant really control their speech. Think more abt your bb and you'll have happy thots liao.
You prefer piggy? Why? Sorry, I not sure what's 2D scan so cant tell you the diff bet 2D and 3D.

lynn, think it's still early to stock up bb's stuff but can start to do research abt them. I didnt get steriliser, I use traditional boiling method. As for stroller, I got Graco EDT which is lightwt and very stable.

doggy, think there's no need to go for 2nd opinion if everything is alrite with bb.

smurfy, you feel better now after seeing bb? Guess the most impt thing is to have balanced diet.

cherryale, dun worry too much. I've heard quite a few cases that they failed their triple test but bb is ok after the amnio test.

HI CHERRYDALE

i can understand your worries..but there are really many many cases where they are identified as high risk, but bb is normal.

Lynn,

no lah, i am not "qualified" to advise... just sharing wat i have learned from others.

tat time who was the one who had lobangs for massage lady? Charis? Hw much again?

Cos yest I think, I was 2 free then I chanced upon a thread w/ a few contacts, and they sang praises for them. One of which is Susi. Hmm.........

Lynn - I also haben bought anything yet, dun intend to buy them 1st........ still hv such a long way to go.

jc,
Thanks for the information

ah ger,
yep, will try to eat moderately now :p she did not say 2kg is a lot.

doggy,
u got such an obedient bb that can understands u ;)

giggler,
yep, definitely feeling more relieved now

Welcome Lynn,
If you don't intend to use Avent products, I guess the Pigeon steriliser will work fine. But then, I'm no expert. Hehehehe. Never used bottle til my girl was 1 year old! Never used steriliser. Heee. By that time, I used those microwave sterilizer bags, and sterilised the things every other day or so.
For stroller, I use a Graco (forgot what model already). Very heavy. Comes with a infant carseat which locks into the stroller. The car seat also has a base you permanently strap into the car. Then the car seat just clicks into the base when you put it into the car. When the bb outgrows the carseat, the stroller is used as an ordinary stoller. But very big and bulky.

Giggler,
At the moment the plan is for the bb and Sarah to share the room. That's why she says she and bb will make noise together. We told her that if bb cries, she must continue sleeping. Dunno how that will work out.

Your scan pix look lovely. My bb was in position 1 (from your scan). And I didn't see any 'stick'. But then I didn't know what to look for.

smurfy,
My girl is 26 months+ now. I have been a sahm all the while. Since she was born. She's very articulate and expressive, that's why she can say all those things.

bitbit,
I think Dr Han's machines in his office at TPS is very low resolution. He said something like that the other day, when he scheduled me for the detailed scan. No. He didn't search for the gender when the bb turned away. I think he knows I'm quite relaxed about the pregnancy and not very bothered. So he's relaxed too. Just see the heart beating that's all. I'm used to this sort of thing lah. Cos with my #1 in the US, every visit was also just press press tummy, use tape measure to measure, and then use the doppler to find the heartbeat. That's it. No scans til 20th wk, then only 1 scan. And I didn't want any tests done, so Dr Han knows that I'm not going to worry too much. You have to ask him to tell you more I suppose if you want to know.
My detailed scan and next visit is Sept 27th.

Cherryale,
Don't worry lah. Usually everything is normal.

PVL, need to ask you for some tips on how to handle a toddler and be a SAHM. Do you hv a schedule that ensures that you do the housework cleaning, laundry and still can cook for you, hb and Sarah?? Quite anxious 'cos prev when I was SAHM, I didn't even attempt to cook as Timothy was really a handful. Now, in 2 weeks time I will be SAHM and not too sure whether I can handle the cooking. Prev when I was a housewife, I had no kiddo to worry about therefore can cook quite OK. Now... rather worried lor..dunno whether I can be a good mommy/wife.

cherryale,

Try not to think too much into the test result. as the other gals said, bb will most of the time turn out healthy and normal.

Try to be positive, for your bb sake as I believe he/she is also going on strong inside your tummy.

Catz,
Yup. I function on a schedule. But not so strict as to make me stressed out lah, because, you know, toddlers.... Esp nowadays. I feel so lethargic. My weekly schedule goes something like this:

Monday : Vacuum and mop the whole house. Tidy up all the areas. Wash the floor mats and other such stuff like curtains, cushion covers if necessary. Do a bit of dusting if got energy. Cooking for Mondays is kept simple or just leftovers. If we go swimming at night, then we eat out.

Tuesday : Sarah has Gymboree. And then we go to the library. But her Gymboree is ending. So after that, my Tues is 'free' for cleaning my very grubby kitchen. Before I go out, I put 1 load of laundry in my machine. Come back, she naps, I cook, hang out clothes and iron and do another load of laundry.

Wednesday : I pay $20 and take my off-peak car out to do marketing, supermarket and run errands. Nap time is ironing time (these days I also sleep :p). Later, I go fetch my hubby and then we go to his mum's place for dinner.

Thursdays : I sweep and mop the bedrooms and study again. Do ironing, cook etc. 2nd and 4th Thurs of each month, Punggol SAHMs have a playgroup. So we usually go.

Fridays : I sweep and mop the living, dining and kitchen. And the day is more or less same as Thurs except we usually stay home and I do dusting and general cleaning around the house. Do 1 load of laundry.

Weekends : Very busy. I teach violin on Saturdays, and go to my mum's for dinner. Sundays is mostly church and visit MIL again for dinner.

I find I work best with a schedule.

Within each day, there is also a schedule. But you will find that things fall into place after a while lah. I also do homeschooling with Sarah, about 3 times a week.

PVL, wow, thanks for the schedule.. think I'm so keyed up about the cooking 'cos I'm scared Timothy will get hurt in the kitchen (my oven is not wall-mounted).. and plus I really SUCK at area cleaning. Laundry isn't a problem 'cos I've got a tumble-dryer. But wow, you really do manage to get a lot of things done with Sarah, PLUS homeschool .. gosh.. I hope I don't end up plonking Timo in front of the TV to keep him occupied. :p Guess I should factor in some nights of not cooking, then I can do more housework. But hor, you are really amazing - can still teach violin!!! *Catz hides in a corner*

priviledged,

my ex-classmate's wife oso a SAHM in punggol and oso mixing with the rest of the SAHMs in punggol. Was told to contact her if I got questions. But I have not emailed her :p Her name is Judy.